Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Corvallis Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Corvallis Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 27 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corvallis, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, I would describe myself as fun, easy going, goofy, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, and arrogant but mostly only to be silly. Growing up I was taught to behave like a man and make decisions but to also be a gentleman and hold doors/pay the bill. I love the outdoors and consider myself country but I'm not a redneck. I'm into many different genres of music. I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out.
  • George, 56 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Corvallis, OR
    The most difficult part of the profile is to describe oneself. I am initally reserved until I get to know someone. I am a person that believes in being kind to people. I am a laid back easy going independent guy, I follow the sports that I like with passion. My friends would say that I am fair and honest, a good listener, unassuming confidence.
  • Kateri, 30 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Corvallis, OR
    Hi all, I'm currently studying to finish a degree in nutrition, and would say I'm pretty passionate about that. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking the beach pretty much anything. If I'm not outside with animals then I like hanging out reading or watching stupid shows on Netflix. Well anyway catch you all later.
  • Maria, 24 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Corvallis, OR
    I am (was) an international student, just graduated from Oregon State University. I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia. I like to window-shopping and look around, and I enjoy nature, especially after I moved to Oregon. I am a job-seeker in finance/analyst/tech industries. I like to gain my information from data. I was raised in a conservative family, and I really value all of the family and church teaching. Family is a big big part of me, as well as church. My religion is something that I would defend with my life, but I use my brain and logic for other thing. In my free time, I like to listen to music, watch, and read. I like to do some light exercise, such as jogging, badminton, and swimming. I also like to spend my free time with friends, even just for lunch or anything. I am easily entertained, and I laugh a lot. My friend described me as a bubbly person.
  • Luis, 44 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Corvallis, OR
    I am a quiet, sincere, funny, and very hard working individual. I enjoy playing soccer in my free time as well as spending time socializing with friends. As a wild-land firefighter I spend a lot of time outdoors and enjoy traveling the Pacific Northwest for my work. I am single father who is the primary guardian of a beautiful 10 year old girl. She is the most important person to me and have dedicated my life to raising her right. I work hard to take care myself physically, mentally and emotionally to be a good role-model for my daughter and work tirelessly to provide a good life for her.
  • Christina, 39 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Corvallis, OR
    I'm fairly laid back and enjoy living a quiet, yet joy-filled life. I was previously a busy tenure-track professor of economics at a large research university in Boston, but I recently moved back home to Oregon. This has given me the opportunity to reconnect with my parents,to get know my beautiful hometown of Corvallis, Oregon better. I love attending mass in a university town here, and watching the joy expressed by families, college students, and others in the relatively large parish! I jumped in the deep end of the pool so to speak with the parish, and began singing in the choir and serving as a substitute accompanist within my first two weeks of attending mass here! In addition, since returning home, I have started a small non-profit, with the objective of providing non-toxic affordable housing for the chronically ill, and the friendships I have made thru this endeavor have been absolutely wonderful! I rejoice in being able work on serving others in this way. I enjoy watching movies, having a nice lunch or dinner out with friends, spending time with family, talking to friends on the phone or visiting with them, going for coffee, shopping online, leisurely walks, picnics, drives in the countryside, being by the seaside or in nature, traveling, among other things. Music, especially singing or playing the piano, has always been an important part of my life, and in recent years I have also developed a great love of photography.
