Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Allison Park Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Allison Park Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 51 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Allison Park, PA
    I am mom to 2 boys who keep me very busy...They are getting older now and I feel like I can have some time for myself. I enjoy being outdoors whether it be walking or helping my boys with the sport they are involved in at that time. I also like watching the boys in their activities. Nothing is better than thinking, "that was my son"..To see the smile on their faces warms my heart !!
  • James, 68 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Allison Park, PA
    I am loving, kind, loyal and have been told I have a servents heart. Once I commit my self to someone I am committed. I am searching for a God centered woman and a soul mate. I give 100% of myself at all times. I still beleive in opening the door for your lady, flowers every so often and always letting her know she is special. To me a good woman is a gift from God, and should be treated as such.
  • Vincent, 55 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Allison Park, PA
    I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy sports, especially football. I also enjoy walking, which includes 5 miles minimum daily at the local park. I enjoy reading and an occasional movie. I enjoy many types of cuisine, whether Italian, Mexican, Chinese or good ol' Americana.
  • Marta, 52 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Allison Park, PA
    Hi, I am an independent, fun loving, and affectionate woman. I have a career I love, family and friends I can't do without but I am missing one thing...... the love of my life. I believe in a positive mental attitude, I enjoy biking and swimming, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Louise, 62 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Allison Park, PA
    I am passionate about life in general especially family,friends and my close relationship with God.I am a people's person,like music, culture and the outdoors.I also enjoy quiet time, reading non-fiction, praying,walking,swimming, travelling, dining and dancing.I see myself as a positive person who likes encouraging others .I like to be kind towards others.I enjoy good healthy food..I like taking good care of my health and hope you do too. I am fun and very romantic.
  • Mary, 70 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Allison Park, PA
    Golf and bowling are two sports I enjoy, and I walk/exercise 5 days a week. You would quickly discover that I am an avid Pirates fan and Clint Hurdle is a man I admire. I love going to PNC Park. I also enjoy the Steeler and Penguin games. I have four children and four grandchildren. Gardening is something I do to relax. I am a very happy person who enjoys each day and I give back by volunteering. Going to the theater or a concert is something that I find great entertainment. I have been a widow since for over three years.
  • Loretta, 57 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Allison Park, PA
    I am passionate about life. I live each day to the fullest, but I am missing someone to share the days and nights with. I am very active as I exercise almost every day and I take the dogs out for a walk daily. I love to watch sports, esp the Pens, Pirates, and Steelers. I have three grown kids who I love to spend time with them, and we are always playing jokes on each other. I love to laugh and laughing is the best medicine for anything, and my kids and dogs make me laugh everyday. I have been a nurse for many decades, so I love to be around others and I am very caring!
  • Linda, 67 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Allison Park, PA
    I have decided to relocate to Florida in 1-1/2 years to help with childcare for grandchildren. Anyone who reads my profile should keep this in mind, knowing that if we developed a relationship, you must either be willing to relocate, or preferably, be from the Vero Beach area of Florida. I am a divorced and annulled Catholic, mother of four adult children. I would love to meet my new best friend to develop a forever relationship. I attended twelve years of Catholic education and married quite young. The marriage lasted almost thirty years. During my married life, I attended college and graduate school, which I think was a lot for my ex-husband to handle. He also attended college during our married life, but I suppose we just did not grow together during those years, much to my regret. I continue to work part-time in a field I enjoy tremendously. I would love to spend my remaining years with someone special. If you think this could be you, please contact me :-)
  • Mike, 38 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Allison Park, PA
    I'm passionate about music, reading, sports, games...basically, anything that revels in creativity and expression. My family is a huge part of my life; I wouldn't trade them for anything. As far as leisure time is concerned, I work out often, but, aside from that, I really just like relaxing and reflective activities (going out to eat, watching a movie, playing a game, etc.).
  • Joe, 49 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Allison Park, PA
  • Barbara, 54 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Allison Park, PA
    I am passionate about my faith, and I pray every day. I was baptized a Christian in the Catholic Church, and was raised Anglican, and came into the Catholic church about five years ago. I enjoy being active in my parish, and would love to share this part of my life with someone special.
  • Sean, 28 from Allison Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Allison Park, PA
    Just checking this out to see if I really want to try this out now. I work for a church, and so I am finding it is hard to meet a normal fun girl with that as my job unfortunately. I am not in a rush at all, and a little skeptical of online things, but if I meet the right person, who knows... I am a really laid back kind of guy. I enjoy sports a lot and just finding the best in the world! I am a huge extrovert (not that you have to be) but I love being around people or even just one person. I love hard and am always there for those I care about.