Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 61 from Coos Bay, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Coos Bay, OR
    I am a contemplative and creative person who loves Jesus, loves the Church, loves the Mass. I am a secular Carmelite. I like to cook and share meals with family and friends. I spent most of my adult life as a full-time mom of four. My children are now grown, living in Sacramento and Sonoma, California. I finished my bachelor's degree at the ripe age of 57. It was tough to do as a single mom, but we made it! I am passionate about my kids, my faith, fitness and health, and have lots of creative interests like cooking and baking (always trying something new), crochet, decorating, DIY projects, folk and ballroom dancing, painting. Currently I live with my mom who is 92 and consider it a very great privilege to be able to spend time with her at such an important time of her life. I enjoy the outdoors. My father loved to fish, hunt, cut firewood and go camping, and that's how we spent most of our vacations growing up. One of my dreams is to have a teardrop trailer to take to campgrounds and parks I haven't visited and experience new places. All that being said, I would love to find a partner who could enjoy some of these interests with me. In my former marriage of over 20 years I made some mistakes, things I have prayed over, reflected on and tried with God's help to improve upon. This union was declared null by the Church, and so I hope one day to be in a "real marriage," a truly loving partnership. Thank you for reading this far. I pray you receive many blessings as you seek God's will for your life!
  • Angela, 27 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Portland, OR
    My Faith and family are the most important things in my life! I live in the country and love the outdoors but also love getting dressed up for a nice dinner and night on the town. Oh did I mention I love food - all of it - but especially the "world's best cheesecake" at Calico's in St. Louis. If you haven't tried it, it is definitely worth the trip ;) We are all on borrowed time so it's important to remember and live our lives for God which includes enjoying the beautiful world He created :) Some of my favorite things include Netflix, listening to comedians, hiking, boating, camping, bonfires, floating the river, accomplishing goals, my nieces and nephews, lazy mornings with a cup of coffee, late night talks, concerts, reading, dancing, Crossfit, big family breakfasts on Sunday...the list goes on....Anything else you would like to know just message me - I love meeting and talking to fellow Catholics or just anyone for that matter :) I am fluent in two languages (English and sarcasm) and am working on learning Spanish as well! Fun facts: I own a gun - I used to think I was adopted - I collect shot glasses - I have a huge fear of sharks - I can't whistle
  • Emily, 22 from Dundee, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dundee, OR
    I am a licensed cosmetologist and love what I do! There's nothing like making your clients feel great about themselves after visiting the shop and that's really what being a hairdresser is all about. I'm a people-person and have a fun sense of humor, especially when my family get together. While I like to have adventures every now and then I'm not very athletic and I enjoy the quiet times. I come from a close family and absolutely adore my nephew and I love to take care of him who is now a year old. I was raised very conservative as well as strict in my traditional catholic beliefs; I am a firm believer in receiving communion by the tongue . In my spare time I love to draw, I hope to someday add more to my collection.
  • Nicholas, 35 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salem, OR
    In my spare time I enjoy reading - fiction or nonfiction, it doesn't matter. I read a great deal, and I almost never get rid of books so I have an extensive collection. I also enjoy fencing and golf (when the weather is good).
  • Steve, 74 from Aurora, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Aurora, OR
    I have reconnected with my former Catholic life. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with whom I can enjoy social activities: dinners, hiking, visiting (e.g. Black Butte home), travel (e.g. riverboat cruises in Europe), symphony, going to movies, golfing and many others. I am known as a "connector" with people I've met through my work--from FORTUNE magazine editors to entrepreneurs--a skill that I initially developed at Xavier University (Cincinnati, Ohio) as homecoming chair, and continued through life. My focus in this regard has always been an interest in people-- their work, activities, personalities, and their interests-- and how I might help them. I have a unusual combination of background work related experiences from corporate executive in New York to dean of a School of Management in Oregon, with two successful entrepreneurial venture and as a professor, teaching HBS cases in an MBA program. Throughout these varied experiences I have been blessed with several mentors, the most memorable of which are a university president and an academic strategy consultant. My leisure time is just beginning and I'm seeking a person to enjoy and share it with, from golfing to outdoor activities, simply being together to learn from each other would sum up my interest. I do volunteer on several boards, am a business mentor in the Mercy Corps program and have recently joined the Oregon Symphony as an ambassador, which continues my connection to the Northwest business and nonprofit communities.
