Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 58 from Lake Oswego, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lake Oswego, OR
    This is a little too much for me. I dont like giving up personal information like this, especially to a dating site on the internet. But I have to come up with at least 250 characters, so if you really want to get to know me, write me, then lets ta
  • John, 23 from Gresham, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Gresham, OR
    Just lookin for some people. people dig me. like going out at night and hangin out. I like to watch TV. I eat candy and pizza Well my 150 characters is up.
  • Nayeli, 30 from Hood River, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hood River, OR
    I'm a woman trying to do the right thing. I was raised as a Catholic. In the past some of the choices I made were not the right ones but today I'm trying to rectify them and continue living a healthy life. I love to read books they are my happy place. I'm a fun person to be around. I like to go out and have fun but I also like to stay at home and relax. If you would like to get to know me please do even if we only become friends.
  • Kathleen, 69 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Beaverton, OR
    I have been a widow now for four years. I was with my wonderful guy for 46 years, married for almost 44 years. I am enjoying some new found independence as I married at age 20 out of my parents' home. I have four wonderful adult children, four wonderful spouses of these children, and four amazing grandchildren. One son and his wife have lived with me since my husband became too ill to leave alone while I worked. I am politically liberal, I believe in marriage between any two committed individuals, I go to Mass most weekends, but not always when on vacation. I was raised Episcopalian, but easily converted to Roman Catholicism when I married. I miss cuddling, walks on the beach with my guy, laughing at something only we understand, and holding hands in church. I am not certain I would want another 24/7 relationship, but I never say never to anything (except rock climbing and chewy shellfish!) I travel to spend time with my out-of-town kids, and will be spending a month at my daughter's in California this May. I am financially comfortable and would want the same in a match. I own my home, but have had to refinance it to do needed repairs, so still have a house payment. I love wine tasting, movies, live theater, almost all music, laughter, camping, travel, and life. I believe in angels. I am a SF Giants, SF 49ers, and Oregon Ducks fan, but will tolerate another's "likes" as long as they are not rabid! :) I carry extra weight, have learned that this is how I have been and always will be, but I take care pf myself. I have a dodgy knee after a hip replacement surgery damaged the nerves, but I walk at lwast a mile every morning, and enjoy being out in nature. My hair is very gray/white, but I will not let it be that way and choose to color it. So that's a bit about me!
  • Cheryl, 65 from Grants Pass, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Grants Pass, OR
  • Cathie, 69 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Beaverton, OR
    I am passionate about being in nature, whether gardening, biking, kayaking or walking. Just being in the beauty of nature I love. Spirituality, my faith and my inner journey are integral aspects of being me, and I believe this makes me more self aware, compassionate and fun. And my weekly volunteering with the poor is an important lifelong part of my life. I love to laugh and be real and honest. I am close with my adult sons and grandchildren and love being a grandma. I still work part-time as a spiritual director and have many years experience in parish ministry and as a hospice chaplain. These professions are not WHO I am, but do reflect more of me. I find so much goodness in people who have suffered, as in my ministry with people with AIDS; and I have learned much about compassion from this community.
  • Barbara, 61 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Portland, OR
    I am passionate about social justice and my family. I enjoy Masterpiece theater and good food. My parish means a lot to me. I have two wonderful dogs.!i enjoy traveling abroad and spent significant time in Europe and Turkey.
  • Cynthia, 67 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Portland, OR
    I'm a person who is interested in others, I'm a good listener, I like walks, drives, picnics, children, movies, brunch, laughing, movies. I don't drink alcohol, I eat mostly healthily tho I'm not great about making dinner. My Family & a few close, long-term Friends are the important people in my Life.
  • Ann, 59 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Corvallis, OR
    I love gardening. I am a plant nerd. I have an Art degree but work as a tech. I am always working on art and craft projects and am never bored. My children and family are very important and are most influential in my life.
  • Conley, 47 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Forest Grove, OR
    I'm a father of 3 teenagers that split their time between me and my ex. I am funny and smart. I like to read and explore new interests. I am in Mensa but I have never gone to a meeting.
  • Catie, 36 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Beaverton, OR
    I love adventures and caffeine. I am terrible cook but a good baker. My sidekick is a big yellow dog. Even though I dress modestly and wear a lot of skirts, I am not a "lady." I am very independent and I value time to myself to think. I am good in a crisis but I do everything in my power to avoid them. I have good boundaries and I do not mess around when it comes to things that I find offensive - racism, misogyny, homophobia and maliciousness are all immediate deal breakers for me. I swear a lot; someone once asked me if I was a Veteran because he thought I might've learned to swear in the Navy. My dad, who was in the Navy, was delighted.
  • Kristan, 25 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Portland, OR
    I am a kind, smart, loving, funny, caring, active, and adventurous lady. While I don't enjoy long drives, I do enjoy outdoor adventures. I'll readily pounce at the opportunity to hike, backpack, raft, kayak, or any form of adventuring to explore the wilderness and backcountry (but this list includes my favorites). Like many 20-twenty somethings I love to travel. In my short life I have traveled thorough out most of Central America, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, and France. I think I have traveled to about half of the US states so far too. Through my family, traveling, and being well educated I developed a passionate involvement in social justices causes as well. I consistently volunteer in the community for a variety of different organizations. Just ask. I am a member of Portland New Generations Rotary Club, giving my time and talents there as well. I adore animals. My first 12 years of life I grew up on some acreage with donkeys, goats, chickens, dogs, cats, and many other pets. Then I moved to the city, but my love for animals still stuck around. I can't have a dog right now, but sometimes I go home just to visit my parent's dogs: Josie a yellow lab, and Mojo a Newfoundland. I'm not currently a practicing Catholic for a number reasons, but I grew up in a conservative practicing Catholic family. I'm on this site because for honesty's sake I'm not good at flirting and to win a bet against my parents. But it's all with the best intentions that you and I will find happiness separately or together.