Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Traci, 50 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portland, OR
    I have attempted to date people who are not Christian. That hasn't worked out so well for me :) I think that I was longing for companionship and comprised what I really wanted. I'm much more comfortable being single and not feeling like I need a husband/boyfriend to be happy. I've been on this site without ever subscribing. I've never done online dating and haven't felt ready to make the effort. My life is busy and full, but I feel open to exploring dating. Recently I have gotten more involved with the Catholic Community of St. Patrick's in Portland. I wrestle with the secular ways of society, wanting to be accepted, and confidence in my faith. I've found that by forming strong bonds with people who are grounded in the faith, my faith has strengthened. It has made me more at peace and really grateful to have such great people in my life. My friends would describe me as grounded, adventurous, fun, and a good listener. I am more conservative than the majority of my friends who are not religious. In my free time, I enjoy hiking, traveling, cooking, eating out, wine tasting, being on our by the water, walking, and biking. I'm social and enjoy gathering friends around a meal or sporting event. I also really enjoy interior decorating and like watching the HGTV channel. I am passionate about young people having opportunities to get a good education and succeed in life. I'm currently on the board of two non-profit organizations serving youth at risk.
  • Lisa, 39 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Tualatin, OR
    My closest friends say I am a kind and caring person who is always up for an adventure. I am happy going out to a fancy dinner party or just hanging out at home with some friends over. I am family oriented and when I am not at work, enjoy playing with my dogs at the park or on the agility course. At home, I enjoy baking new recipes for others, watching movies, playing games or fixing up my house. I built a Bocce Ball court in my backyard for summertime entertainment. Camping is a summer activity I enjoy. I also like golfing and walking marathons. During the fall, you can find me at numerous sporting events or watching them on tv, cheering on my favorite teams. Go Winterhawks!
  • Scott, 34 from Fort Klamath, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Klamath, OR
    I am passionate about nature, and immersing myself within it. I feel it gives me a chance to step away from the grind of everyday life, and reflect on what God's plan is for me. As 2015 get's underway, I look forward to growing in my Catholic faith. My experiences with the Newman center at my Alma mater H.S.U helped to shape who I am today. I would say my Father would be the individual that I most admire. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, playing sports and spending time with friends. I'm a little reserved initially, but I warm up quickly.
  • Toni, 44 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Salem, OR
    I'm love the outdoors and watching a good movie. I'm open to new adventures and exploring all options. I am passionate about everything and anything I do.
  • Tom, 56 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Portland, OR
    Im a genuine and fun loving guy who is here searching for one woman who is athletic and likes sports And lives in the great Northwest. If we can't meet up whats the point. I'm a pretty athletic guy who loves golf, tennis racquetball and most sports and would like to find a partner who also enjoys sports too. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I can make anyone smile and laugh. I love to cook and would love to share the kitchen. I also happen to be hearing impaired in both ears, and happens to speak english fluently. I have learned to overcome many challenges and view myself as adaptable. I'm thoughtful and fun loving, I try to see the bright side of life. So for me now I hope to find someone great I get to share life with one who can make me laugh, feel loved. be loved.
  • Louise, 53 from Klamath Falls, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Klamath Falls, OR
    I have been widowed for almost 2 years and it was very unexpected. My kids are the most important thing in my life and anxiously awaiting the arrival of my first grandchild. I spend a lot of time with my elderly parents as their health is starting to fail. I am looking to get a job to keep busy but kinda prefer to be part time as I love to travel.
  • Jenny, 36 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Portland, OR
    I'm always up for an adventure and enjoy meeting new people. I am a Portland native and love my hometown. I teach at an elementary school in a suburb that is just outside of Portland and appreciate every minute of it. I am explorer of the outdoors and areas around town. I am a pretty level-headed person, but leave my common sense at home now and then. ;) I enjoy hiking, jogging or walking, exploring local venues, golfing, camping, and am up for trying new things. I am close with my family and have a great group of friends, and spend time with them regularly. I am passionate about making a positive impact in the world around me, whether by helping others, bringing happiness to those around me, or bettering the environment. I am also passionate about my time with my family and friends, those relationships I deeply value. I would have to say that my grandmother has been the most influential person in my life. She was the most kind, caring, and ambitious person that I've known. She dedicated her life at bettering the lives of others and helping those in need. She was one of those people that could make any situation better and would bring smiles to those around her.
  • Gary, 63 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Linn, OR
    In my leisure time I enjoy my daily walks, nature hikes, occasional golf with friends, listening to most genres of music, concerts, movies, light reading, projects around the house, local travel and would like vacation travel. As I have grown older, my family has become very important to me. I come from a large family. Recently have been growing deeper in my faith and attend weekly Mass. I pray the Rosary daily and try daily to also read the Bible. I'm taking a nutrition class this month that will help me understand what I am eating better. With this class I am starting a 21 day sugar detox. Should be an interesting month.
  • Kristin, 26 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Corvallis, OR
    Hi there! I'm Kristin. I'm originally from small town Iowa, but I've always wanted to live in the Pacific Northwest so I recently moved to Corvallis. In my free time I like to hike, bike, read, sing, play the piano, and learn new things. I'm also a geek. I like to read sci-fi/fantasy novels and watch shows like Doctor Who and Sherlock. In terms of faith, while I was raised in the Catholic church, I wouldn't say that I'm overly knowledgeable about Catholicism. For example, I don't know the patron saints. However, I attend Mass every week and do my best to pray and count my blessings daily.
  • Lyn, 48 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tualatin, OR
    I'm simple, caring, loyal and I love to cook. I've been divorced for almost 2 years now after 25 years of marriage. Life offers lots of challenges to make us stronger and a better person...thanks to a strong foundation of faith, teachings and beliefs...
  • Grace, 67 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Portland, OR
    I was born in the Philippines but has been in the States for forty years . I am a very loving and caring person . I'm very passionate about the poor and the unfortunate ones . I retired two years ago and has been around the World . I love beautiful houses and plants . I love to cook and bake . I keep a nice , orderly clean house . I am a hopeless Romanticist . I love to sit and have quite moments with my love one , cuddling by the fireplace and watch the dancing fire . I have a Doctorate in Psychology and can carry a good conversation . I have a very good sense of humor . If you are looking for a tender loving care and breakfast in bed , leave me a message . I am ready to love again and be loved !
  • Pat, 72 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Portland, OR
    I am healthy, have a great family, and appreciate the good life I have every day. I am a reader, love to travel, walk every day, enjoy movies and cultural events. City life agrees with me, - moved to downtown Portland this year after selling my too large house. But - I love the beach and mountains - and outdoor activities. My husband of 53 years passed away in 2013, and I was his caregiver - so have taken some time to regroup, I and am ok being alone. My friends are great, but this year decided that I will try to meet new people, so that is one reason I am on this site. I do miss male companionship to do fun things with. I am not looking for a permanent relationship at this time, but would like to meet a good friend to do things we might have in common. My children all live far away, but keep in close touch. I have 2 granddaughters 18 and 20. As far as religion, God is the center of my life...and I respect different paths. I am inclusive and hopefully respectful of all. I am dedicated to social responsibility. My Mother was my role model and her spirit will always be with me. I had great Sisters and teachers in my education who were influential in my life. I play the ukulele for fun, and love lots of different kinds of music