Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Panama Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Panama Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Juan, 46 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Panama, PA
    I consider myself a good man with solid catholic principles. I believe in a honest life. I dream with a catholic family. I trust in God our father a lot and I believe that Jesus and Mary loves me and they want to make me happy. I like science, math and teology too.
  • Maria, 54 from PANAMA, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, PANAMA, PA
    I am fun loving, tender and giving person profoundly spiritual and down to Earth. A romantic child at heart. Love to laugh and enjoy life.I am kind of playful, I guess you could say. I can be serious and also fun, love to have fun. I consider myself humble and love to give of myself. Jesus and Mary are the center of my life. I lead a prayer group for kids and used to host an adult prayer group at home once every two weeks. I am blessed with three children; one is already an adult, a great handsome sweet young man who lives in Italy, the other are two beautiful sweet adopted girls and live at home; one is 18 the other 11. One of my most important mission in life is to bring my kids and family to Jesus and Mary. I believe that true love is like one heart and soul in two bodies, I enjoy closeness in a relationship and truely believe that God will select a very special man for me. I enjoy the small things in life and would like to walk together with my spouse and grow in holiness together, help each other be the best we can be. Support him en every way, be his best friend and also give him all the love and affection he deserves My grandmother and my spiritual Mom (who lives in Panama) have been both very influential in my life. I am a huge fan also of Pope John Paul II and Mother Teresa, as well as Padre Pio. Leisure time, i love to hear music, dance, get together with family and friends, watch a good movie, just have wine and talk, share time outdoors, I enjoy exercise, love to go biking, skating, play little squash. I am serious and also fun, enjoy having fun at whatever I do,. I enjoy sharing a nice walk or just sitting and talking...small things are perfect.. I have prayed for a special man and believe that the Lord will introduce us someday soon. I would like to pray with him and as a family, I truly believe that families that pray together stay together....I have many testimonies and have accumulated, I guess you could say, many life lessons, which have helped me find my way back to Jesus and to help others with my experience. I believe and hope to find true love, which I consider to be one soul/heart, in two different bodies. I enjoy participating in charities, visiting the orphanage and helping out at the Parish with the girls. I am not looking for looks, but a huge and tender heart, hopefully God -fearing man who wants to share his life with me. Annullment grande several years ago (cannot update that fact on site easily)
  • Ibeth, 43 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Panama, PA
    I am the first of two daughters, while I was a child I was always aware of my younger sister. . My teacher in faith was my mother who taught me humility, love for Christ, loyalty and many things in life. I like to read books that teach me to grow spiritually, such as: to save you, Sister Faustina's Diary, By your wounds, as I like to listen to the radio Maria and EWTN, and sure I love watching movie, spending time with my family and friend, dancing, traveling and If you want to know more about me write me. :-)
  • Milagros, 51 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Panama, PA
    God is the power that guides my life, I owe everything to His grace and mercy. My greatest commitments are to be faithful to Him (which is very hard in this complex world) and growing up my 14 years old girl. I'm a very grateful woman who has been very blessed and truly loved by the Lord, I have everything I need but specially my God's love. I've been very influenced for my catholic church, love so much Pope and Saint John Paul II and now by Pope Francis that seems to be our example as catholics. I love to travel, to be with ny daughter and family and listen to praise music. Hope to know more people like me, with my same way of thinking and living Blessings to all !!
  • Keyla, 36 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Panama, PA
    Hello I am Keyla from Panama, I has 34 years old with a Master In International Business in Hotel Management, actually am working in the hotel in my city. I am consider myselfas a hard working, passionate person, dynamic, cheerful and caring person. I love to share with family and friends, I like to reading a lot, dining out, dancing latino salsa. I love to going to special time with the Holy Spirit every Thursday in Santa Maria de Guadalupe. I want a very special man who wants to share his life, has a family love children, because I don't have yet, respectful actitude, a loving person, and willing to enjoy life into joy of peace in the presence of God, Jesus, Virgin Mary and Archangels. God Bless you!
  • Patricia, 41 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Panama, PA
    I was born in the city, however my parents are from the countryside. Therefore I've spent a lot of time enjoying the beauty of nature at its full expression. From beautiful cascades, rainforest, deep blue sea and riding horses. Due to studies and work, I had the opportunity to travel to different part of the world, as well as, living for a couple of years in different countries. I speak two languages and I'm starting learning a third one...wish me luck (: I've dedicated my life to my family, studies and work. I like making new friends. My likes: mountain, beach, dancing, movies, eating different foods, traveling, reading, praying, charitable works, enjoying time with family and friends, studying, working, exercising, bike riding, cooking, cleaning, challenging myself to get to the next level. Leisure time: Sometimes, just, staying at home doing, some cooking or watching a movie or program. Chilling out. Other, going out with friends to catch up. Looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life and see the beauty of it, even through hard times. A man with values, that would like to share his experience with me and create new ones. A good friend, who would like to become something more in the near future if it is meant to be.
  • Militsi, 39 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Panama City, PA
    I can say about me: I am Catholic participant , I am very happy , affectionate , eager to have that person to share my daily life , have someone to chat, laugh , mourn , pray, praise , glorify Christ who can do everything. I am a preschool teacher , but I work in a company that develops power projects . I am single with no children , I live alone , I like to walk cultures meet . I would like you knew the opportunity to meet me.
  • Ileana, 47 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Panama City, PA
    What most excites me is to share with my family , going to movies , restaurants. People who have most influenced my life are my parents because they are an example of perseverance .I try to go to church more than once a week.
  • Glorys, 35 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Panama City, PA
  • Samuel, 25 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Panama City, PA
  • Maryory, 38 from Colon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Colon, PA
    Passionate about life, being a good mother and person. More influential experience in my life for sure was to receive God's forgiveness. I enjoy reading and listening to facts about my faith.
  • Madeleine, 26 from Panama City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Panama City, PA
    Hi! I'm currently a corist at the Santa eduviges's church. I'm studing psychology. I love to be in family and I'm a pet lover. I do have very traditional values

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: