Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 61 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a recently retired special education teacher, a volunteer, a friend, a member of a loving extended family. Most importantly, I am mother to an wonderful daughter. The shore is special to me (where I spend some time year-round) as is traveling in general. I enjoy theatre, movies, dining out, visiting areas of local interest, and relaxing with family and friends. I am ready to begin a new stage of my life and career with great anticipation!
  • Marina, 48 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Havertown, PA
    Hi. Thank you for stopping by. It is so difficult to meet a nice guy when you are not married and your friends are and you do not drink. I dislike the bar scene. Thanks for reading on. . I am a person who enjoys the simple things of life. I have very simple tastes. I lead a clean life and do not drink or smoke. I also have learned that it is never right to be judgemental and critical of other people. One must walk in someone else's shoes before they ever attempt to be a judge to somoene else. So, I do not judge people and gossip about them. It is cruel to do that. I consider myself to be an honest person. I do not drive. A number of years ago I was on my way to my winter college graduation and I was in an accident. I tried to learn to drive, but it is something I have not conquered yet. I eventually will some day when I am ready to do it. I enjoy going to church and praying at the Eucharistic Adoration Chapel when I can go there. I am a lector at my church. Currently, I am an instructional assistant and I work with students who have special needs. It is very rewarding. I take care of my elderly family members who raised me. (If this is a problem for you, then you must look for another person) I respect older people. They have so much to offer everyone. I am pro-life. The one thing I have come to terms with is that I think I am too old to have my own children due to my age. However, I love children and I always have. If you have children, it would be a wonderful gift to know them. I would be open to adopting children. My cousins have small children. I enjoy being around them so much. My family and I are very close. We see each other quite often. I enjoy the sunny weather and springtime. I am a positive woman even when I am faced with negative circumstances. I have a lot of hope in my heart. I am a sincere person.
  • Mark, 60 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Morrisville, PA
    Hi! I am a guy with many interests. From simple things to the extraordinary. I also have strong convictions in the faith and a fun loving perspective on the way I live regarding the many ways God has blessed me in my life. I am a widower who wants to return to a new love, to a girl that wants to love and be loved in the way God has meant to be between a man and woman. I think that you are already out there and that we just need that little thing to happen to start us getting to know each other.
  • John, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    The number one thing I am very passionate about is my family and friends. I know I can always count on them for anything! I am looking for someone who has the same values as myself because I want to be with someone who understands and appreciates me. I have strong values which have helped me to be who I am today. My grandmother has always an influential person in my life because she knew things did not come easy to me but was always there to get me through my hard times. She was most proud of me when I graduated from college. My grandmother always told me to believe and go with my Catholic faith! As for myself I have an outgoing personality and it is usually one of the first things people notice about me. In my leisure time I like going to the gym, go for a run along one of the trails in the city or exploring new places in Philly. I like trying new bars/restaurants. One of my favorite things to do is go down the shore for a weekend or take a day trip. Its my escape from the city!
  • Ellenclare, 61 from Oxford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oxford, PA
    Widowed Mother of 3 wonderful college students. Family focused, eclectic in listening to music, enjoy easy hikes, reading and watching movies. I grew up on Long Island in a large Irish Catholic family and went to college upstate NY. I work in the medical device industry and I am just starting to look around, wondering God has another spouse in mind for me.
  • Bridget, 50 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Philadelphia, PA
    "A word or a smile is often enough to put fresh life in a despondent soul"! - St Theresa the Little Flower Hi I'm Bridget I enjoy the outdoors. I love to be out walking swimming. Being from Philadelphia, Pa I always vacationed at the Jersey shore and still do! I love to cook and enjoy home time now. Catching up on shows relaxing going out to see a movie looking to meet someone who has a fun sense of humor likes to have fun but who truly wants a relationship that could lead to long term and possible marriage.
  • Jan, 40 from Quakertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Quakertown, PA
    40 year old, divorced, white, educated male hoping to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am tall with broad shoulders, a big barrel chest and a large stomach but I am trying hard to lose weight.
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Cristiano, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, my name is cristiano, I consider myself a nice person, I speak 3 language English,Portuguese & Spanish. I work as a home builder. I am looking for nice woman, who knows what wants in life.
  • Matt, 28 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philadelphia, PA
    I am new to the Philadelphia area. I moved from Texas, where I spent most of my life, to start my new job in investment banking. I am looking to meet new people with the same beliefs.
  • Helene, 77 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Downingtown, PA
    I love life. Love to garden, go to gardens, music, museums, theater, historical sites, national parks, birds and bird watching, dining out occasionally. Like walking, swimming (although I am a terrible swimmer), being outdoors. Just looking for a friendly companion with whom I can share these experiences. One thing I would especially like in my companion would be a willingness to share going to Mass and saying the Rosary together if only occasionally. I firmly believe that praying together brings a depth to a man-woman relationship that is a source of great joy.
  • Rich, 36 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi there my name is Rich. I'm a city guy who besides working I enjoy spending my free time with my family, listening to new and classic music as well as reading. I currently work for Penn medicine in center city Philadelphia. I am an avid baseball fan, Phillies especially and hockey fan, Flyers. I love tuning in for the games and going to them. I honestly cannot remember not being a fan of all Philly sports teams. I am family oriented, the youngest of three, 2 older sisters. I have 9 nieces and nephews where 3 of them are my God-children. I love each and every one of them so much! No matter how I am feeling they always put a smile on my face. I thank the Lord for blessing me with a wonderful family and two wonderful parents who raised me and my sisters to the best of their abilities. I am forever grateful and blessed.