Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baker Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Diocese of Baker Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 68 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hood River, OR
    I am a person who likes to live a healthy outdoor life style. I like hiking, fishing, hunting, camping, boating, motorcycles, horse back riding, traveling, etc. I also like to visit new places and eat out at a wide variety of restaurants. I enjoy most aquatic sports like swimming, scuba diving, and snorkeling, although I haven't had time to do many of these things lately. I like to learn about other religions when I have the time and opportunity. I believe we are all Gods children and each of us has our own life story. I believe that the lack of understanding and tolerance of other people's beliefs has caused many of the problems we have in the world today. I am in the Master Gardener program here in Hood River, a member of the Oregon leadership team for the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, and on the executive committee for the Portland Chapter of the Society of American Foresters. Life should be a loving adventure that should be healthy and meaningful!
  • Tom, 74 from Hermiston, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Hermiston, OR
    I've been widowed now for four long years now and miss having a companion I care for and who cares for me. Someone that shares my interest of traveling and living where the sun shines. I would want that person to let me share her interests. I would love to have a partner to communicate with and share my life with. My life has been blessed by being raised as a catholic and going through all my formative education years in a catholic school. I spent all of those years with the girl that I married and we had four sons. We spend our years after our sons were raised moving several times around the country with my job. During my working years I was in management with a large company and was in the top 200 positions of the company. Fortunately I have been able to afford a very good retirement and as a result have been able to spend the last twelve years living the life of a snow bird. I have traveled in my motor couch around the US and Canada. Presently, I own a home in Casa Grande, Arizona and spend about five or six months a year living in the south and now travel the northern part of the country the rest of the year in the motor couch. I find that my travels now are not the same. It is very lonesome by myself. I have a very close relationship with my sons and their families so I'm able to spent a month at each of their places. This has given me the opportunity to keep up with the six grand children and share there lives with them for more then just a few days a year. I have a strong interest in various hobbies. My favorite is wood working. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy walking. Going to movies is a favorite for me as well, but it would be so much better to have someone to go with. I tend to be a very social person and just love to meet new people and experience new things. I am very confident of my abilities to mix with others at all levels, but feel much more comfortable with a partner that has those same attributes. I am ready to start being with someone else in my life and building a life with that someone again. I think that with the right person it would be a fun and exciting time for us both. It sure was the first time around and I think that it will be the next.
  • Pat, 50 from Ontario, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Ontario, OR
    Thought I would try this out and see what happens. Before I deployed to Iraq I tried this site out and met some really great people. So I thought I would give it one more try. After spending a year in Iraq I have a great apperication for this great country and can say that my faith helped me get through my deployment.
  • LeAnne, 44 from Baker City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Baker City, OR
    I am a single parent, my family is very close and they are amazing and fun to be with. I like speding time outdoors with my son, we like to ride bikes, hike, and have picinic. Myfriends are very important to me they mean so much to me and I have the best friend anyone could ask for.
  • Yolanda, 53 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Hood River, OR
    ...I'm looking for My soul mate, My another half, My best friend, husband and lover. He has to love God firstable. He will be my last relationship. And i Will Love him as nobody did it before. He has To be very honest, inteligent, romantic and detallist. He has to know how to treat a lady as a queen. ( I offer the same as I'm asking for) I am a passionate and lovely woman. I love God, family, friend, people and nature. love to read, movie theatre, live theatre, dinning out, music, life music, dancing, parks, walk. I am kind and humanity person. lovely, caring, humble, passionate of everything what I do in my life. Very romantic and detalist. possitive and good moral educated. preaty and clean. respectfull to the others. I love God and my faith.
  • Robert, 45 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hello, my name is Robert. I am looking for a woman of character. I believe honesty and integrity are not popular enough in our world today. I am a handshake kind of person that likes to do what I say or agree with another upon.
  • Tina, 51 from Baker City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Baker City, OR
    I have decided to expand my profile in hopes of letting you know more about me. As you have probably already figured out from my photos I am very passionate about my horses. The one in the photo is my main competition horse. I have been riding all my life, taught for many years and I've spent 11 years with the big red guy training in dressage. I also own his younger brother, a versatile guy who indulges my western riding and jumping more than his older brother. I enjoy the ability to ride and teach and share my passion with others. I also enjoy my pottery studio at home that allows me to work in a creative venue at my own schedule. I've been single for about 10 years and pretty comfortable on my own but I love the idea of sharing this amazing life with someone. I am used to being alone and I like my quiet life. I love that I live in a rural community, surrounded by nature and absent of city chaos. I've lived in Los Angeles, Chicago and the San Jose area. I do love what cities have to offer, but my horses and I will always prefer some open space and uncrowded roads. I am very lucky to live where air and water are clean and my neighbors are my friends. I still love to visit cities, but am happy to come home! I eat out more often than I probably should, but cooking for one lost its appeal some time ago. I love to cook and invent new recipes. I drink beer regularly and have become spoiled on our local brewers flavors. I take more walks in spring and fall and seek more comfort from heat of summer and cold of winter. I ski in the winter to stay active. I have yet to go white water rafting, but it is definitely on the list of things to do. I smoke cigarettes and I know that that is a big turn off for many, so there you have it. There's no point in denying it. I'll quit when I'm ready and I'm respectful to not smoke around others. I don't carry them with me; I go days and sometimes weeks without smoking but I will make no promises to quit entirely. Most would be surprised to find out that I am an introvert because I am confident and fairly well spoken. Superficial relationships are easy. That is important to know because superficiality is not what brings me here. I am actually fairly guarded about my personal life; I have worked hard for what I have and am careful to keep myself surrounded by those who nurture me. Looks like I'm about to reach my limit for characters used. Thanks for reading and good luck to all!
  • Louise, 53 from Klamath Falls, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Klamath Falls, OR
    I have been widowed for almost 2 years and it was very unexpected. My kids are the most important thing in my life and anxiously awaiting the arrival of my first grandchild. I spend a lot of time with my elderly parents as their health is starting to fail. I am looking to get a job to keep busy but kinda prefer to be part time as I love to travel.
  • Trish, 28 from Vale, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vale, OR
    I am from a small town and grew up on a farm with lots of different animals. I love getting out of doors and trying all kinds of new experiences, but I also enjoy a quiet night in with a good book, music or movies. I care deeply about people which is likely what brought me to healthcare for a career. If there a anything else you want to know just ask me. I am a pretty open person :)
  • Kalee, 34 from The Dalles, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, The Dalles, OR
    I'd like to pray the Rosary with a man, I believe the Rosary would make us very intimate. I've never been close to no one. God always seems to draw me away. I pray everyday if I will ever be close to anyone besides the Lord? A relationship with Christ as the center would be my only chance to be close to any man.
  • Diane, 61 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Corvallis, OR
    I am passionate about family, friendships, and animals. Working hard all my life and loving it made me a positive person. In retired now ... 60 years old. Looking for new journeys in my life now.
  • Joni, 46 from Fort Rock, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Rock, OR
    Hello my name is Jon, and I am from Quezon City, Philippines. I currently work here in Khobar, Saudi Arabia as a Procurement Quality Control Supervisor in a Pipeline Construction Company. I am Catholic since Birth. I studied my whole life in Catholics Schools from grade school to University. I am a strong believer in a Catholic faith and I intend it to keep that way forever. I love being Catholic because my faith has sustained me in good times and bad. Without the knowledge that God is with me always and that there is something much better waiting for me beyond this life, trials and tribulations would overwhelm me. I love the Eucharist and the Mass, Adoration, the Saints, the priests who care for us, and too many things to mention! Just keep The Faith. :)