Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • RJ, 35 from Medford, OR
    35, Medford, OR
    I was born on an Air Force base in the Philippines and raised in a very Catholic home in Las Vegas. I moved to WA Thanksgiving of 2009 when my position in Las Vegas was eliminated - they allowed me to transfer to Seattle to keep my job. Before working in the airline industry, I was a missionary with NET Ministries for two years (05-07). I had a lot of fun doing retreats and traveling around the country. I LOVE to travel. I am looking for someone who is down with having adventures with me in traveling, even if we go somewhere not too exciting. If you wanna know more about me, just ask!
  • Thomas, 27 from Forest Grove, OR
    27, Forest Grove, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, I would describe myself as fun, easy going, goofy, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, and arrogant but mostly only to be silly. Growing up I was taught to behave like a man and make decisions but to also be a gentleman and hold doors/pay the bill. I love the outdoors and consider myself country but I'm not a redneck. I'm into many different genres of music. I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out.
  • James Lucas, 42 from Salem, OR
    42, Salem, OR
    Well let's see for the past fifteen years I went out to sea for a living and within the last year I have come home here to Salem for good. I enjoyed my time out at sea where I got to see the world and experience different cultures all the while making good money. I came home for a few reasons the main one is to care for my mom. We lost my father unexpectedly a few years back leaving my mom alone. My second reason for coming home is that I was through with traveling and adventure, it can take a toll on you. I now just want a nice regular life. I am taking classes and am enjoying them, I work out regularly and go to work, a little boring but normal. I hope to meet some one nice who shares my values and someone I enjoy spending time with.
  • Sandra, 73 from Eugene, OR
    73, Eugene, OR
    I enjoy retirement, helping others through volunteering, and spending time with friends and family. Enjoy sports, particularly UO football and softball. Hobbies are reading, playing cards and games, and occasional needlework. I enjoy dinner out occasionally and love trips to the Oregon Coast. Looking for companion for walking and other enjoyable activities. LTR possible.
  • Aaron, 38 from Springfield, OR
    38, Springfield, OR
    I'm not a Catholic yet, but I'm basically convinced to convert. I've decided to take the RCIA courses and let those be my final moments of procrastination. I produce and edit a TV show for a living and I'm very passionate about film. I also love reading, mostly non fiction, I have a book addiction. I'm obsessively interested in religion, nutrition, and a laundry list of other things.
  • Nicholas, 35 from Salem, OR
    35, Salem, OR
    In my spare time I enjoy reading - fiction or nonfiction, it doesn't matter. I read a great deal, and I almost never get rid of books so I have an extensive collection. I also enjoy fencing and golf (when the weather is good).
  • Robin, 53 from Mt Angel, OR
    53, Mt Angel, OR
    I am a small town girl. I am a mother of 4 grown children. Who are all doing well. I am very proud of them. I am a grandma of 9 grandchildren, which are very important to me. I enjoy hiking, camping, walking and the sun. I like to listen to all kinds of music, except rap and hip hop. I like to read a good book. I like to sew once in a while. I love spending time with my partner. I like to do things with my friends and family. I like dancing. I like to cook a good meal if I have someone to make it for. I lost my husband of 30 years to cancer, and I am now settled and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I want to find my best friend to spend the rest of my life with.
  • Michelle, 62 from Eugene, OR
    62, Eugene, OR
    I was baptized as an infant and attended CCD classes and vacation Bible school until about 12 years of age. My Mom divorced my Dad before I was two years old, and when she was only 18. I didn't meet my Dad until I was 10 years old. I began to visit him in the summers, and he was influential in leading me away from the Church into New Age occult practices. I spent the next 30 years "searching for myself" as they say. For a while I tried different protestant Churches. Then I began reading self-help books, took workshops, learned astrology, wore crystals, and went to listen to the wisdom of channelers, among other things. When I went to graduate school at the University of Oregon, I dropped all such practices and was "unchurched" for at least 10 years. Then in a way I can't explain, I kept getting a recurring thought to go back to Church, to go back to the Catholic Church. It took three years before I acted on that thought and called a priest. That was in March of 2007. The priest I called was a Dominican. We set up an appointment, and that was that. I had to learn all over again how to be Catholic. But spending most of my life away from the Church had shown me all the ways that people can go wrong--even when they're desperately searching for what is right. I just fell into the arms of Mother Church and wanted to learn all she had to teach. At one point, I was feeling very sorry and unworthy for many terrible sins in my life. In tears I opened my Bible "randomly" right to the story of the prodigal son. I almost couldn't believe it. My pastor helped me with an annulment of my marriage to the father of my 3 children. 2 years ago, my second husband died. Today, the Holy Eucharist is the source and summit of my life. I try to attend Mass daily. I love our Lord, our Blessed Mother, a lot of angels and saints, and our Church. I volunteer a lot of my time with parish activities and a local Catholic charity where I help with accounting. I'm just trying to discern if God has a man he wants me to meet...
