Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Rebecca, 42 from Salem, OR
    42, Salem, OR
    I enjoyed being a member of about 2 years ago and would like to jump back into the dating pool. :-) My family is primarily located in Oregon, however, I am open to friendships and prospective dates elsewhere. I am blessed with loving parents and siblings and am looking forward to finding someone to share all the twists and turns of this adventure we call life. I love camping and star gazing as well as mowing and yardwork (instant gratification and a beautiful yard to boot). I have recently rescued a miniature rabbit earmarked as snake food from a feed store. She is 6 months old and learning not to chew on cords or leave her pellets scattered about. :-) I would have difficulty describing myself if I neglected to mention that music is a huge part of my faith life. I sang and played the piano during Mass every week for over 15 years. I have dabbled in composition and even ventured into a recording studio or two. Music has a way of touching my heart and bringing it to a deeply authentic place. I am often brought to tears when listening to certain songs by such artists as Nicole Nordeman, Casting Crowns, Lifehouse, Mercy Me and many, many others. While I have moments of extroversion, I am contemplative by nature and share deep friendships with a chosen few. I see God in every aspect of my life, the pleasant moments and the painful times. While He never changes, my understanding grows more deeply with every passing year. Since joining I feel blessed to have encountered so many faithful and faith-filled Catholics. Statistically speaking 1/4 of the population identifies themselves as Catholic. I must confess how refreshing it is to see so many of us making our faith a central part of our lives. I couldn't imagine living or embarking in the awesome gift of raising children without a partner who shares the same vision and faith-walk. It is just too important!
  • Rick, 64 from Gladstone, OR
    64, Gladstone, OR
    I believe in living and enjoying life to the fullest extent possible and preferably sharing it with that special lady. I hope to meet someone to share and grow together in life and our Catholic Faith. I have a quiet, calm, patient, and confident personality. I like to smile, laugh, have fun, and I have a good sense of humor. I believe honest, open, truthful, and complete communication is essential to building a good relationship. I enjoy doing a variety of things at any given time: running, working outdoors, just being outdoors, camping, site-seeing, traveling, movies, quiet time, etc. I have been a professional in the financial industry my entire career. I have three great young adults as my "children" all of whom I'm very proud of, love very much, are very important to me, and enjoy being a part of each others lives (all college grads and doing well for themselves living good lives). Other family is also very important and has a strong value with me as I expect it will be with the person I hope to meet. Friendships are important to have/make too. I am looking to connect with someone of similar values and likes and yet know and understand that some differences will exist. I am looking forward to sharing the joy of life and love with a special and wonderful lady.
  • Thomas, 27 from Corvallis, OR
    27, Corvallis, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, good qualities I would describe myself as having are: fun, easy going, goofy, quirky/awkward, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, not easily offended, and loving. Bad qualities I would describe myself as having are: somewhat arrogant, proud, blunt, and hesitant to ask for help.<--- hopefully this helps with your decision to talk to me or not. ;) Raised to be a man and behave like a gentleman. I grew up on a farm, love the outdoors and im country-ish. I'm into many different genres of music and can sing to almost anything (not a good singer but wheres the fun in being good at it right?). I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out. Hoping to meet a wonderful Catholic woman to become friends with first, and then, God-willing, eventually marry and raise a family together.
  • Aaron, 38 from Springfield, OR
    38, Springfield, OR
    I'm not a Catholic yet, but I'm basically convinced to convert. I've decided to take the RCIA courses and let those be my final moments of procrastination. I produce and edit a TV show for a living and I'm very passionate about film. I also love reading, mostly non fiction, I have a book addiction. I'm obsessively interested in religion, nutrition, and a laundry list of other things.
  • Carolyn, 50 from Grants Pass, OR
    50, Grants Pass, OR
    Hello, I am someone who enjoys living life to the fullest. I love to travel, spend time out doors, as well as go to the movies, theater, etc. My perfect day is a day at the beach (a warm beach). I consider myself lucky to have good friends and a loving family. I look forward to spending time with them whenever I am able. I am passionate about working for the needs of the common good. I seek out ways to help the poor both locally and internationally. I was privileged to live in Brazil and work as a missioner for 3.5 years. I have only been back in the U.S. a short while. I am working on getting my life settled here and would like a partner to share it with.
