Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 58 from Gold Beach, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Gold Beach, OR
    Most people guess me to be in my 40's because exercising allows me to be healthy and look younger. I think it's important to continue to create a stronger self so I do a lot of reading and attend classes and seminars that deal with psychological, motivational and religious themes. Trust Psychology is a great class that everyone should take. I've been a teacher for 16 years and have coached primarily MS football and HS baseball. I'm a guy who tries to live his life in such a way that things are fun but the end result is peace of mind - a great source of fulfillment.
  • Erin, 34 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Beaverton, OR
    My name is Erin. I have been a Catholic all my life and i have attended a Catholic school since the second grade and into my early college years. I am working towards completing my degrees in Communications Studies and Public Relations that I started a few years ago. I am a bit shy when I first meet new people but, once i get to know a person I open up rather quickly. I'm a very warm and caring person. I'm also, very laid back person and take things as they come. My Catholic faith is very important and Family is also very important to me and I am very close to my family. I am seeking the same in the man I'm looking for. I love to cook and i'm a gourmet cook (or so I have been told by friends). I'm a romantic person at heart but, I am not someone whom require romance from my relationship partner to feel validated. I have lots of different interests and am open to exploring new interests all the time.
  • Thomas, 27 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Forest Grove, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, I would describe myself as fun, easy going, goofy, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, and arrogant but mostly only to be silly. Growing up I was taught to behave like a man and make decisions but to also be a gentleman and hold doors/pay the bill. I love the outdoors and consider myself country but I'm not a redneck. I'm into many different genres of music. I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out.
  • Jim, 51 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Portland, OR
    I'm a genuine and honest guy who treat women with respect and dignity. I'm strong in my faith, love for my family and love for life. I'm open minded and forgiving and seek the same in a partner/spouse. I consider myself an adventurous person and I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking, camping, rock climbing, biking, golf, time on the beach and a snow trip at least two or three times a year. I balance my professional life, my family life and my play time. I'm seeking a joyful woman, who understands herself, loves the Lord and has time/makes time to grow, laugh and learn with me...
  • Dan, 47 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Hood River, OR
    A little about me... I'm fast on my way to becoming a sedevacantist. I reached this conclusion after reading the encyclicals of Popes Gregory XVI, Leo XII, Leo XIII, Benedict XIV, Pius VII, Blessed Pius IX, Pius XI, Pius XII, and Saint Pius X. The Magisterium has many times condemned the false ideas of ecumenism, "freedom of conscience", and religious liberty, all of which triumphed at Vatican II. Modernists, like Josef Ratzinger (Benedict XVI), openly agree that this happened. Because I've read a lot of material from all sides of the argument, I will no longer attend a Novus Ordo service since it was designed to be not Catholic. It sounds unbelievable, I know, but it's sadly true. Anyway, I'm stopping here since these are some main reasons and this is not a dissertation!
  • Natalia, 47 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Portland, OR
    I have a great passion for life and all it has to offer . I am an upbeat, thankful person & I try to find the blessing in every situation. My family and friends are very important and I enjoy these relationships. I have been fortunate to experience God's love and presence throughout my entire life. I feel as though I am perfectly flawed and have much to learn and experience on my journey. I am grateful for many blessings HE has bestowed on me and pray constantly for wisdom and forgiveness. I love attending Mass with my three children ages 17, 14 and 9 ( oldest girl and two boys). I try to pray the Rosary daily. I would describe myself as confident, honest, funny, intelligent, strong and compassionate. Life is too short and I want to share it with someone who loves God and Family, who finds the joy and brightness in life even when things seem dark, who enjoys laughing, and is comfortable both with quiet times and times of commotion. I'm always up to making new friends and would enjoy hearing from you soon. I am looking for someone who is in my age range, give or take a few years. My prayer is that he would have strong family ties, be rooted in our Catholic Christian faith, and lives his faith every day, open to new ideas and experiences, appreciates nature, enjoys culture, and makes healthy lifestyle choices.
  • Francis, 75 from Mount Angel, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Mount Angel, OR
    I'm trying a site like this for the first time because I really would like to find a like-minded woman friend with whom to share friendship and possibly life. I am well educated, articulate, a man with many and varied interests. I like to write and am currently writing what may well turn into a book on Catholic Church teaching. What it is and isn't and the purpose of Dogma in the church and in our lives. I love to hike, sail, cross country ski, read and enjoy good conversation anywhere and find that it is often enhanced over a good coffee and a cinnamon scone. My career was in the computer industry as a "Systems Engineer" and am educated as such, with "Consulting" and a fair amount of Executive Management thrown in. Even though most of my education is in Philosophy and Theology, I have found the two paths are not conflicted at all but are in fact complementary. I am a person who focuses on similarities rather than differences and like compromise in the areas of common interests and doing things together. I think it's great if enhancement of an idea is present between two people or in a group rather than "compromise" but I also know that often times there are differences that need working out. I'm told that I'm pleasant and interesting to be with and around.
  • Terry, 25 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Salem, OR
    I am passionate about living out life with the golden rule, not to mention spending time with my dog Buster. I love simplicity, and have a longing to live as people lived in the past such as the 1950s, not overly reliant on digital technology but open to use it for practical purposes. My grandma and my dad have had major impacts on who I am. My grandma got me to love coffee since age 3 and my dad has always had a practical, common sense oriented view of the world. My grandma got me into regularly praying and my dad sparked my interest in business. On my leisure time I enjoy drinking coffee, going on walks (especially with Buster), and watching old TV shows such as All in the Family or Columbo.
  • Lyn, 48 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tualatin, OR
    I'm simple, caring, loyal and I love to cook. I've been divorced for almost 2 years now after 25 years of marriage. Life offers lots of challenges to make us stronger and a better person...thanks to a strong foundation of faith, teachings and beliefs...
  • Milt, 69 from Brothers, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Brothers, OR
    Last June I retired after a successful career in education. Then it was off to Spain for some grandkid spoiling. A two week golfing trip with buddies brought my retirement to an end when I accepted a part-time administrative position. In addition to my son in Spain I have a daughter in Baltimore. I love to travel, mainly overseas. My leisure time is spent golfing, wine tasting, spending time with friends, and going to the gym.
  • Jacqueline, 31 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corvallis, OR
    Honestly, I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for out of this, but I decided that I was going to trust God and signed up. I'm a liberal feminist who believes in equality and is looking for a partner to share adventures, but I'm also hoping to find someone to help me strengthen my faith and relationship with God. I enjoy outdoor excursions (hikes, walks, trips to the coast, etc.), international travel, wine and beer tasting, laughing at bad jokes and witty puns, and intellectually stimulating conversations.
  • David, 24 from Keizer, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Keizer, OR
    My name is David, Being a teacher has been a dream of mine for just about a decade now. I am a very humble person but I am proud of where I am and the man I have become. I was baptized as an infant but it was only recently that I turned to the church and to God for spiritual guidance that I had previously not encountered. I thank Him every day for the life that I've been given and the opportunities that I've been blessed to have. I'm currently working on a Masters in Teaching at George Fox University, I recently finished a bachelor's in music performance. I'm not going to tell you some starving artist story, but I am passionate about music, and more importantly, I am passionate about teaching. I've had many great teachers and mentors and I hope that I can make as big of an impact as they did for me. I hate treating these "About Me" sections as if I'm submitting a resume, and by now you've already looked at my pictures and read this far so you may as well just send me a message :)