Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 58 from McMinnville, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, McMinnville, OR
    Most people guess me to be in my 40's because exercising allows me to be healthy and look younger. I think it's important to continue to create a stronger self so I do a lot of reading and attend classes and seminars that deal with psychological, motivational and religious themes. Trust Psychology is a great class that everyone should take. I've been a teacher for 16 years and have coached primarily MS football and HS baseball. I'm a guy who tries to live his life in such a way that things are fun but the end result is peace of mind - a great source of fulfillment.
  • Pauline, 75 from Woodburn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Woodburn, OR
    ....classy or denim, sensitive, caring, okay-looking lady who loves to laugh and do simple things, such as bicycling, sailing, fine dining, summertime walking in the rain, on the beach or mountain trails, or just windowshopping holding hands with someone who wants to keep growing emotionally and spiritually. Widowed for several years, I would enjoy having a special friend.
  • Jason, 36 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Portland, OR
    I never know what to say here...well, I was born and raised in P-town. I have many diverse and sometimes contradictory interests. I love knowledge, philosophy, syfi (especially Star Wars), video game, psychology and too many to keep listing. I work in behavioral health care and want to gorder back to school soon to get my master's in counseling. My family is hugely important to me, my sister and I are as close or closers than Jon Snow and Arya Stark. I am a nearly completely open book so feel free to ask me anything.
  • Chris, 36 from Sublimity, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sublimity, OR
    Hello, My name is Chris.I am new to this online dating thing and a little skeptic about it, but I thought I would give it a try. Well,here it goes. I am a practicing Catholic and my faith and family are very important to me.I attend mass every week and every holy day.I try to help out in my parish when I can.I pray the rosary,chaplet of divine mercy,and chaplet of unity of Jesus king of all nations,along with some other prayers daily.I try to read the daily readings if I can as well. I would say I am on the shy side at first until I get to know you then I will open up,also am introverted and at times like alone time to recharge.I am honest,caring, and loyal.I like to make others laugh when I can and bring others up when they are feeling down and give them some words of encouragement.On the down side I can be stubborn at times.(We all have faults) I very rarely drink and never have more than one drink.It's just not my thing.I would rather have a soda pop, water, or ice tea anyday over a alcoholic drink. I am not into the bar scene at all and never have been and not much of a party animal neither.I pretty much lead a boring life when it comes to those things.I do not smoke, chew, or do drugs at all.It's not for me. I am the youngest of 4 children and was born and raised in Oregon. All of my siblings are within less than an hour drive away.I grew up on a family farm where I still currently work along with some of my family members.Farming is not a 8-5 job.It has some very long hours at certain times of the year,which has made it harder to meet someone.I would not trade growing up on a farm and living out in the country for anything.It has been a great blessing God has given me.I would love to find that special someone and be able to raise a family out in the country someday.The farming life is part of me and don't ever see myself not working in some part of agriculture.I also love to grow ornamental trees and shrubs as it is a deep interest of mine.I don't see myself living anywhere far away from my current area,but you never know God may have different plans.I like the outdoors and I like going up to the mountains, but haven't been able to go as much as I used to. Well, that's about all for right now Thanks for looking God bless
  • Marcia, 64 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Portland, OR
  • Manuela, 29 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, OR
    I am a very talkative person, I talk to everyone - even if it's a stranger on the bus or in a store... I am caring and attached to people I like - I like to spoil friends with food, hugs, kisses etc. I moved from Vienna (Austria) to Corvallis to get a second bachelor's degree. I just graduated this June and right now I'm working as intern at a landscape management company. For the foreseeable future I'm hoping that I'll get hired more permanently once my internship is over. Before graduating I worked as Resident Assistant, intern at a retirement community, intern at a mental health facility for children and I taught German to 8-15 year old kids. I'm a very passionate person and deeply care for people I like. I'm looking for a serious relationship where my partner values trust, honesty and love just as much as I do. I also set high values in open and free communication.
