Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Philadelphia Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Archdiocese of Philadelphia Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mirelyn, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm most passionate about learning to submit to the will of God. This is a constant battle - one that will last a lifetime, but I've learned that rebelliously doing what I want leads to a lack of peace and chaos. There's an indescribable peace when you submit to God's will and learn to trust Him.
  • Lilina, 39 from Elkins Park, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Elkins Park, PA
    Enjoy nature walks, paintball, long drives, traveling, museums, sports, photography, movies, dancing Latin music and live concerts. In addition to volunteering and participating in humanitarian projects, I also enjoy conversations, reading, coffee and deserts.
  • Jason, 33 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Philadelphia, PA
    "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I was born and raised Roman Catholic and my faith plays a important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Juan, 42 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Upper Darby, PA
    hi there, my name is Juan. i was raised by a catholic family, where respect, honesty and responsibilities were part of my daily life family is very important to me and thats why im very close to them. im an easy going person, who likes enjoying playing and watching sports(soccer and vollyball) and sometimes helping in the community. i am a hard working person, focus on my goals i like new adventures, meet new people and visit new places. caring person, looking for a great soulmate. love to live life to the fullest, whether it be spending my time with family, friends or just doing fun things. And obviously, i love being Catholic.
  • Erika, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    I've heard that here you can meet wonderful people so here I am :) Let me tell you a little about me. I like to read, especially memoirs and history, and a little bit of poems too. I also enjoy going to museums and and obviously I enjoy movies. I like rum and coke, but I prefer beer, but I am done with the club scene :) Went to school for computer science, but ended up in the finance world, so now I am working in a non profit organization in the finance department. I love to travel, but not so much airplanes, since I am kind of afraid of them !! I think I have a dry sense of humor, so many time people don't get my jokes! That's about it for now.
  • Letty, 57 from Lansdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lansdale, PA
    I am a normal person, English /Spanish speaking, hard worker, love music,gardening, arund house work, some sports, watching and playing wit my only one 3 years grandson. Iam looking for a white/Caucasian, latino/Spanish, 10 or 15 miles distance from Lansdale, pensylvania, NO OTHER STATES OR INTERNATIONAL COUNTRIES PLEASE,
  • Carlos, 35 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi. I am from Colombia, I recently moved to Philadelphia and I am starting a new life here. I have complete my Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineer. College in Colombia. We are five members in my family including me, I am the youngest. My hobbies are listening to music, walk , watch movies and cook . My weakness is trust easily on people & emotional but I want to break emotionally. My short term goal is improve my English skills and long term goal is to get a good position in an organization.
  • Cristiano, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, my name is cristiano, I consider myself a nice person, I speak 3 language English,Portuguese & Spanish. I work as a home builder. I am looking for nice woman, who knows what wants in life.
  • Maria, 46 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Horsham, PA
    Hello, I love, enjoy and live life at the best of my abilities. I have a healthy life style and I am looking for the same. I am honest, caring and responsible. I am looking for someone financially and emotionally stable. I enjoy traveling and visiting smalls towns and learn about it's history and architecture. I love and enjoy my three kids, one at college, and I will welcome yours as my own . Thank you for reading. Maria
  • Angel, 47 from Upper Darby, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Upper Darby, PA
    I enjoy life, with the person who's by my side. Also with familyl.Go to the movies,the beach,and have good moments and work together for having a good future.
  • Luz, 56 from Lafayette Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lafayette Hill, PA
    I love to dance because it serves many purposes it keeps me fit physically & mentally plus it provides a nice social benefit. Cooking is also a passion because it allowse to be creative, it challenges me and provide the fuel of my life. As a care taker I'm able to feel like I'm doing God's work except I get paid for it.i ts very satisfying to provide better health to some one.
  • Roman Luna, 18 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Philadelphia, PA
    ola my name is roman and currentt got devorse last year . i am looking for some one honesty and serouse i do not want waist time and i am very concentrate and my job i got no time for games . i am very hard working person i deserve to find the rigt women. i am lookig for some one from 30 to 42 years old.