Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cesar, 32 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Beaverton, OR
    I like outdoor activities, swimming, running, biking, reading content, dialogue and discuss issues of mutual interest and issues of life transcendent and environment. I'm rather introverted, with a mixture of extrovert, I like the truth always, so I like to be authentic and say what I think respecting the views of others and not hurt your staff disgnidad. my nickname is Caesar's, and my name Joseph Louis. Thanks for your understanding !!!!
  • Miguel, 49 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Salem, OR
    I'm passionate about attending mass and participating in the Holy Sacrifice of our Lord, Jesus Christ. He died for our sins so that we could have everlasting life. When receiving the Holy Eucharist, I am fulfilled in his true love. Jesus Christ comes first in my life. I have a devotion to The Angelus, Divine Mercy Chaplet and the Holy Rosary. I enjoy bike riding, hiking, astronomy, and watching movies, I love animals, especially dogs.My dad and younger brother have been the most impact on my life '
  • Blanca, 80 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Portland, OR
    I am Blanca I enjoy dancing and exercising, and doing Zumba Fitness. I like spending time with my family and friends whenever I can, and praying in the morning, afternoon, and in the evenings. I like to go out into nature and am a very active and youthful person.
  • Cipriano, 38 from Madras, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Madras, OR
    I am a good, fun, joyful, positive and gentle person. I love life, goodness, and I am very caring and respectful. God is the center of my life; I sure would love if my partner loves God so we together help each to growth in real love that comes from God. I am a very realistic person and mature. I have never done drugs, I am not an alcoholic. I have a very respectful language, and I have good listening skills. I do not judge people, I try to always make peace and acknowledge the positive in each person.
  • Cesar, 32 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Salem, OR
    It's a blessing that our LORD gives us free will to do as we please with our lives. We can hold his hand and accomplish so many beautiful things or we walk in the darkness and go insane repeating the same mistakes. I must admit that I have done a little bit both, but it's the reason why I am here. I am ready to meet my best friend, my soulmate, the woman that my LORD has created for me. If you wish to get to know me you are more than welcome to me message me.
  • Jeff, 52 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Portland, OR
    I am a person that enjoys life! I am an active person who enjoys running, hiking and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a relaxing evening out for dinner and a movie or the theater. I enjoy a trip to the beach or a spontaneous picnic in the park. The people that influence me most are my immediate family and most of all God who provides me with strength and direction in life.
  • Jacque, 32 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portland, OR
    Hello, I enjoy reading, science, animals, movies, tv, biking, landscaping, gardening, making and eating food, spending time with family and friends, dancing, music, concerts, beach, star gazing, museums, libraries, fashion, farmers market, art and chocolate. I am passionate about helping with issues surrounding global warming, the environment, endangered animals and water (quality and accessibility). I think water is a basic human right. I really like science.
  • Leo, 38 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Portland, OR
    Hi, so I like to hike and do outdoor things like that. I like a good adventure. Whether that's a trip to the store or the beach. I could spend every day at the beach btw. Also the mountains. I am a open book and don't need to hide anything, so ask away. I like to laugh and joke around. I'm very serious when it's time to be. I've actually been liking the trivia questions on here from you ladies, please keep it up. Lol! I enjoy children, especially energetic ones. More pets the better, cause pets are fun. My music taste is a little bit of everything, depends on my mood. I like to be friends first or just someone to hang with. If 2 people like each other, the relationship will naturally follow. I'm a bit of sci-fi geek. I like Star Trek, StarGate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica. I enjoy a conversation, like analyzing events. Not really into gossip. Debate is awesome! If done right though lol! I like to eat Vegan or plant based. I don't expect the same from you. It's tough sometimes, but know this type of diet is beneficial for me. I love a date with conversation and tea or coffee. Talk about anything and everything. I like tv, but normally it's cause of sports for me. I haven't watched a show consistently for a long time. So I'm not up to date on current popular shows. I like to read my Kindle. I have The Bible on it, which is cool! My body is short and full of love btw. Lol! I'm broader in the shoulders. It's strange, I have like 31 inch waist, where a medium top, and weigh like 190 pounds. I exercise with kettle balls and a yoga mat. If you know a good joke, please write it. I like a good chuckle. I am easy going and fun. We could be in a room all day and laugh cause I'm that redonkulous. It's cause I'm missing a chromosome or something like that, JK lol! I want to get know you for all that you are and you were, and you want to be. I'm a man that wants to be free and hopefully you do too. Free from our sin and judgement. I want my journey with whom I can call my wife, my baby, my rock and bestest friend. Thanks for reading this ridiculously long, put you to sleep, Lord of the Rings type intro. Hope all is good with you and be blessed be awesome!
  • Monica, 25 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hood River, OR
    My name is Monica Gandara-Curiel, I was born & raised in Hood River, Oregon. I am 24 Years Old & I work as a Medical Assistant at a Pediatric clinic in the Dalles, Oregon.
  • Moy, 32 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bend, OR
  • Candelario, 35 from Aloha, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aloha, OR
    I will fill this section out later. As iam not that good at describing myself. I consider myself a good person, who is just trying to find a good women to share my life with. I've been single for too long now.
  • Emma, 25 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corvallis, OR
    Hey there! My name is Emma and I am a recent transplant to Corvallis. To be honest, I'm not very good at writing these things...I believe that to truly get to know someone, you need to meet them in person and see how they react to the world around them. However, I have a wonky work schedule and don't get the chance to meet many people on my own, so here I am :) I believe in taking opportunities as God hands them to you-you never know what could happen! Life is an adventure, but on your own terms. Some days my adventure includes going out dancing or hiking or taking in a museum and meeting new people. Other days, I'm at home reading a book with my sweats on and a lil something in the oven. With that said, I am not expecting to find a "soulmate" here (yes, quotation marks, ask me about that later!), but am hoping to at least find a friend.