Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 73 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bethlehem, PA
    Family is a very important part of my life. I enjoy seeing my grown children and helping them out when I can. I was married 34 years and resided in Pennsylvania most of that time. I lived and worked in North Carolina from 1998 to 2006. I had a home in NC but sold it in 2008. I originally went down to NC in the early sixties when I joined the Military (US Army). I enjoyed the area a lot and decided to move back to NC in 1998 when I found work there. I have since then moved back to Pa. to be closer to sons. Not sure what the future holds now. I enjoy traveling so that may be my agenda.
  • Charles E., 69 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Allentown, PA
    Greetings to all, Get to know me first. Having faith,hope and charity is very important to me.Can not be overstated. As well as having the serenity to accept the things I can change and the things I cannot change and wisdom to know the difference. Having peace within me and giving peace. Life is a journey of being educated about ourselves, the universe. There is so much i would like to communicate. I do not where to begin and end.Get to know me as I am. Thank you
  • Marie, 64 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Reading, PA
    This is my first time trying this, I am a little apprehensive but I thought I would give it a try. God helps those who helps themselves, right? In my spare time I love to spend my time outdoors. I enjoy swimming and I'm a member of a hiking club that I really enjoy. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing. I work out at a great health club, & play "pickleball" there weekly. I also love to eat and try new foods both in the kitchen and out. At 64 I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life and new experiences.
  • Danielle, 60 from Wernersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Wernersville, PA
    My everyday happiness comes from the love that I have for my children and from the love that they give to me. I truly enjoy my work as a nursing instructor, and each day brings different challenges (some are heart-warming, and some are heart-breaking), but I wouldn't trade it for any other job. I am an over-the-top pet lover. I have the privilege of living with my 12-year-old Boxer and my new puppy, a 10-month-old Boston Terrier. I am always awed by God's creatures that show themselves to me, which I always consider to be a special blessing! I enjoy cleaning the house (yes, it's true!), baking, and spending time with my dogs. I am blessed to have wonderful neighbors that I can spend time with as well. The most influential people in my life are my mother and my children. Their love is unconditional, and they have stood by me in good times and difficult times. I look for the positive things that happen each day, and my motto is to live each day with joy, love and laughter.
  • Sheri, 62 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Allentown, PA
    In this chapter of my life, children married with families of their own, I'd like to concentrate on just being healthy, happy, stress free and enjoying life. I work out three to four times a week and a relaxing evening might involve a concert or a movie. I enjoy travel but a full time job only allows for one true vacation a year. However, long weekends are also great for R & R. I like to dress up for special evenings but I am just as comfortable in jeans and a T watching a rented flick.
  • Mizo, 70 from Coaldale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Coaldale, PA
    My passion is to learn something new everyday, Have traveled extensively and have friends wherever I have been, and have learned to live in many different culture, yet never felt that I did not belong.
  • Elaine, 62 from Fleetwood, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fleetwood, PA
    I thinking accepting the right person into my life will add to the happiness in my life and hopefully enhance his life also. I enjoy spending time with my family, using my talents as a school librarian, maintaining my home, reading and taking walks. On occasion I like fine dining and attending a performing arts program. I enjoy my grandchildren.
  • Larry, 61 from Kempton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kempton, PA
    life is important to me, I love my kids and love to get together with them. My Parents have been the most influential people in my life, They provided me with.many experiences in my life, and many fond memories. this made me who I am.
  • Susan, 70 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Easton, PA
    I am passionate about my family, friends, job, and my life. My dad and the experience of living life has given me a broad outlook Theater, movies, crosswords, logic problems, gym, walking, car trips, museums, visiting with family or friends, travel
  • Lena, 82 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Easton, PA
    I am 82 years young and after 5 years as a widow, I am looking forward to meeting someone who would like to spend time together enjoying life. I enjoy many different activities , including: travel, volunteering ,playing pinochle, doing puzzles, going to see live theatrical performances and movies, baking, and walking. I like talking to people and hearing about their lives. I would love to go dancing or at least to listen to live music with someone. Most of all I look forward to getting to know new people who also wish to have fun and enjoy life. I
  • Michael, 66 from Minersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Minersville, PA
    Hello. I'm a retired person who is friendly to the idea of being kind of like a hermit. I like to get out to karaoke and open mic. events, when I can, to sing... sing... sing... and have some fun. And did I mention to sing. I also like to cook, write (mainly songs), read, fiddle around with my computer, among a few select other things. My taste in music is mainly the oldies and some classic rock, but I can also listen to some country stuff, and older pop standards. I'm a big fan of Elvis and the Beatles. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, and lived in the city for a bit over half a century. I'm a city dude living in a kind of rural area. I like the super heroes ( Superman, Batman, and Wonder Woman ) and also Star Trek ( TOS, TNG, and the new movie series). I have a great pet cat, a friendly, tolerant, and handsome little dude. I am interested in meeting a nice, and nice looking Catholic woman, late 40's to late 50's, who has similar interests, is down to earth, and hopefully plays a musical instrument (optional). Be great if she lives in Schuylkill County, Pa. Be nice if she be affectionate, and likes to cuddle. :)
  • Gail, 61 from Northampton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Northampton, PA
    My beliefs and my family are important to me. I'm a straight shooting kind of woman. No game playing. I enjoy 60's music and dancing, traveling and quiet time.