Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ricardo, 33 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, OR
    I am pretty nice person I don't think you can sum up a person in these things but I will give the highlights. I am really into family, I like to hang out with friends. I love comedy movies they take the seriousness out of life it's one of the ways I like to relax. Another way I like to relax is to run it's a good way to let off steam when I am stressed out. Other than that please feel free to ask anything you are curious about.
  • Matthew, 31 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Portland, OR
    I am looking to go on some fun dates. If it works out, then things will get more serious. My grandparents have been a great example in my life. They have taught me the importance of working hard and family. I want a female that cares for herself and others. I really want a girl that is in the know about society and the rest of the world.
  • Tim, 49 from Troutdale, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Troutdale, OR
    I've never been one to talk about myself but here goes. I'm a hard working father of four boys, all still at home and very thankful for that. As you can imagine most of my time is spent between work and home. More too come later.
  • Bradley, 37 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Portland, OR
    Things I like: spontaneous road trips, cooking healthy (ish) dinners, dogs, bourbon, quoting lines from cheesy movies, playing fantasy football (don't worry just one league), giving back, thrill-seeking adventures, traveling, softball, trying new places to eat or foods, outdoor concerts, going to breweries. Things I do not like: drama, negativity, people who cannot figure out the self scan machines at the grocery store, one way conversations, complainers, the Kardashians, cats. I am a recent Portland transplant (by way of Michigan) looking to meet new people. I tend to like women who have a goofy sense of humor and are a bit sarcastic, but who deep down are still sweet and caring. My ideal match would be comfortable in a number of social settings - from a formal wine tasting to going hiking to staying in to relax. I believe always being able to have fun and laugh in any situation, willingness to try new things, and sharing common interests make for the best relationships.
  • Jon, 43 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Portland, OR
    I love to think and feel deeply. I am a natural Meyers-Briggs INFP personality type... a very Intuitive, iNtroverted, Feeling, Perceiving individual. I have volunteered nearly 600 hours over the course of 3 years on a suicide hotline, and worked at a drug and alcohol treatment facility, in the hope of making a difference in the lives of others. I dream of becoming a counselor someday (among other ideas), and I deeply love classical music... opera, symphonies, and things of great beauty and expression of the human spirit.
  • Scott, 71 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Portland, OR
    I'm crazy about my two kids and grand daughter. My time spent sailing has replaced golf and running and has taken me to Greece, the British Virgin Islands in the Caribbean and locally the Columbia River.
  • Richard, 28 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaverton, OR
    Hello and peace be to you. I'm a bit skeptical of this online dating thing, but I'm open to God's will and if He chooses to use this as the mode of meet a good & holy woman, than I'm not one to object. My faith is a huge part of who I am and is a daily part of my life. I try to make it to mass a few days a week as well as praying the divine office. I'm seeking someone that is willing to work as a team to help each other strive for heaven and for God's will in each other. Few things about me: I love to cook and I am pretty good at it, if I may say I am a huge goof. I love having a laugh and joking about and being able to bring a bit of happiness to others I'm also a big sports fan, in particular Oregon State.
  • James, 32 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portland, OR
    I'm a psychologist, and I work with kids and adolescents. I moved to Portland recently from Seattle. I'm originally from New York. Hoping to meet some like-minded people.
  • Nino, 33 from Rhododendron, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rhododendron, OR
    Hello, I'm a carpenter and I live near the mountain. I enjoy art, music, coffee and being in nature. I'm here to see if I can find a woman who shares my love for God. You know, the most important aspect of life is our relationship with God. I am looking for a woman that holds that relationship above all others - above family, above friends, above the husband... Our Lord has our lives set out for us in the most deliberate and heart-felt ways. I am a 33 year old man, accepting God's ways and yielding to my own desires. I want a woman who loves our Lord above all else and who wants a man who will be a pillar for the family. I want a woman who will love me with all of my faults. I will love you....
  • Wendy, 43 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Salem, OR
    I'm passionate about travel, the wonder of life through the eyes of my little nieces and nephew, laughter induced by a classic sitcom, photos and awe-inspiring scenery, music that energizes me or tugs at my heartstrings, and the simple pleasures of life. In a relationship, I relish things like relaxed conversation during a stroll through the park or simply staying in with popcorn and a movie. I view it as a gift to find joy in the possibility of falling in love. While falling in love rivals few things in life with its vulnerability, I'm in awe of its ability to awaken the soul.
  • Gary, 63 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Linn, OR
    In my leisure time I enjoy my daily walks, nature hikes, occasional golf with friends, listening to most genres of music, concerts, movies, light reading, projects around the house, local travel and would like vacation travel. As I have grown older, my family has become very important to me. I come from a large family. Recently have been growing deeper in my faith and attend weekly Mass. I pray the Rosary daily and try daily to also read the Bible. I'm taking a nutrition class this month that will help me understand what I am eating better. With this class I am starting a 21 day sugar detox. Should be an interesting month.
  • Danni, 46 from Milwaukie, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Milwaukie, OR
    I am a single mother of 2 sons that live with me full time. I enjoy spending time watching my youngest son play baseball. I like to watch sports. I like to go to the beach.