Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 62 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Portland, OR
    As for myself . . . Johnny Cash music hits the mark . . . as do Alaska mountaineering treks, Italian food, and French cafe music. But the most important things are the fundamentals - faith, family, significant other, career, house, dog, being fit, and volunteer work for worthwhile causes. If anyone has all those things working at the same time, they've probably got a good life! My approach toward Catholicism would be regarded on this website as liberal . . . but outside of this website would qualify as moderate.
  • Fred, 64 from Baker City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Baker City, OR
    Hi, I am currently living in Eastern Oregon but planning to move later this year. I am well read and have a keen interest in Roman History. I really enjoy doing road cycling and try to stay active. I like to do some hiking in the mountains. I enjoy attending Mass.
  • Bob, 70 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Portland, OR
    I've been described as a "romantic idealist." I'm looking for a sparkling, dynamic, attentive woman who has the capacity to be my best friend. I enjoy a variety of activities, open to many others -- only a few things have scared the daylights out of me (and I'm not interested in trying them again! Thank you very much . . . ) I love good conversations with people with a good sense of humor.
  • Lee, 66 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Eugene, OR
    Cradle Catholic. K through 12 education. Four siblings." The "Good Sisters of St. Joseph" afforded,fostered and insured "Paying,Loving Parents" we would have a meaningful education..or else!! I was well educated in the "or else. After graduation from a Christian Brothers High School, I entered the Christian Brothers Novitiate at Mont LaSalle, Napa, California. A Catholic Religious order, my aspirations of "Teacher" and member of a Religious Community was realized. I loved the Community life. The Priesthood! Always on my mind.. I started to explore the possibility of "Priest." Young, impetuous and unsure, I left the Monastery before taking my second Vows to think about it! On to St Mary's College, Moraga and into the Corporate Restaurant world..the '70s, in the Bay ..San Francisco!! Pretty amazing time!
  • Charles, 72 from Bend, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Bend, OR
    Grew up in the City by the Bay, San Francisco. My catholic high school there was probably the greatest single influence on my subsequent life as an adult. It led me to volunteer for the Peace Corps in Africa, for example, and it led me to an early career as a teacher. When that ended, I found skills as an entrepreneur that served me well in starting several businesses, always leading my clients to "win-win" situations whenever possible. My marriage was to an Irish Catholic; she has since passed away. I raised my two daughters as a single parent, and they attended catholic schools in California. At the moment, having retired to Bend, Oregon, I find myself working with the Sisters of Mary of Kakamega, a religious order founded in 1932 in Kenya, now working in 4 East African countries and here in Oregon. Prayer and meditation are at the core of my life, and I try to follow the words from James 1: "Faith without works is dead." I work at the local homeless shelter, and at the St. Vincent de Paul food pantry. For fun, I have a Season Pass to downhill skiing at the nearby Mt. Bachelor; I play indoor tennis at the Athletic Club all year, and, weather permitting, I explore the great outdoors on my motorcycle, a very quiet BMW (not a Harley). My favorite evening pursuit is ballroom dancing, and I have competed and performed in 3 states over the past decades. My physical fitness is important to me, "Mens sana in corpore sano." Yes, I took 4 years of Latin. Don't we all? My two daughters live in Los Angeles, but we talk on the phone several times a week, and we fly back and forth on the non-stop service available. It's an easy commute. Having tried the generic dating sites, I slowly realized that my search was not just for an attractive woman, but for an attractive Christian woman, even better, one with a Catholic appreciation of why we are here on earth. Thank you for having read this attempt to say so much in a few words, and I hope to hear from you.
  • Leo, 86 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Tualatin, OR
    I love life. I enjoy many joys of life. Have always enjoyed sports, the theater; music;boating;the sun,travel and food.My 55 years as a CPA have most influenced my life. I follow politics,budget matters and how our taxes are spent. Dining at different restaurants and trying different foods interests me.
  • Velma, 79 from Grants Pass, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Grants Pass, OR
    I live in Grants Pass with one small Maltese dog. I have two grown children and grandchildren living in other states. I go to mass at St. Anne's every Sunday. I enjoy a quiet, busy life and love to travel, garden, exercise and walk, volunteer at The Republican Headquarters, and belong to two computer clubs, and several other clubs. I am an NRA member. I enjoy reading and watching the news and good presentations on t v . I am in excellent health, don't take any meds, only go to the doctor once a year for checkup, and only have allergies. I feel 30 and have been told I am pretty, and look much younger. I guard my good health with organic and live food, and have good health habits. I am a widow. I am passionate about Grants Pass, the river running through it, the hills, trees, country, good weather,, and all the blessings here. I have many friends in our small town, but there are some women that need a close loving relationship with a man in their life, I'm one, and I look forward to that. .
  • Rena, 68 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Portland, OR
    I look forward to meeting my soulmate, someone to spend leisure time with, to laugh and have fun with. To enjoy the outdoors, good movies, music and to sit side by side with. Someone to go to church and pray with. I believe I am a compassionate person and a good listener. I hope to be a friend to you and maybe start new possibilities. Together, we would enrich our lives and never regret that we did not try.
  • David L, 67 from Scio, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scio, OR
    Today I find simple pleasure in my family spending time with the grand children gardening taking walks movies pop corn enjoying nature fishing hunting gold prospecting cleaning polishing jem stones second hand stores antique stores garage sale shopping drives in the country.
  • Gerry, 73 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Eugene, OR
    I get up each day looking for what will happen that day that will be a positive experience in my life and for all the people around me. Happiness and living a very honest life for me is a passion. Right now in my situation, meeting that special person to live my life with is a high priority. My life has been and still is filled by people who have had a large impact on my life. To pick the number one with out a doubt are my Mom and Dad. They influenced me to the day they died a few years ago and I continue to think back to them often. Next in my life and it is not necessarily in this order but my wife of 43 years who died last year shaped me into what I am today. She was a blessing to me and the two children we have. Leisure time is not in a great abundance at this time in my life. It is a priority I will make in my life in the near future. I do play racquetball, golf, and bowl on a regular basis. I look forward to do a lot more traveling in the future, but need to find that special person to do it with. I enjoy reading but find limited time right now. I enjoy spending time with many people in my life, be it at my home, theirs or a night out. Nothing like a great "discussion" to stimulate ones life!!!!
  • Silma, 64 from Orocovis, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Orocovis, PR
    I like to travel, do things like movie, dance, enjoy the life. Love my family. Enjoy walking the gym go to all the parks in Disney and SeaWorld etc. I also live in Kissimmee and Puerto Rico. Three months each one. I'm honest and trying to be pretty all day. I like to enjoy my life.
  • Roseann, 70 from Sublimity, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Sublimity, OR
    Enjoy long walks and camping with RV. Like to stay busy doing wood crafts and yard work. Taking some courses that interest me. Working towards Real Estate Lic. and taking some college courses. Have worked with my husband before he passed away . We had cows and goats and did our own haying . Have a large family and do a lot of things with my sisters and brothers. My three children all have their Masters in different areas and I have 8 grandchildren.