  • Nino, 33 from Rhododendron, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rhododendron, OR
    Hello, I'm a carpenter and I live near the mountain. I enjoy art, music, coffee and being in nature. I'm here to see if I can find a woman who shares my love for God.
  • Marti, 46 from Springfield, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Springfield, OR
    Right out the gate- I cannot afford to pay to be on right now so I cannot chat or message. If you are seriously interested give me another way we can chat and get to know each other and i will gladly do that. Sorry. I am a kind-hearted person who has a lot to give to someone. When I love I give all my heart, but I want someone who will see me for who I am, someone who will accept me for that. I am a geek. Being the author of 6 fantasy novels, I am a fanatic when it comes to geek swag. :-) But I am also a romantic and enjoy dining out and candlelit dinners. I am sometimes afraid to try new things, to leave my comfort zone, but if I had someone who understood me and could make me relaxed enough to do things I think I could be more adventurous. I love day drives (especially the coast), leisurely walks by the river, antiquing and of course, I am a huge movie buff. In my alone free time I write, read, or listen to music. I am looking for a nice guy, who will lift me up, someone who is excited to see me, and who wishes they were with me when we can't be together. I spent a long marriage being last on the list of importance and this time I want someone who makes me feel I am everything. Who wants to care for me when I need it. Not looking for a sugar daddy, but I don't want to have to worry about finances. Comfortable. Loving. complimentary.
  • Shealynn, 29 from Stayton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stayton, OR
    My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy taking my pup for walks/runs, going to concerts and sporting events, and reading. I'm up for pretty much any adventure [?]
  • Brittany, 25 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Eugene, OR
    Well hello there Catholic Match.com, alright, here we go...I am an awesome person who loves to work out, travel, have a good time and laugh at anything.I love the outdoors and exploring! I am super close to my family and yes, I am actually a Catholic that goes to church weekly unless work cuts in (I work as a nurse in an awesome hospital!). Boom Chaka Laka
  • Anna, 20 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Salem, OR
    Hi all. My name is Anna. I am an easy going girl. I can be quiet (an introvert for sure), but I love to be out and about, especially with small groups. I like to be outdoors. So kayaking, swimming, hiking, walking downtown, eating at new restaurants all are really fun (I would love to try deep sea fishing sometime (: )! I also like to do crafts, play any card or board game and relax with a movie and a big bowl of popcorn. Right now I am focusing on being a healthy person. I try new recipes all the time and I go to the gym almost everyday. It would be great to meet someone who also likes to be healthy or trying to be healthier. That way we can better ourselves together! I love kids and would like many of my own someday. For now I am just looking to meet a good man who I can connect with and who is striving to be a better person and Christian everyday. Speaking of which, my catholic faith is part of my identity. I have difficulty understanding certain issues so I am always searching for answers. I currently go to community college. I am getting prereqs done for nursing school. I have my EMT state license and hope to start as a volunteer EMT soon! I spend most of my time doing school work, hanging with friends, volunteering at the Salem Hospital, and helping my extended family with projects. I would be happy to talk to you, even if it doesn't lead any where. Don't be afraid to say hi :).
  • Jackie, 54 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Eugene, OR
    I am new to Eugene and I would like to meet a faithful Catholic man for friendship and companionship that maybe could become more if it's in God's plan. I enjoy doing anything outdoors and exploring new places. I'm an avid cyclist (not so good in cold weather), enjoy hiking, being near the ocean, exploring new restaurants, breweries, listening to music. My faith is a daily part of my life and I rely on God to guide me in all that I do. I've raised 3 beautiful children, who live in Eugene.
  • Antonio, 29 from Woodburn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodburn, OR
    I like go to gym, I like out at park with my friends, out at movies, I like to cook, I like listen relax music, I like to dance, I like the cars fast.