  • Tory, 59 from Portland, OR
    59, Portland, OR
    I have just retired from teaching elementary school. While I loved my job, I am greatly appreciating my new found free time. Now I have to see what God has inshore for me in this next chapter. Life is full, and I"m feeling blessed. Can't believe how fast each day goes by. Wished I could slow it down. I am active and adventuresome but also appreciate down time and relaxation. Spending time with family and friends makes me happy. It is important to me to date someone who shares my faith values and that is why I am on Catholic match. I like to have fun (when I can) and enjoy the gifts of life. Having a few trips planned in the year is something I look forward to. Life is full and I think I would like to share the journey, if the right person comes along.
  • David, 24 from Keizer, OR
    24, Keizer, OR
    My name is David, Being a teacher has been a dream of mine for just about a decade now. I am a very humble person but I am proud of where I am and the man I have become. I was baptized as an infant but it was only recently that I turned to the church and to God for spiritual guidance that I had previously not encountered. I thank Him every day for the life that I've been given and the opportunities that I've been blessed to have. I'm currently working on a Masters in Teaching at George Fox University, I recently finished a bachelor's in music performance. I'm not going to tell you some starving artist story, but I am passionate about music, and more importantly, I am passionate about teaching. I've had many great teachers and mentors and I hope that I can make as big of an impact as they did for me. I hate treating these "About Me" sections as if I'm submitting a resume, and by now you've already looked at my pictures and read this far so you may as well just send me a message :)
  • Jeffrey, 39 from Portland, OR
    39, Portland, OR
    Thanks be to God, I had a radical reversion back to the one, holy, catholic and apostolic Church in 2009. Since then I have tried to completely surrender myself to the will of God in every area of my life. I have spent the last 7 years discerning the priesthood and monastic life (Benedictine) and just recently, through years of prayer and spiritual direction, believe that God is calling me to marriage and family life for my sanctification and for the sanctification of my wife and children. The Holy Sacrifice of the Mass is the most important and central part of my daily life. I have been graced with being able to pray the Mass everyday for the last 6 years. I serve at the sacrificial altar during the week and am in the schola on Sunday. I am very grateful to be part of a parish that is at the forefront of the liturgical reforms (this is one of my main passions). I love to chant\pray the Mass in the EF and have been in a schola for a number of years. I spend a lot of time at the parish and I am involved in a much as I can be. I am very "conservative" and am faithful to the teachings of holy Mother Church, no exceptions. My friends and I try not to use the word "traditional" and just say we are Catholic. I am a contemplative at heart and a Benedictine oblate. I am totally consecrated to Jesus through the BVM, which means, I am a total momma's boy at heart, till the end and to the life to come (Besides Sunday, Saturday is my favorite day of the week). I could write pages of my love for the BVM and how she is teaching me to be like and to follow her Son. I am not getting any younger but I would still hope to have a fairly significant courtship and start a family right after marriage. I would be blessed if it was Gods will for me to have 3-5+ children in a row and raise them all in a traditional parish and home school. I have had a full life with a lot of crosses and joys and I am looking forward to sharing my journey with those that I meet on this site to continue the never ending process of discerning Gods will. PAX!
  • Mary, 39 from Albany, OR
    39, Albany, OR
    Everyday I strive to do my best and make a difference. It is part of my job and also a personal mantra. I love animals. My dogs, best ever! Growing up on a farm you get the opportunity to take care of all sorts of animals and understand the beauty of life. From a young age I was able to learn responsibility and how to care for others, all creatures great and small. I love going home every summer and working on the farm with the show cattle and hay. My friends and family are very important to me. I learned the value of friendship and faith helping a friend through a very tragic time. That experience has had a lasting effect on how I approach the world. My parents are two amazing, hard working people that set an example of what perseverance and sacrifice can provide in rewards and happiness.