Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erin, 35 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Beaverton, OR
    My name is Erin. I have been a Catholic all my life and i have attended a Catholic school since the second grade and into my early college years. I am working towards completing my degrees in Communications Studies and Public Relations that I started a few years ago. I am a bit shy when I first meet new people but, once i get to know a person I open up rather quickly. I'm a very warm and caring person. I'm also, very laid back person and take things as they come. My Catholic faith is very important and Family is also very important to me and I am very close to my family. I am seeking the same in the man I'm looking for. I love to cook and i'm a gourmet cook (or so I have been told by friends). I'm a romantic person at heart but, I am not someone whom require romance from my relationship partner to feel validated. I have lots of different interests and am open to exploring new interests all the time.
  • Thomas, 27 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corvallis, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, good qualities I would describe myself as having are: fun, easy going, goofy, quirky/awkward, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, not easily offended, and loving. Bad qualities I would describe myself as having are: somewhat arrogant, proud, blunt, and hesitant to ask for help.<--- hopefully this helps with your decision to talk to me or not. ;) Raised to be a man and behave like a gentleman. I grew up on a farm, love the outdoors and im country-ish. I'm into many different genres of music and can sing to almost anything (not a good singer but wheres the fun in being good at it right?). I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out. Hoping to meet a wonderful Catholic woman to become friends with first, and then, God-willing, eventually marry and raise a family together.
  • George, 56 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Corvallis, OR
    The most difficult part of the profile is to describe oneself. I am initally reserved until I get to know someone. I am a person that believes in being kind to people. I am a laid back easy going independent guy, I follow the sports that I like with passion. My friends would say that I am fair and honest, a good listener, unassuming confidence.
  • John, 32 from Sherwood, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sherwood, OR
    There, but for the grace of God, go I. Thanks for looking. I am a farm-raised country boy. I'm trying out this online dating thing for the first time, to see what the Lord may have in store for me. Things to help describe me, loyal, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to laugh, and don't take life more seriously than I have to. I am an ISTJ / ISTP type personality. I prefer to to be straight forward with people and I'm a good listener. Bit of a basketball junkie, love to watch/ play as often as possible. Big fan of movies and cartoons as well. I enjoy hiking, walking, the beach. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. Peace.
  • Colin, 22 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hillsboro, OR
    Hello! My name is Colin. I am 22 years old live alone and have two cats. I'm just joking! I don't have two cats but I do live alone in my own apartment and work full time as a pickup and delivery truck driver. I want a career im law enforcement but I'm planning on enlisting in the U.S. Army at the end of 2017. There are few things I love more than this country and I want to devote a few years of my life to the service of where I call home. I have no shame in admitting how big of a history geek I am. History is easily the most fascinating subject to me. Growing up I would hang out with my Grandfather and all we would do was talk history and watch anything history. I am also a huge sports fan. I love football. I follow both college and the NFL. If it is Sunday you can pretty much bet football will be on my TV. I am normally a massive introvert but if football is on you'll probably have to shove a sock in my mouth....I am a passionate fan! also love baseball and soccer. Mainly because I played for many years. Basically if its a sport I will either love watching or be up to playing it! Even more than sports though, I love riding motorcycle. Ever since I started up my first bike I have been hooked. It is easily my most favorite activity. The wind slamming you, the wave to fellow motorcyclists, and the rumbling of the exhaust. I just cannot get enough. Everyone has that one thing that really clears their head and lets them "escape" so to speak for awhile, well riding motorcycle is mine. Basically to sum it up I am a classic rock loving, sports, playing, motorcycle riding, history nerd......and proud of it! However, more important than that is my faith. I was born and raised catholic in a split household. Growing up I went to mass every week and was active in parish activities and youth group. After I graduated high school I joined the Army and fell away from the church. I spent about 3 years away from the church. I eventually found my way back and am in my second year of being a committed follower of Christ. It has been a very long journey of self discovery and more importantly I have come to realize how much my faith means to me. Truth is, I'm not sure where I'd be without it. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares that love as I do.
  • Raymond, 63 from Molalla, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Molalla, OR
    A work in progress. Im a truck driver ready to retire. Not much for parties, have a great since of humor and love to laugh. I like to think of myself as a romantic and prefer a woman that appreciate and value our differences
  • Rena, 68 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Portland, OR
    I look forward to meeting my best friend, someone to spend leisure time with, to laugh and have fun with. To enjoy the outdoors, good movies, music and to sit side by side with. Someone to go to church and pray with. I believe I am a compassionate person and a good listener. I hope to be a friend to you and start new possibilities. Together, we would enrich our lives and never regret that we did not try.
  • Jesse, 50 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portland, OR
    I like to read and write and keep up on current events. I also like to swim and think about issues of American and national security in Asia and the Pacific region.
  • Grace, 57 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Portland, OR
    I am a refined and intelligent Lady who is well-mannered and accomplished. In addition to being graceful and elegant I am also practical and "down-to-earth". I am honored to uphold traditional values such as patience, gentleness, kindness, modesty and enjoy care-giving to others. I am passionate about learning...in every possible way. To me, education should occur daily in ones life, either formally through schooling or independently through self- study. I find that learning does more than increase one's intellect. It can also promote growth in relationships as well as in one's spiritual, emotional and physical health.
  • Pam, 35 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Portland, OR
    I'm a person who loves listening to music, watching movies, travelling and exploring places. I also make sure to spend quality time with family during weekends since I'm at work on weekdays.
  • Al, 27 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salem, OR
    Hey! My name is Al. In new to Oregon and grew up on the east coast. I work in political communications and moved here recently for work. I love the outdoors, food, travel, and reading. I'm a big coffee addict. I'm very flexible and friendly.
  • June, 68 from Ashland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Ashland, OR
    Past medical social worker and now grandma,gardener and volunteer feeding people and their pets on the street corners. Seeking Christian counterpart to perhaps to help with volunteer work of some sort and to have a joyful life full of love,caring and giving. Don't forget the fun! Blessings to all