Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Linn Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Linn Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 50 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Linn, OR
    I will make this short and painless. I was born and raised in south Texas. My parents were both educators. I have been divorced for 13 years. I am a mother of three children; two are attending OS and one jr in high School. I am a pre school teacher and I love what I do. My passion is photography. I like the idea of taking a picture and stoping time with that one picture. A picture is the only time you can stop time. I don't do well with drama. I don't do big egos. I like to enjoy good company with a nice glass of wine. I would like to meet some who is not into dating games. Someone who is serious in finding a partner to do fun things with. To enjoy the small moments in life. I am well grounded and would like to meet some who Is the same. I enjoy a good joke and someone with a good sense of humor. I can be a bit sarcastic but in a good way.
  • Sue, 75 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, West Linn, OR
    Faith and family are my life. I am a widow, a retired teacher and a grandmother of 9. I love being a grandmother and take every opportunity to be with my grandchildren even though some of them live very far away. I like to quilt (although I am a beginner), go out to dinner and movies, travel, read and take walks.
  • Elidia, 78 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    78, West Linn, OR
    Hello, my name is Elidia. I am 74 years old, retired and currently live part-time between Oregon and California. I am Mexican, became a U.S. citizen in 1997. Although I understand English, I am practicing writing and speaking it. I'm most comfortable speaking Spanish. I have never smoked, done drugs or drank alcohol. A few things I enjoy are gardening, fishing, swimming, camping, crocheting, music, family reunions and Sunday mass. I love cooking! I have been married twice, have 2 sons, 7 daughters, over 30 grandchildren and close to 15 great grandchildren. My second husband and I were married over 15 years when he passed away on November 1997. I was his caregiver the last years of his life. I was a devoted wife and mother throughout our marriage. Since his passing, I have not even considered dating. Being on this site was my youngest daughters idea. She met her fiance online and has since then encouraged me to seek a life partner as well.
  • Sophia, 36 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, West Linn, OR
  • Elaine, 74 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, West Linn, OR
  • Maddie, 51 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West Linn, OR
    Sweet! I just "married off" my adult sons this year in two beautiful, sacramental Catholic Masses, and now I'm back at CM looking for my happily ever after. I'm a long-time single mom with twin sons, and 1 teenage daughter who still lives at home. Our faith is a part of our daily life. I have been intentional and active in raising my children to be faithful, practicing Catholics. Spending time with my growing family is the most important thing in my life. I also like to get out and have fun. I'm active and workout most days; and go partner dancing on weekends. A bit more personal-- in my twenties I left the Catholic Church for a more evangelical style church. I was challenged by protrstsnts who tested my faith in college, but didn't know how to respond. I became very active in different ministries-youth group leadership, music ministry, choir, bible studies, home groups, college group, women's groups, and moms groups. I married the pastors' kid, and was able to homeschool until he finished his Masters degree and wanted a divorce. Navigating life as a single mom hasn't been an easy road. In the beginning, I screamed at God, I was so mad. I cried and sought his will, I had so many questions that couldn't be answered in the Protestant churches. Within my first year, God brought me back to the Catholic Church, and my kids came a few months later. We are a Catholic family today, by the grace of God, for only here we find the fulllness of the Christian faith. I have not figured out how to successfully balance a professional life with parenting, much less adding a special relationship. I trust that as my children need me less, and my time frees up, I will be able to start over. I enjoy traveling, friendships, playing, geocaching. I like an adventure. I enjoy volunteering at church and in pro-life activities. Low-maintenance kinda gal. Super easy to make happy. Totus Tuus. <3
  • Larry, 50 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Linn, OR
    I would describe myself as easy going, positive and happy (most of the time!) I'm a bit shy at first but later on you'll see my sense of humor poke out. I lean towards the introvert side but have extrovert tendencies at times. I'm over the bar scene, enjoy everything outdoors and am thoroughly looking forward to the Spring/ Summer weather! I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, traveling, boating, fishing, tennis, golf and summer bbq's with friends and many other things to take advantage of life.
  • Susan, 32 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Linn, OR
    I love cooking, staying active, traveling, talking, and I enjoy being pampered as well as pampering. Sunday dinners are a must. I like to get lost walking downtown, exploring small towns, and taking day drives with no destination. I enjoy playing golf and swimming. I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching movies. Music is relaxing and I am an avid dog lover
  • Malia, 34 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Linn, OR
    Guys say Im delightful and more beautiful than my photos.Friends trust me to keep their secrets. they say I have a big, warm, caring heart and a fun-filled nature. Im quick-witted, love to laugh and be spontaneous. I travel frequently for fun but Oregon is home. I especially love the Oregon coast. I have worked as a nurse for 11 years and have not been bored one day yet :) I enjoy a healthier lifestyle; dancing, working out several times a week and doing pretty much any activity outdoors. I also love, in no particular order, any place with Karaoke, Golf, running, hiking, the beach, live music and comedy clubs, coffee shops, going out to eat with friends and catching up over drinks. I am also perfectly happy staying in for a cozy night with some wine and a good movie. I am ready to fall in love for the last time with an awesome guy...someone who has a sense of humor, who savors life. YOU: Want to be in a loving relationship for the long haul and you are willing to work at it. You are looking for an extraordinary woman who is crazy about you, who respects and honors you, who is proud of you, who appreciates you (idiosyncrasies and all). You are looking for someone who will support you, love you unconditionally. I'm looking for those things too. I'm looking for someone who is extraordinary. We will make each other happy, we will laugh, we wont be bored, and together, we will go places. Being with you will feel like home. If this resonates with you, contact me. I am looking forward to meeting you :) My interests Coffee and conversation, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing
  • Tessa, 57 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    57, West Linn, OR
    I am passionate about experiencing all life has to offer and what God has in store for me. Like most people on this site, I'm not sure how I feel about online dating, but I figure there's no harm in trying it out. After having raised my children I feel it is time and I am looking forward to finding someone to share my family and the rest of this life with. I want to find someone who shares my faith and values. I enjoy traveling, tasting new foods, the outdoors, and I'm always up for trying something I've never done before. I love living in the northwest and all the beauty it has to offer. I am close with my children and family and truly enjoy spending time with them.
  • Mary, 60 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Linn, OR
    Fun-loving extrovert; quiet and introverted, too. Life is great! I am passionate about all sorts of things and am intellectually curious. I have so many people, places and things to be grateful for. My most trying experiences are the experiences I've gained the most from. I love to do all sorts of things! Walking, swimming, biking, movies; dining out, concerts, theatre, sports - not much I am not interested in and love learning new things.
  • Tina, 45 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, West Linn, OR
    I am beginning a new chapter and I am excited to walk this path. For many years I have been focused on supporting and loving my son and he is now starting his new chapter at college. I am hopeful that I will meet a partner to share my life, explore new areas, and experience some new adventures together. My faith is extremely important to me and it is important that I find someone that shares that belief with me. I work in management for a non-profit that supports and empowers the homeless and I am truly blessed to work with others that believe we have a responsibility to help others. Family is important and we connect and spend time together when we can. Cooking and sharing a meal with others is one of my favorite past times; I love finding new recipes and trying new ingredients. A great glass of wine, good music, food and friends and family are the best. I enjoy going to the theatre, reading a good book (yes one with pages not electronic), exploring museums, and wine tasting. When I travel I like to explore neighborhoods, learn about the history of the area, visit local eateries, and acquaint myself with the culture.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: