Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Scott, 56 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oregon City, OR
    I love our Lord and our Catholic faith. I'm pretty easy going yet passionate about a number of topics, especially protecting our freedom of religion as well as other freedoms. I love to give and receive love and am a strong advocate of Pope John Paul II's Theology of the Body. I love kids, as you would observe when I'm around my nieces. It didn't work out for me when I was married to have my own. Under the right circumstances, kids would be great, but first and foremost is finding the right woman with whom I would like to share the rest of my life. If you have kids, that's great. For it to work, I realize I must gain your kids love and respect, which entails time and love on my part. It's not necessary, but I'd love it if you enjoyed an occasional fishing trip with me. An ideal romantic time for me would be sitting next to a campfire on a cool full-moon star-lit night with the girl of my dreams wrapped in my arms. We'd be talking about anything and everything and sometimes nothing while we stared at the stars. I definitely enjoy time at the resort as well. If it makes a difference, I enjoy fishing and hunting (most hunting is with a bow). Even though I'm cutting out the middle man, it makes zero economic sense, but I get much satisfaction from the hunt and cooking up a good meal direct from the land with which God graced us. I certainly don't expect you to enjoy hunting but if God chooses to bless me with a bride, I need her to accept this part of me. In July '09, I moved from Oregon to Alaska for a new job and adventure. It wasn't too difficult since I always wanted to see Alaska. I never thought I'd be moving there, but God gave me a great experience with meeting new friends and seeing some of the most amazing creation on Earth. However, in Aug, 2010, he decided to bring me back to the NW. My Alaska employer closed it's doors and I'm back in the NW with an even better job. Thank you God! May all of you looking for employment find relief soon.
  • Kasia, 41 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hillsboro, OR
    I was born and raised in Poland. I moved to United States when I was 18yrs old. I lived in S. Carolina and Georgia for 16 years. I moved to Oregon 6 years ago. Oregon is my home and it would be difficult to move, but ... My parents live in Poland and I visit them when I can. I try to be happy and have fun whatever I am doing. Life is too short and people take things too seriously. I like to laugh. I like to travel and discover new places. They don't have to be necessary any famous landmarks, sometimes getting lost in a city can be fun. I like going on day hikes. Hiking in the mountains makes me happy. It is amazing when you can stand on top of the mountain and see for miles and miles (on a good sunny day :-)). I have a son he is 13yrs old. I love to spend time with him. I am involved in Boy Scouts, my parish and my son's school. One of my pictures shows a lady on a skateboard. I want to live my life, have fun, be happy, and never grow up ...
  • Angela, 40 from Keizer, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Keizer, OR
    Hi! My name is Angela and I'm passionate about getting to heaven and helping others do the same. God has blessed me with an amazing family, a great job and a passion for life. I enjoy running, spending time with my children, homemaking, spontaneous outings to wherever, stimulating conversations, cooking, dancing, listening to music and long walks.
  • Rose, 70 from Falls City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Falls City, OR
    I am passionate about justice, and liberty, Recently joined the Republican Party, and am one of the most active members. On the more mundane side, I enjoy good company, good food, and beautiful scenery. I have recently bought in Bandon, on the Southern Oregon Coast and am building a house there. I have many hobbies and interests including writing, (poetry and fiction), needlework to help pass the rainy winter days, and photography of family, friends, and nature. I did it professionally for awhile. I love the outdoors, and weather permitting, you will find me walking, and gardening. I dont look or act my age, though I am rather more laid back these days, as I have very little need to hurry and I find my days quite filled, and bedtime seems to come too early. My newly married son lives in Seattle, was home schooled, and is a very successful engineer and businessman I do watch a lot of television, though it is mainly the science channel, fox news, glenn beck, or hgtv. Would like travel more, tho I am happy being at home too. Love gardening, and keeping house. Not a typical liberated woman, but in spirit. And most importantly I love God who will always be nunber one, who manifests Himself in my life as conscience, love, and guidance. Hope you do too. Next to God of course, nothing comes before a spouse. I have been divorced , but was not married in the church. As I had very little good parenting,I would have to say that church, school, and community were the most important factors in my early life,; later after much suffering and searching, I once again embraced God through anonymous programs, and enlightened mentors I have met on the path. Although my personal beliefs are basically in line with the Catholic Church, I dont believe you have to be a church going Catholic to enter heaven, but as always, I am becoming increasingly willing to let Him guide me.
