Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 56 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Forest Grove, OR
    My greatest joy is using the talents that God gave me. I am the father of two great children, ages 24 and 28. My son is married and I have one granddaughter. I sing in church, leading the music at Mass. I run almost every day and direct road races. I am involved in a community theatre, as an actor and a set designer/builder. I am actively involved in my parish and the community beyond. I have a Master's Degree in Pastoral Ministry and am discerning if God is calling me to be a permanent deacon. I try to be a whole person, developing my body, mind and spirit. I have been running for 42 years. I read constantly, both books and magazines. I pray daily and read books on spirituality and theology (but also enjoy a good action movie). My Catholic faith is important to me. I love to tell stories and I have a great sense of humor. I believe in hard work, but love to play.
  • John, 50 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Salem, OR
    I'm an old fashioned kind of guy, who holds family values and traditions very close. I'm a sweet, thoughtful, and kind person who enjoys the simple things in life. I have an average body type and have been told I look young for my age. I'm definitely young at heart. My family and friends mean the world to me. While I'm a hard worker, I'm by no means a workaholic. I love going for walks, light hiking, and swimming. I enjoy museums, farmer's markets, dining out, movies, day trips, weekend getaways or just relaxing and watching TV. I'm not a big sports fan, but I do respect them. I love to laugh and have fun! I enjoy grabbing a pizza in jeans and a white T-shirt as much as dressing up for a nice restaurant. I consider myself to be a fairly intelligent person. I'm a true gentleman who can show you that chivalry isn't dead. I'm an animal lover although I don't have any pets right now. I come from a very small family. I absolutely love being around children. Age is not a factor for me.
  • Paul, 46 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Beaverton, OR
    So how do I fill this out to sound like the perfect guy? I'm not really sure, so I'm going to take the direct and honest approach. :) I am a professional, hard working, fun, guy with a positive outlook and try to stay active. I'm fairly conservative and I enjoy a great conversation about life and religious issues. I love to listen to books on MP3 while commuting and discussing them later. I'm practical, serious, funny, direct, hands on and hopefully interesting. I have three great kids that live with me full time (I have sole custody of my kids) and I'm very involved with their lives (sports, scouting, etc.). I'm a confident and direct guy that is also very affectionate and supportive. I'm pretty handy around the house and can fix most things (I have a serious tool addiction that I'm working on). I'm fairly old fashioned and believe in what's fair and reasonable. My pride does not come before the woman I love. I'm lucky to live in a wonderful parish in which I'm active in and have a deep commitment to my faith. Most of my activities / interests / hobbies have been listed. I'd rather get to know each other over a nice dinner or lunch and see if we have a connection.
  • Cody, 28 from Lincoln City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lincoln City, OR
    Hi, I just graduated from the University of Portland with a Sociology Degree and Minors in Psychology and Catholic Studies. I currently work as a poker dealer, however I will be looking for a new job soon. Im a very down-to-earth guy, incredibly honest, and just looking for that right girl. Im always looking to have a fun time, and live for spontaneity. I love going out to movies, music, tv, etc. I'd love to meet you!
  • Natalia, 47 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Portland, OR
    I have a great passion for life and all it has to offer . I am an upbeat, thankful person & I try to find the blessing in every situation. My family and friends are very important and I enjoy these relationships. I have been fortunate to experience God's love and presence throughout my entire life. I feel as though I am perfectly flawed and have much to learn and experience on my journey. I am grateful for many blessings HE has bestowed on me and pray constantly for wisdom and forgiveness. I would describe myself as confident, honest, funny, intelligent, strong and compassionate. Life is too short and I want to share it with someone who loves God and Family, who finds the joy and brightness in life even when things seem dark, who enjoys laughing, and is comfortable both with quiet times and times of commotion. I'm always up to making new friends and would enjoy hearing from you soon.
  • Robin, 58 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Portland, OR
    Hello.thanks for checking out my profile. I reside currently in Portland, OR. I usually enjoy my full-time work and especially my times off. On my times off of work, I enjoy Planning for and traveling on vacations. I enjoy free-style dancing. It's great exercise. I've been told I "have the beat." I enjoy socializing, dancing, walking my puppy, and volunteering at church and others. Today, I can easily say my kids (20yr old son and married daughter and mother to a beautiful grand-daughter, soon 30) make my life smile.