  • Kate, 27 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corvallis, OR
    I am passionate about a lot of different things. First and foremost, I am passionate about my faith. Catholicism is very important to me, as are the members of the faith community around me. I am pretty easy going. I consider myself patient, loving, and kind. I am a sensitive soul, and I try my best to see the best in everyone. I can be a little shy when first meeting new people but once I get to know someone I am very outgoing. I am an extroverted introvert, if you will. I prefer smaller gatherings of people to huge parties because I like being able to be personable with others. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and would do anything for them. On the Myers-Briggs scale I am a INFJ; the personality quiz on this site labeled me as a "phlegmatic/melancholic" and the descriptions of those two personality types are pretty darn spot on for me. I love the great outdoors and anything to do with nature. I enjoy hiking and love to explore new places. Recently I got a hiking book on waterfalls in Oregon, so I am enjoying checking each one off. I love to travel and have been abroad a few times, although its been a couple years since my last adventure. I am very fascinated by and passionate about anything pertaining to the ocean. Ever since I was a very small child the ocean has been a source of wonder. I grew up in North Dakota which is basically as far as one can be from an ocean in the continental US (fun fact: there is a small town in ND that is the geographical center of North America, so I'm not kidding). While exploring the great outdoors is one of my primary interests, I also enjoy more cultural/artistic events like visiting museums or going to listen to the symphony. I enjoy swing dancing, especially since jazz music is one of my favorite genres. I am generally pretty low-maintenance in general but I do love a good excuse to get dressed up. I love to read, although as I've gotten older life seems to keep me too busy to read as much as I would like. The times I do get to curl up with a good book are a treat. I am a sucker for cute things...kittens, dogs, small kids, you name it. I have a fluffy 3 legged kitten named Helga and I really hope to get a dog at some point in the next few years.
  • Ann, 60 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Corvallis, OR
    I love gardening. I am a plant nerd. I have an Art degree but work as a tech. I am always working on art and craft projects and am never bored. My children and family are very important and are most influential in my life.
  • Michael, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Strive to be different in a world of similarities -- no good memory ever came from just being like everyone else. Live the life you desire to live, and be the change you want to see in the world! This is me: Love defines me at my core -- all types of it (love of family, love of friends, love of romance). I am the type of person who values family, friendships, and relationships more than any material possession on earth. I have been told that I have a strong drive to serve others, whether it be reaching for something up high on a shelf, looking over a math problem, keeping someone in my prayers, or even being someone to talk to during a times of difficulty. I'm an extremely understanding individual and I love to sit and listen to what others have to say, regardless of background, viewpoint, or topic. I am a very open person, so ask me anything you like, I can guarantee an honest answer. But quite honestly, I'd much rather get to know what you have to say more than just inflating myself in a bio. Hope to hear from you!
  • Kristin, 26 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Corvallis, OR
    Hi there! I'm Kristin. I'm originally from small town Iowa, but I've always wanted to live in the Pacific Northwest so I recently moved to Corvallis. In my free time I like to hike, bike, read, sing, play the piano, and learn new things. I'm also a geek. I like to read sci-fi/fantasy novels and watch shows like Doctor Who and Sherlock. In terms of faith, while I was raised in the Catholic church, I wouldn't say that I'm overly knowledgeable about Catholicism. For example, I don't know the patron saints. However, I attend Mass every week and do my best to pray and count my blessings daily.
  • Jeffrey, 61 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Corvallis, OR
    Right now I've become a bit of a homebody, spending most of my time trying to keep up with with a house that's a little oversized for a single guy and one pet. I do however enjoy day trips to the coast, and other fun stuff in the area. I've been busying myself lately with gardening projects. When time permits, I also work on a couple of vintage motorcycles. They will be for occasional use, as I'm hardly a die hard biker. Fishing, and crabbing also hold a big interest, although time constraints have lately kept that on the back burner. I love music, mostly classic rock. Some other music also interests me, from old Motown, new age Celtic. I've been cooking since 5 y/o, bake bread once a week, and can hold my own with dinner. Desserts are a speciality. Puff pastry, to chiffon cakes. BBQ often. I consider myself stable, financially, and socially. Physically, I'm fairly fit, the result of a physically demanding job. I've got a few flaws, but had a great marriage, was with a wonderful lady for 25 years, "till death did us part". I'm not into serial dating. Am looking for another "gift from GOD" I'll be glad to meet anywhere possible. Coffee is fine, but would love to cook dinner for you. I keep my hands to myself and don't rush anything.
  • Dawn, 52 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Corvallis, OR

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: