Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 40 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Beaverton, OR
    Work as an engineer in my current career. Love to explore new areas, mostly outdoors, and admittedly into gaming some, but I don't play too often. I find myself hiking the Gorge quite a bit when possible, showshoeing on Hood, out to the beach, and other wonderful places that Oregon and Washington has available to us. Very easy going, up for anything, and have a very laid back personality. If you're the A-type, very aggressive, we probably won't work out. Have explored Europe some, Asia a little, and looking to make more trips in the future. I am very honest, loyal, trustworthy, and kind-hearted. If you have other questions, don't hesitate to ask!
  • JT, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
    Hi... Why don't I start... I'm a native Oregonian who loves exploring, especially outdoors. I live in Portland and work as a business analyst for a local footwear company. I always enjoy learning new things and want to grow in my career so, after several years of work, I chose to pursue an MBA as well. Splitting time between work and school was challenging, but I'm happy to have graduated in the Spring of 2015. My family is great! I come from a small family and remain connected to everyone in it. Both my parents contributed to my upbringing in a special way, but my dad is, to this day, one of my biggest role models. I love exploring the city on my bike and I'm always up for stopping to try new a new beer. I also love listening to music and taking pictures--though I'm a pretty lousy photographer. For me, the best activities are the ones I can do with friends. I'm excited to meet new people though, so if theres something more you want to know, just ask.
  • Abigail, 26 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eugene, OR
    Hi! I'm Abby and I try to be an honest person so I'm gonna tell you, I'm not so sure about this online dating thing...but I'm trying it because I believe in love and that it has to be out there somewhere for me. :) A little about me. Well, I'm a hopeless romantic, so I'm a sucker for romance and true love. Which I do believe exists. I believe the best example of true love is sacrifice and the best person who showed up that is Jesus when he sacrificed himself on the cross. I am deeply in love with our Savior and no matter what He will always come first. I love the Catholic Church and all it stands for. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. My Family is my rock, I couldn't ask for a better and more supportive family. I have a close group of friends who inspire me daily and keep in line but we also have a lot of fun. I believe that God has a plan for my life and I trust completely in His will. Therefore I know when the time is right I'll meet the right person. Message me if you want to get to know me :)
  • Colleen, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
    I love to read and hang out with my friends. I like to do arts and crafts. I look forward to being with the person I am meant to be with. Some of the most powerful experiences that have influenced my life are my Confirmation, my college retreat and helping with my parish youth and young adult ministry. I love to work with kids and learn new things. I like science fiction movies and most things geeky. I game (as in video and tabletop) and enjoy learning new things about most everything.
  • Nicholas, 35 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salem, OR
    In my spare time I enjoy reading - fiction or nonfiction, it doesn't matter. I read a great deal, and I almost never get rid of books so I have an extensive collection. I also enjoy fencing and golf (when the weather is good).
  • Jon, 43 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Portland, OR
    I love to think and feel deeply. I am a natural Meyers-Briggs INFP personality type... a very Intuitive, iNtroverted, Feeling, Perceiving individual. I have volunteered nearly 600 hours over the course of 3 years on a suicide hotline, and worked at a drug and alcohol treatment facility, in the hope of making a difference in the lives of others. I dream of becoming a counselor someday (among other ideas), and I deeply love classical music... opera, symphonies, and things of great beauty and expression of the human spirit.
  • Sarah, 34 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salem, OR
    I am a Catholic who is constantly growing in her faith. The more I learn about the faith, the more I love it. I am blessed to be able to share my faith through my work and ministry. Family is very important to me. The sacrament and vocation of marriage is a truly holy and awesome call that I am drawn to.
  • Sarah, 26 from Stayton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stayton, OR
    So this is all new to me, but I thought it was time to try something different. I've prayed about this a lot and it seems like it's worth a shot. I'm not the best at introducing myself so bear with me. :) My faith is a big part of my life. I was born and raised Catholic in small town Stayton, Oregon. Family is also very important to me, I live fairly close to most of my family and we spend a lot of time together. I'm also involved in the music ministry with my mom and cousin at church. I like to think of myself as independent and outgoing. I also really like reading and enjoying the outdoors. I am looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully building new friendships.
  • Penny, 53 from Newport, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Newport, OR
    The Oregon coast has called me from the suburbs of Portland, Oregon. I really love the beach and the people in this community. I am divorced after 30 years of marriage and I began a new journey by converting to Catholicism in 2014 and returning to school to enter studies in counseling, social work and computer software applications. I intend to continue with school to get my master's degree in social work, get more involved with my community and see what path the Lord has for me day by day. I have been exploring a lot of new things as I re-start my life. I enjoy camping, travel, and hiking. I have fibromyalgia, so my health is often an issue that I am trying to overcome and push past. I continue to explore new things and enjoy meeting new people. I have one son who is married and is completely independent and living a fabulous life. I recently traveled to Azerbaijan to visit my beloved foreign exchange student son and his family. I hope to travel often and push myself into new activities and opportunities. I am extroverted, much to the exasperation of the introverted people in my life. I have a heart for healing and encouragement, to gather people and turn acquaintances into friends. My home is always open to friends, old and new. I enjoy nights out and nights in, watching movies, enjoying a bottle of wine, thinking about the future, studying something new, or just reading a great book. My relationship with the Lord began when I was young. While I am a new Catholic, my relationship with the Lord has been deep and filled with constant prayer, Bible study and meditation. I would love to share that with someone.
  • Kristin, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Hi there! I'm Kristin. I'm originally from small town Iowa, but I've always wanted to live in the Pacific Northwest so I recently moved to Corvallis. In my free time I like to hike, bike, read, sing, play the piano, and learn new things. I'm also a geek. I like to read sci-fi/fantasy novels and watch shows like Doctor Who and Sherlock. In terms of faith, while I was raised in the Catholic church, I wouldn't say that I'm overly knowledgeable about Catholicism. For example, I don't know the patron saints. However, I attend Mass every week and do my best to pray and count my blessings daily.
  • Milt, 69 from Brothers, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Brothers, OR
    Last June I retired after a successful career in education. Then it was off to Spain for some grandkid spoiling. A two week golfing trip with buddies brought my retirement to an end when I accepted a part-time administrative position. In addition to my son in Spain I have a daughter in Baltimore. I love to travel, mainly overseas. My leisure time is spent golfing, wine tasting, spending time with friends, and going to the gym.
  • Maida, 59 from Winston, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Winston, OR
    I am a person who is country through and through. I love being outdoors, hiking, seeing the sites that only God can create. I love the Eucharist and all that it stands for; what Jesus has given us. I am a convert and love the Catholic faith!! I feel at home here in the Catholic faith and could not imagine life without it. I like dancing, exploring new things, horseback riding, gardening and going for long drives with a picnic at the end of the ride or a little out of the place for a nice, unexpected meal. I love spontaneity as well as planned things but one never knows how the plan is going to end up. If you want to make God laugh, tell Him your plans; His may be whole lot different than yours!!! I am a mother and grandmother. I am fun loving and love to laugh!