  • Blanca, 81 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Portland, OR
    I am Blanca I enjoy dancing and exercising, and doing Zumba Fitness. I like spending time with my family and friends whenever I can, and praying in the morning, afternoon, and in the evenings. I like to go out into nature and am a very active and youthful person.
  • Daniel, 54 from Ashland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ashland, OR
    I have been a physical therapist for the past 30 years and also a baseball coach for the last 13 years. I have developed a Catholic Baseball Team for the Catholic Faith called Catholics In Action. I have received world wide recognition for the team through EWTN. I would love to find my beloved who would share in this ministry with me and travel the world evangelizing the faith and forming our future Catholic ambassadors. I have a passion for children especially orphans and feel called to this ministry. I am an inventor of fitness equipment and also have had my own business for 12 years. My ideal mate would be in love with children, possibly a school teacher or nurse and like to stay fit and like to travel and explore. She would like the country life and possibly have grown up with horses or the ranch life. I believe 4 things are important to a compatible relationship. The love of the Lord, children, have a light sense of humor and share common ambitions and goals. Liking the game of baseball is a prerequiste since my life revolves around the sport.
  • Katie, 30 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Portland, OR
    I love to adventure. I'm an avid reader, a morning person, a coffee person, and a good friend. I love the Church and I love my faith. Relationships are deeply important to me, and I value sincerity. I recently walked the Camino de Santiago in Spain and loved it (and it hurt so bad!) I work in youth ministry and I teach, and as a result I laugh a lot :)
  • Joanne, 29 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Salem, OR
    I love the Catholic Church and feel so blessed to be part of a growing Traditional Latin Mass community!! I was not a practicing Catholic for 5 years, but after I had my son, I have been back in the church for over 5 1/2 years, praise God! I enjoy learning more and more about the faith. The more I learn, the more I am filled with wonder at the church Christ gave us! St. Francis of Assisi is an awesome model of literally giving up everything he owned to live for Christ. I really like that. It seems like it would be so freeing! I like the idea of living simply. I think it would be awesome to live off the land as much as possible, although, I know that might not be as realistic as I wish. I've heard that the home should be the first "monastery" for a child. I think this is such a beautiful way of thinking of the home. Pray, work, study, and play all for the glory of God! I enjoy music, walks, fishing, and reading.
  • Scott, 40 from Silverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Silverton, OR
    I suppose the best description off self is blunt honesty and almost pure cerebral dominance. I suppose this makes me appear a rather aloof and cold person, but I believe that if you spoke to those who know me best they might give a more positive profile of me. Either way, nothing is lost in this endeavor so c'est la vie .
  • Thomas, 28 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaverton, OR
    I'm a young professional looking for that right girl. I'm often described as rather "Old Fashioned", so I am looking for an "Old Fashioned" kind of girl. I do know how to roll up my sleeves, let my hair down, and have some good American fun, but I admit I tend to walk with somewhat of an aristocratic air. This has been pointed out to me by most people I know, but it's the way I am comfortable in behaving. That being said, I do appreciate many different kinds of people.
  • Rebecca, 20 from Medford, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Medford, OR
    I'm here hoping to connect with real Catholic men who love our Lord first and desire to do HIs will. I would love to meet the man God has chosen for me. Although, I'm not sure about the online dating thing. But, I know God will use anything available to put two people He wants to be together. If I don't reply right away, please don't think I am ignoring you, I just have a lot going on right now. I'm was brought up in a traditional Catholic family. My dad worked to provide, so my mom could stay at home with my sisters and I to nurture and teach us about our Lord and His Church. They did this for us as their first choice and I will be forever grateful to both my parents. (There is no more important job in my opinion.) My mom taught Catechism for many years for our little parish community. PS - I pretty much enjoy all animals, but would say I'm mostly a huge dog lover!
  • Isaac, 18 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Corvallis, OR
    I'm most passionate about church and how I could play violin for them. I have played at my last church down in Grants Pass. My leisure time I work on Hondas or go shooting. I also am a farmer.