Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baker Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Diocese of Baker Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 34 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hi I grew up on a farm and enjoyed it very much. I was a great experience and has taught me a great work ethic. I have a passion for helping people and want to help people become better off in life if I can. I enjoy trying new things and learning what makes thing turn. I also have a great since of humor with a little sarcastic side. I lived in Bulgaria in 09 for 4 months on a internship with the Foreign Agricultural Services with my office in the US Embassy. I really enjoyed seeing how all of that kind of stuff works. I did some traveling while I was there. I have 14 siblings and I am fairly close to most of them and did alot together. I have 52 nieces and nephews and enjoy watching them grow up and see all of the different personalities. I also like hanging out with friends. I have a desire to try and always learn about my faults, mistakes and continuously try and do better. There is alot more to say about myself but not sure what to say so just ask if you want to know more.
  • Shad, 34 from Pendleton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pendleton, OR
  • Sophia, 23 from Vale, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Vale, OR
    My faith is very important to me. I am looking forward to starting my own family someday, and am considering homeschooling any future children. I love to stay active. I currently live in Vale, where I am also working as a CNA. My family is also very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them (my nieces in the picture). I also grew up on a dairy farm and like the small town life.
  • Jimmy, 28 from Klamath Falls, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Klamath Falls, OR
    I am a sinner who is deeply in love with the Catholic Church. I am passionate about history (especially Church history), philosophy, and the various arts. I love to learn and I spend much of my free time studying a range of subjects via documentaries and reading. I am inspired by great men and women who have changed the world for the better, especially the Saints. I would most describe myself as someone in love with academia and adventure.
  • Ana, 24 from Hermiston, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hermiston, OR
    Love the world and love to discuss social injustices. Making my community a better place by speaking for those who can't speak for themselves. Can't stop educating myself and those around me!
  • Monica, 25 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hood River, OR
    My name is Monica Gandara-Curiel, I was born & raised in Hood River, Oregon. I am 24 Years Old & I work as a Medical Assistant at a Pediatric clinic in the Dalles, Oregon.
  • Tomas, 24 from Heppner, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Heppner, OR
    Hi there I'm tomas and I love the outdoors anything outside I'll enjoy especially golf. I've been a chess coach at the local elementary school since highschool and enjoy teaching kids patience and strategy so they can become better throughout their years of playing chess under me coaching them. One thing that is most important to me is family without the love and support of family u can feel lost. On my free time I enjoy hanging with friends golfing and disc golf
  • Moy, 32 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bend, OR
  • Kelly, 25 from Lebanon, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lebanon, OR
  • Pedro, 22 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Eugene, OR
    Hey, so family is a important to me in life. I'm also very passionate about my faith and music. I'm actually a music education major at the University of oregon. My parents and my prestigious from my hometown are my most influential people to me. I enjoy practicing my faith or my music during my leisure time.
  • Trish, 28 from Vale, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vale, OR
    I am from a small town and grew up on a farm with lots of different animals. I love getting out of doors and trying all kinds of new experiences, but I also enjoy a quiet night in with a good book, music or movies. I care deeply about people which is likely what brought me to healthcare for a career. If there a anything else you want to know just ask me. I am a pretty open person :)
  • Kalee, 34 from The Dalles, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, The Dalles, OR
    I'd like to pray the Rosary with a man, I believe the Rosary would make us very intimate. I've never been close to no one. God always seems to draw me away. I pray everyday if I will ever be close to anyone besides the Lord? A relationship with Christ as the center would be my only chance to be close to any man.