  • Lester, 35 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Portland, OR
    Nerd of the diverse kind, in a quasi-obsessive sort of way. Right now, I'm up for talking with people; getting to know them, their stories. I'm usually up for a discussion, or debate over a good cup of coffee, or bottle of beer; a decent meal would be icing on top. I'm fairly loyal to people, when I get to know them, and they get to know me. I'll spend time at the Martial Arts gym/dojo - either in Sherwood, or St. John's. Most of the time, I'll be attending Church services, at parishes, in town, if I'm not found working, or relaxing
  • Mary, 57 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Beaverton, OR
    Welcome to my profile page. As strange as it has felt to develop a profile page, I will be the first to say it is also fantastic that CM exists! It would be challenging to find the kind of man I want to give my heart to anywhere else. I don't mind spontaneity and I am a flexible person that knows how to "bounce". I love Jesus and strive to do his will by following the promptings of the Holy Spirit. I like to walk and talk or ride a bike with others as often as the opportunity presents itself. I enjoy showing hospitality and have had many people say it is one of my gifts. I like to greet and welcome people to events and to my home. I like to read, exercise, volunteer, and spend time with family and friends in a variety of activities. Traveling and exploring new places and new restaurants is a favorite past time. I have been so blessed to work with youth and attend youth conferences, retreats and mission trips over the past several years, but am currently substitute teaching, so that summers and weekends are free to be available to my children. I have five beautiful children (greatest blessings indeed), all of them adults now; the youngest is a freshman in college. Once a friendship is established, I pray that if a dating relationship is meant to be, that God will make it very evident. The greatest blessing will be that that one male friend AND my five children AND his children (if any) will all "hit it off" in such a grand way that blessings would abound for all!
  • Joanne, 29 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Salem, OR
    I love the Catholic Church and feel so blessed to be part of a growing Traditional Latin Mass community!! I was not a practicing Catholic for 5 years, but after I had my son, I have been back in the church for over 5 1/2 years, praise God! I enjoy learning more and more about the faith. The more I learn, the more I am filled with wonder at the church Christ gave us! St. Francis of Assisi is an awesome model of literally giving up everything he owned to live for Christ. I really like that. It seems like it would be so freeing! I like the idea of living simply. I think it would be awesome to live off the land as much as possible, although, I know that might not be as realistic as I wish. I've heard that the home should be the first "monastery" for a child. I think this is such a beautiful way of thinking of the home. Pray, work, study, and play all for the glory of God! I enjoy music, walks, fishing, and reading.
  • Margaret, 64 from Aloha, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Aloha, OR
    Passionate about my Faith and Family. Learning more about my faith and open to how God is asking be of service. I'm tutoring ESL (English second language ) I'm really enjoying it and learning too. Very smart students. I also use and promote essential oils they are amazing and so many benifits. My marriage, divorce and annulment has been a real journey of self understanding and compassionate letting go. My Dad and Mom most influential. Good parents. My my is 94 and Dad passed on 30+ years. I feel very lucky. I love the outdoors , mountains Oregon Coast hiking. I have a bike only ride occasionally. Walking and low impact workouts. I enjoy music and like to listen to it loud sometimes. I'm pretty social but like my privacy and home time too. Enough said. Looking forward to meeting you.
  • Renate Kather, 68 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Portland, OR
    I am looking for a soulmate to form a friendship and explore new adventures, someone to spend leisure time with, to laugh and cry with. To enjoy the outdoors, good movies, music and to sit side by side with. Someone to go to church with and pray with. Knowing such a person is my wish. Together, we would enrich our lives and never regret that we did not try.
  • Bridget, 26 from Mount Angel, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mount Angel, OR
    I'm a talkative introvert. I'm enthusiastic about connecting with new people through conversations, but I prefer that be done one-on-one or in small groups. Though I would like to marry someday, I have yet to meet the right person. (But I'm optimistic that I will.) For now, I'm happy to go through life and make friends wherever I happen to be.