Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Pauline, 75 from Woodburn, OR
    75, Woodburn, OR
    ....classy or denim, sensitive, caring, okay-looking lady who loves to laugh and do simple things, such as bicycling, sailing, fine dining, summertime walking in the rain, on the beach or mountain trails, or just windowshopping holding hands with someone who wants to keep growing emotionally and spiritually. Widowed for several years, I would enjoy having a special friend.
  • Estela, 31 from Hermiston, OR
    31, Hermiston, OR
    I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and culture. I love to go out & dance. Just enjoy life & laugh in general. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. I'm very down to earth [?] I like to read a lot and keep up with many things-politics, social issues, culture, travels, people. I'm looking for a companion-somone with he's own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires.
  • Emily, 22 from Dundee, OR
    22, Dundee, OR
    I am a licensed cosmetologist and love what I do! There's nothing like making your clients feel great about themselves after visiting the shop and that's really what being a hairdresser is all about. I'm a people-person and have a fun sense of humor, especially when my family get together. While I like to have adventures every now and then I'm not very athletic and I enjoy the quiet times. I come from a close family and absolutely adore my nephew and I love to take care of him who is now a year old. I was raised very conservative as well as strict in my traditional catholic beliefs; I am a firm believer in receiving communion by the tongue . In my spare time I love to draw, I hope to someday add more to my collection.
  • Jennifer, 46 from Molalla, OR
    46, Molalla, OR
    I am looking for someone with similiar interests and hobbies to spend time with..and see what happens from there. I enjoy exercise, reading and a good binge watching session on netflix. I am not interested in playing any "games" I am attracted to smart, honest men with good hearts. I very much enjoy an adult beverage or of happy hour.
  • Gerald, 59 from North Bend, OR
    59, North Bend, OR
    I enjoy a very active lifestyle such as Square dancing every weekend. Biking, Walking, hiking and visiting museums, and anything that might be of interest. My greatest influence on my life was my grandmother.
  • Benjamin, 27 from Portland, OR
    27, Portland, OR
    I love to make people laugh, it is the best part of my day. I don't play games with peoples feelings and I always act respectfully and show empathy for everyone I encounter. I like to be helpful and courteous and I hope I can meet someone here that shares these values. My personality type is ISTJ - The "Examiner". I am currently working full time. I am planning on returning to school to study structural engineering. I enjoy both puzzles and working with my hands, which has made my pursuit of engineering an obvious choice for me. I enjoy fixing things and occasionally 'tinkering' with mechanical items.
  • Lester, 35 from Portland, OR
    35, Portland, OR
    Nerd of the diverse kind, in a quasi-obsessive sort of way. Right now, I'm up for talking with people; getting to know them, their stories. I'm usually up for a discussion, or debate over a good cup of coffee, or bottle of beer; a decent meal would be icing on top. I'm fairly loyal to people, when I get to know them, and they get to know me. I'll spend time at the Martial Arts gym/dojo - either in Sherwood, or St. John's. Most of the time, I'll be attending Church services, at parishes, in town, if I'm not found working, or relaxing
  • Don, 83 from Beaverton, OR
    83, Beaverton, OR
    I'm an author, retired engr and ex-logger. My Father was my role model. I traveled to China and Russia on business. I held mgt. positions in two Fortune 500 firms. I'm a positive person and great conversationalist. I love all types of music prior to the 1980s...classical, country, jazz. For relaxation, I putter in my garden with plants and little trees. My current book project is Alzheimer's - How to reduce your risk. Other book projects include solutions to world problems. "Scientists discover a world that exists...engineers create a world that never was" - T. von Karman.
  • Kevin, 49 from Beaverton, OR
    49, Beaverton, OR
    Hello to that special one hiding out there, I'm long divorced, with joint custody of my two "almost" perfect kids, a girl 12 and Son 10. As any parent would expect they keep me running the whole weekend when they're with me. Typically biking, swimming, maybe some tennis, but we're all much better at ping pong :-) On the weekends that their with their Mother, I usually enjoy doing some home improvements, or yard landscaping when weather permits, which hasn't been very often yet this soggy year.
  • Wendy, 43 from Salem, OR
    43, Salem, OR
    I'm passionate about travel, the wonder of life through the eyes of my little nieces and nephew, laughter induced by a classic sitcom, photos and awe-inspiring scenery, music that energizes me or tugs at my heartstrings, and the simple pleasures of life. In a relationship, I relish things like relaxed conversation during a stroll through the park or simply staying in with popcorn and a movie. I view it as a gift to find joy in the possibility of falling in love. While falling in love rivals few things in life with its vulnerability, I'm in awe of its ability to awaken the soul.
  • Matthew, 20 from Canby, OR
    20, Canby, OR
    Hi! My names Matt and I am a college student in the Portland area. I am passionate about sports, and my family. I look forward to the chances I get to go hiking and experience the outdoors. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I enjoy hiking in my leisure time, as well as watching movies and tv shows.
  • Matthew, 19 from Portland, OR
    19, Portland, OR
    Hi, i'm very self driven! If i have a goal, ill do anything to make it happen. I am currently in the process of joining the National Guard. I am pretty intelligent, but i tend to be pretty shy at first.