Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • James, 43 from Waynesboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Waynesboro, PA
    Hello, I'm Jim and thanks for checking out my profile. Feel free to ask me anything at all , If I don't answer here. One of my strong points isn't talking about myself ! My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them and doing all I can to help out. I like to keep in shape and busy with many outdoor activities which I will cover below. I am an animal and kid person and good with both of them. Nothing fancy here ,sorry- I'm Just a normal, nice, down-to-earth Catholic Guy looking for a nice Catholic Girl !
  • Jason, 33 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meadville, PA
    FYI - We are not here to judge, we are here to love!. "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I'm a cradle Roman Catholic I do ministry work at 3 churches and my faith plays a very important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily. Now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Stephanie, 33 from Sunbury, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sunbury, PA
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have four nephews who are each amazing in their own special way. They range in ages from 4 to 9. I like to stay very active and enjoy excercising my mind, body, and soul. I try to stay in the present moment and not get carried away about the past or future.
  • Michael, 40 from Malvern, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Malvern, PA
    Aspiring writer, Weekend DJ. Father to three children - two teenage girls (16 and 13) and a son (9). What am I passionate about? Many things. My kids. Although they live in Georgia, I strive to be as influential as humanly possible in their lives. What is most important to me is that they learn the right way to live and love, to learn what is really important in this world and to utilize their faith in their lives. I'm also passionate about learning how to live life to the fullest every day, and to appreciate the many gifts that God has given us, namely our existence. It's so hard to not take for granted simple things that we learn to appreciate when we lose them. And that's what I work on each and every day. Obviously, my friends and family have been influential in my life. My mother is my best friend, who even after 40 years on this Earth continues to give me much needed direction, reminds me what I am capable of, and lights a fire under my butt when need be. My stepbrothers are the type to have the prototypical sibling relationship with but always remind me that they have my back when times are at their toughest. My grandfather is my role model. I want to live the rest of my life the way he has lived his entire life. He is, quite simply, a man of honor. My stepfather is the king of tough but effective love, and my dad and stepmom excel in their role of keeping life light but, at the same time, keeping life real. Leisure time - what's that? I just passed my Series 6 exam, and I'm currently studying for my Series 63. I work at a well-known local financial company full-time, and I DJ weddings, parties, fundraisers, etc. on the weekends. I love MOST kinds of music - classic oldies, Motown, 70s soul, classic rock, 80s, old school rap, modern rock, some country, and some Top 40, although I think music was altogether better when you actually had to have more than an ounce of creativity and imagination to make a good song. And I love movies. To me, sometimes there is nothing better than just losing yourself in a good movie for two hours or so.
  • Mary, 53 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Allentown, PA
    I am 52 years old. I love to laugh, enjoy the outdoors and I put God first in my life. I am compassionate, honest, loving and enjoy the simple things in life like family and friends. I go to church weekly. I love anything to do with water; beaching, boating, fishing, snorkeling and I am newly scuba certified. I am a people person, I like to go out and listen to local bands and have a great time dancing. I was a single mom of three children who are grown and live in PA, CO and WY. I have two grand kids in PA who are the apple of my eye. I work part-time when needed as a dental hygienist and I am working full time as a registered nurse in Fort Myers, FL and going to school at FSW and will get my BSN in May. I am looking forward to meeting people and finding great friendships. I am looking for someone who is honest and not pretentious.
  • Lisa, 47 from Coatesville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Coatesville, PA
    I am a licensed massage therapist who enjoys helping people live a better quality of life. In the morning I look forward to my cup of coffee and watching the cooking channel. I like spending time with family, either cooking and hanging out, or going out to dinner. Cape May is one of my favorite places to go on vacation. Photography is one of my hobbies. I like being outdoors taking pictures of nature.
  • Edwin, 30 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, King of Prussia, PA
    I live in Philadelphia suburbs (King of Prussia). I like to travel, work hard, be with God... Most of my Familiy still live in U.S. and try to visit them frequently. All my Family are Catholics and we believe in God.
  • Elliott, 31 from Phoenixville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenixville, PA
    Hi there, I consider myself a generally good fellow who is interested in marrying a generally good woman. I am a devout Catholic. It shapes my whole life and I would like to share that with someone. I was married previously, which is in the process of being annulled. From that marriage I have two adorable children, Peregrine, my daughter, age 3, and Isidore, my son, nearly 1. I love my children dearly, and I would like to have more children, God permitting of course. I am an assistant professor of physics at a small Catholic college. I am very passionate about physics and mathematics. I am also passionate about gardening and farming. A few years ago I purchased a small (10 acre) farmette and farmhouse dating to around 1850. The house and the property were in complete disrepair. I've since restored the home and am working on restoring the property to a working farm. What would you like to share with me?
  • Jonathan, 56 from Carlisle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Carlisle, PA
    Hi! I'm a middle-aged man who is trying to become a saint! (What else is there?) I'm looking for an attractive faith-filled woman to help me towards that end. Are you the one? I would say that my three older brothers had the greatest influence on me growing up. Playing all kinds of sports, hunting, and fishing are all part of my upbringing. I enjoy reading, working out at the gym, golf, biking, and hiking. I also enjoy quiet time. I believe that going to Mass is the best way to start the day. I live a short 15 minute walk from St. Patrick's Church. I really enjoy that. Also, we have a 24/7 perpetual adoration chapel!
  • Gerald, 25 from Warminster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Warminster, PA
    Hi! I am a former seminarian. I was in the seminary for about 5 years before I left. When I left I was in application to be a army chaplain. Since I left I have held multiple different construction jobs and I am now a project manager for a union company and I am attending classes at Drexel part time. I am part of a huge family and spend a lot of time with them. I don't like being inside I need to be outside doing something. Trap shooting range, target range, carshow, playing hockey or just sitting by a fire, you won't find me inside after work. My favorite sport is hockey. With my free time I am doing one of four things at one of my brothers houses, working on my 60s muscle car, out with friends or asleep.
  • Jose, 57 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, My Name Is Jose. My main Passion Is Reading A Good Book , The Arts, Music, I Love To Cook My Own Food, The Beach, Go Out To Good Restaurants, Go Out To Walk city, Penn Ladings, new York City, Coney Island In NY.