  • Jon, 39 from Portland, OR
    39, Portland, OR
    Faith, family, close friends, my career, making our society better, music, epic stories, beagles, running and staying in shape, the beauty of the outdoors, relationship-building, food, scotch, travel, history and college football. And lots of other stuff.
  • Molly, 33 from Hillsboro, OR
    33, Hillsboro, OR
    I'm just looking to get to know someone and see where it takes me. I've never been good at describing myself nor what I'm looking for! I'm looking for a genuine honest person! If you are honest and we have common interests and faith, everything else falls into place!
  • Bethany, 30 from Portland, OR
    30, Portland, OR
    I'm sure we all know by now that writing about ourselves is complicated. So, I start writing about how I love philosophy and talking about deep truths (sometimes over beer), but then I'm immediately thinking about whether I should mention that I am extremely fond of cheesy 80's action-flicks and in my past I've been suckered into video games, though I don't own any consoles now. I love to laugh and I'm fairly sarcastic, though never to the point of causing anyone pain. I like fly fishing and camping, but reading on the couch in a blanket is equally fun for me. I'm a counselor at a non-profit Christian ministry (ecumenical in nature) and care so much for the children and teens that I am blessed to be able to help. I treasure people and take kindness as my mission on earth.
  • Natasha, 31 from Salem, OR
    31, Salem, OR
    Things that I like to do in my spare time: Play Dungeons and Dragons (or other roleplaying games), play Skyrim, read books (currently re-reading the Sword of Truth series), go to fun events in Portland, watch Netflix, go camping, ride my motorcycle, etc. I'm a little bit tomboy, little bit pinup, little bit goth kid, and a lot of soldier. I would have to say that having spent 14 years in the National Guard, that would probably be my passion. I love to do my job well. I have done four deployments overseas; three to Afghanistan and one to Iraq. I would go again if the opportunity arose, unless I had something truly worth staying home for. ISTJ Love Languages: 1. Words of affirmation 2. Acts of Service 3. Physical Touch 4. Quality Time 5. Gifts *2-4 were all the same score
  • Amy, 40 from Portland, OR
    40, Portland, OR
    To be perfectly honest, I'm not sure how to describe myself online. Perhaps a good place to start is to say that I feel life is an enormous blessing and adventure both inside and out. I try each day to live that philosophy and perhaps consequently, do a fair amount of living outside conventional boxes. :) In no particular order, here is a little glimpse into what makes me me. My family and faith are a huge part of my life. I grew up in Europe, I love music (jazz, classical, you name it), photography, psychology, theology and, in my spare time I teach dance. I also race cars, love getting engine grease on my hands, work in an engineering related industry, and dream of getting a dirt bike. I am often found joking around and having fun and pretty much anything outside makes me happy...gardening, biking, hiking, kite surfing, skiing, backpacking or swimming in mountain lakes. I feel friendship is the first step in building a strong relationship and I am seeking to connect with those that feel the same!
  • Kenny, 30 from Beaverton, OR
    30, Beaverton, OR
    I am an adventure seeking, food & craft-beer loving, a sometimes fly by the seat of your pants kind of guy. I also enjoy live music & playing/watching sports. I've got a dry sense of humor and love to laugh. I just relocated to the Portland area about a year ago, (but did go to school in the PNW). I am excited to be back there is so much to do, eat, and see.
  • Jerome, 47 from Medford, OR
    47, Medford, OR
    GOD, FAMILY, And being outdoors. Have been in relationships most of my life that I've not been Faith based and not feeling complete. I want my next to be completely Faith based. I have three kids. A daughter 21, and two sons 8 and 10. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to hike, fish, Camp, Play sports, pretty much anything outdoors.