Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 34 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Forest Grove, OR
    There are four things that I find important in a relationship: humor, an easy going attitude, a willingness to have fun, and a strong faith in God. I am a really low maintenance gal that avoids drama. I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I love to do outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping, and playing with my dog. I also enjoy good movies and hanging out with friends and family. I am the youngest of four children. I sometimes have a hard time meeting new people--I'm rather quiet when first getting to know someone. In fact, writing this profile is a little edgy for me as it is hard writing about yourself! When you get to know me, though, I'm a fun, caring person. I enjoy new experiences and I am open to trying new things. I have a Yellow Lab and she is the love of my life--we go on walks daily. I would like to also have a 'human' friend to spend and enjoy my time. The photos that I have posted are about 2 years old. I will hopefully be updating them soon.
  • Adam, 26 from Grants Pass, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grants Pass, OR
    I am a young adult who is very active in my home parish, whether it be in youth or other organizations such as knights of Columbus. I absolutely love doing service work and building up those around me. I am currently working as a preneed salesman and funeral assistant at a local funeral home as well as a part time special needs service provider. I'm very big on family. Mine is very close and lots of fun to be around
  • Mark, 35 from Silverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Silverton, OR
    I am a single guy and looking for a new relationship. I have 2 dogs. Both labs. I call them brown and black dog but their real names are Chloe and Natty. Other than my dogs, I enjoy working on small projects around my house. I enjoy walks and the company of someone. I am very shy and dont like filling all this information in but can open up easy if I meet the right person. LOL. I come from a strong catholic family with 3 brothers and 2 sisters. Get to know me more and I will tell you more
  • Tim, 26 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hillsboro, OR
    I'm a Midwestern transplant now in the land of hipsters. Where I grew up, flannel goes with bird dogs and pickup trucks. The Portland area is a new adventure for me. I am a graduate of the University of Kansas, with a Masters in chemical engineering, now working as a managing engineer in Hillsboro. Family is a top priority in my life, along with keeping it all centered on God and the sacraments. In my free time I enjoy anything outdoors/sports oriented. I am an avid outdoorsman and try to keep an active lifestyle as much as possible. I really enjoy learning, so my hobbies almost always consist of things that have bottomless pits of information, because they never get old.
  • Benjamin, 26 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Portland, OR
    I love to make people laugh, it is the best part of my day. I don't play games with peoples feelings and I always act respectfully and show empathy for everyone I encounter. I like to be helpful and courteous and I hope I can meet someone here that shares these values. My personality type is ISTJ - The "Examiner". I am currently working full time. I am planning on returning to school to study structural engineering. I enjoy both puzzles and working with my hands, which has made my pursuit of engineering an obvious choice for me. I enjoy fixing things and occasionally 'tinkering' with mechanical items.
  • Brian, 27 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Portland, OR
    My name is Brian. The masks I wear include teacher, brother, son, friend, mentor, coach, student, Catholic, outdoor enthusiast, volunteer, future professional athlete (in my childhood dreams, before growing to be only 5'6" prevented a career in the NBA ;), destroyer of karaoke songs, international traveler, and dance instructor (ok, not really, I'm terrible at dancing, but I try!). I'm a pretty easy going guy and love to go adventures. I've traveled and lived on four continents, and am hoping to get to more before too long. Anyone with fun travel stories? I'd love to hear from you! I'm pretty traditional (who says chivalry is dead?!) and tend to get along with just about anyone. My family is incredibly important to me and will always be a main priority, along with my faith. Right now, I'm on here looking for a relationship. As for hobbies, I like to stay active as much as possible and really enjoy any kind of sports. I especially like to play (to various levels of success!) basketball and soccer.
  • Daniel, 24 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hillsboro, OR
    I moved to the area this last summer for work. I like to go fishing and hiking. I have recently started drawing which has been a blast. I love being outside and active throughout the day. I like to see the good in people. I try to be the friend I would want to have. Its not always easy but then again thats probably part of the reason I try. I got most of my life together so far and would like to keep things moving forward.
  • Javier, 34 from Tigard, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tigard, OR
    I'm a dog lover to the core. Never been married and have no kids. I think that family is the only thing that matters in this world. I play as much video games as going out for a hike. I find humor in everything and don't take things seriously as much as possible. Interesting conversations are as important as being comfortable during the silent moments.
  • Candelario, 35 from Aloha, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aloha, OR
    I will fill this section out later. As iam not that good at describing myself. I consider myself a good person, who is just trying to find a good women to share my life with. I've been single for too long now.
  • Alex, 30 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Salem, OR
    My name is Alex, I grew up going to Catholic school, which helped me become passionate about my faith. I enjoy going for trail runs, exploring new restaurants or coffee shops. My favorite sport is ice hockey, I have played since I was 5 years old. I currently work full time and have a part time commitment to the air national guard. Life has thrown some curveballs my direction, but it's nothing that the Lord and I cant get through together. I am the father of two boys, a 5 year old and a 2 year old. I am looking for conversation and some friends as I am new to the area. If a relationship forms that's only a plus.
  • Brenda, 22 from Molalla, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Molalla, OR
    Hi, My name is Brenda. I am a student in Portland Oregon studying Graphic Design. I am really outgoing and love meeting new people. I love to read books, listen to music and watch movies. I am not the typical hipster of the PNW but I love going out to hikes but am not super active. I love children and I love helping out my community.
  • Rita, 34 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oregon City, OR
    I am a latin woman, hardworking, sincere, I like to cook and listen to music, I like to enjoy my home and I also enjoy nature and the beach. My family is very close even if we live at a distance, my parents are my strength and I love them, I have a beautiful daughter of 3 years