  • Megan, 25 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Eugene, OR
    Striving to see the beauty in each person, place, and situation is integral to my very core. I love being out in nature and exploring new places. It is in nature that feel closest to God and do my best praying. I recently started traveling/moving a lot for work, which has so far turned out to be an exciting adventure. I'm living in OR now, but this is my first time living (or even visiting) the west coast. I'm originally from PA and have lived all but the last 2 years of my life there. At some point, I plan on moving back east permanently.
  • Chri, 34 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Eugene, OR
    I feel like I want to be her Goldilocks option: not too hot, not too cold; just right. I'm always looking for that perfect wave to catch my board and take me to shore onto solid ground. She's that breath of fresh air when it's hard to breathe. She's my surrender. And I am hers. She's my Northstar, and I'm hoping this spaceship can reach her... I'm looking for lightning to strike; a connection described loosely by the former Jesuit Superior General, Pedro Arrupe: "What you are in love with, what seizes your imagination, will affect everything. It will decide what will get you out of bed in the morning, what you do with your evenings, how you spend your weekends, what you read, whom you know, what breaks your heart, and what amazes you with joy and gratitude. Fall in Love, stay in love, and it will decide everything". I want to be her hero. More importantly, I want to be the Joseph to her Mary. If she's out there, I'm all in. I'm ready. If she's not, I'm ok with that too; because, you know, His will be done... The following adjectives have been used to describe me by those who know me well: Quiet. Shy. Warrior. Leader. Scholar. Philosopher. Traveler. Surfer. Foodie. Servant. Movie goer. Athlete. Reader. Writer. Star Wars fanboy. Disney Enthusiast. Nature admirer. Dog lover. Adventurer. Thanks for reading up to this point. Cheers to meeting you on the journey! God bless :)
  • Jakub, 43 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Hillsboro, OR
    Hello there, If you are here then u are trying to figure out what im about. Well im pretty complicated, NOT!! im listening to a bon jovi video as i write this. I love my life, God has been very good to me and watching out for me too!! Im serious when i need to be and easy going and playful the rest of the time. I believe in having your #$%^ together and knowing what u want, but always planning how u will get it. I have a 12 year old son that is a blessing in my life. He kicks #$%!!!!!! i love him dearly!! About me, i love all sorts of music from the latest country to old school heavy metal that i grew up on!! I play pool, i like to fish (Bass), crabbing kicks butt, trying to learn to play the guitar ( I can air guitar with the best of them), i can fix anything, i don't believe in the word "can't", I cook like a champ, im romantic, i love camping, i ride a motorcycle, my son kicks my butt in chess, i was born in Poland, I speak the language, im very loyal, caring, loving and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Melissa, 33 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salem, OR
    It's hard to describe myself in 2500 characters. I'm a by of a homebody who enjoys spending free time with my family and friends. I love with my sister who is a single mom and have helped her raise her four kids the last 2.5 years following a traumatic incident involving her now ex-husband. I work for my family business and when I'm not working I'm taking care of the kids (ages 2-8) and volunteering at their school. I love working out and go to the gym 4-6 days a week, love the outdoors (especially hiking) and traveling is one of my greatest passions that I rarely find time for anymore. I'm still trying to find my purpose in life. I always dreamed I'd have a big family of my own but in recent years I've become a surrogate parent to my nieces and nephews. This has only made me realize even more how much I want this for myself. My faith is important to me and it's important that a life partner share those values.
  • Jessica, 40 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Beaverton, OR
    I like cooking and traveling so adventures to new places with new foods are always on my agenda. I have been to Europe a few times and want to return. Scotland would definitely be on the list, Ireland for sure and Spain, definitely! I have been influenced greatly by my parents and the travels we took when I was young.
  • Adaobi Irene, 29 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, OR
    I'm introverted most of the time, and when I'm overly joyful I can lean more on the extroverted side. I'm passionate about maintaining good health of mind, body, relationships, and learning.