Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Allentown Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Allentown Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 28 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Allentown, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, Family and Friendship. The Eucharist is the source and summit of our Catholic Faith, and I hold true to it. I totaly believe the Eucharist is the Body and Blood of Christ. Corpus Christi is my favorite Solemnity. I also love Our Lady! Mass is a big part of my life. I work for my Church, which is a Cathedral, as a Sacristan. I set up for all the Masses on Sunday and most weekdays. Music is a big part in my Catholic Faith. This Past Summer I volunterred and Cantored a couple times. I am hoping to get on the Cantors Schedule one day. I also work for a coutny judge as a tip staff. I check people into court and take care of jurror needs. My Parents have been a big part of my life. The Priests that I work for are big part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The Beach is my next favorite place to be. My family has home at the Jersey Shore. Baseball is my favorite sport and I am huge Mets fan. I am also a fan of Penn State Football. I do enjoy going to amusement parks. I love Roller Coasters and other rides. This past summer, I got a pass to go to Dorney Park.
  • Estef, 25 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bethlehem, PA
    I'm looking for a wonderful friend that will work together towards deepening my faith. Self-control, honesty, and respect is very important to me. I want someone that's really strong in their faith. I love traveling and enjoy being part of couchsurfing.com. I currently have two cats and I love them. I graduated and I am working at a local nonprofit. I enjoy when people cook for me and eat somewhat healthy. I also enjoy gardening and preserving food. :)
  • Peter, 24 from Kempton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kempton, PA
    Currently in graduate school for museum studies. I am into fitness and art history. I am excited to meet new people but am quiet and shy at first. Message me if you like to know more,
  • Brian, 35 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bethlehem, PA
  • Bethany, 33 from Leesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Leesport, PA
    I am a lifelong Catholic, and my faith and the Mass are very important in my life. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I am practically loyal to a fault. I enjoy traveling, reading, gardens and gardening, spending time with family and friends, and sharing new experiences with people I love. I am looking for someone to share and build a life with, someone who is looking to build a family,
  • Tim, 32 from Bath, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bath, PA
    I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ, my family, my friends, pursuing wisdom, study, and the arts. My father and my parish priest have been great examples for leading good, holy lives, and wonderful mentors. In my leisure I most enjoy being with my friends, reading, and working on my house. My life has been and is rich and full of God's blessings.
  • Cory, 23 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Allentown, PA
    I try to live a simple pious life with meaning. I am a student at Widener University with a year and a half left before I receive a bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. I enjoy reading, hiking, fishing, mountain biking, horseback riding, movies, spending time with family, pilgrimages, attending mass, and rosary walks. I dislike college other then the learning portion of it. I enjoy travelling but haven't since I was younger due to many family obligations. I have worked on two farms in my life, one being an animal based farm and the other's primary focus was produce both were paradise for me. I hope to one day retire on a farm so I am always close to my future wife and kids.
  • Angela, 29 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Allentown, PA
    First and foremost, I am passionate about faith, family, and friends. Without these three blessings, life would be empty. I deeply care for all whom God has placed in my life. I strive always to live a holy life through the eyes of faith. I value qualities of commitment, reliability, and generosity of time. I believe myself to be a very down-to-earth, reasonable, rational individual. I prefer to be active and spending time outdoors. If the sun is shining, you can guarantee I'll be soaking up it's rays. I enjoy game nights, social events, swing dancing, and finding mini adventues. Being silly, laughing, and socializing with good friends is for me the best form of relaxation. Yet, I also have a serious, focused, and hard working mentality. I would like nothing more than to find that special someone to share my life with as a wife and mother. I am looking for a lifetime partner, a companion, a best friend, someone I can talk with about everything and anything. It is important for me to marry someone who will support my passions, challenge my faults, ease my sorrows, and help me through life's spiritual and daily struggles. In return I promise to do the same for my husband. Most especially, I am looking for someone who shares the same fundamental values, world views, and passion for life so that we may work together in raising children.
  • Don, 29 from Bath, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bath, PA
    Hey my name is Don, I'm from Bath, PA..I'm Italian and I was born in Paterson, NJ. where I lived for a while before moving to Pennsylvania with my parents. I am part of the Dominican third order, and I love my Lord and savior Jesus Christ with all my heart, mind, soul and strength. He is part of my daily routine and life and every decision I make. I pray and talk to him through out each day to keep and very close and strong personal relationship with him. He is my first love and number one in my life and always will be. I live my family very much and have an extremely close relationship with them, especially my mother who raised me since my dad left when I was 9 years old. I love her very much, she is my role model and one of the strongest people I've ever known. I love to make people laugh, I'm told I have a great sense of humor. I like to make people feel comfortable and excepted. I'm also a great listener and love to have a great conversation. What I do on my free time is, go to the gym, go for long walks especially on nature trails. I love to read. I like James Patterson book, but my favorite book is the Bible. During warmer weather I love the fish, camp and go to the shore even though I don't like to swim lol, I like to walk the beach. I love going hiking, biking and long walks. I like to talk to God and pray the rosary on my walks. I love walking up to what I call ( my spot) to pray and look at all the beauty around me. I go to church as much as I can. I try to make confession once and week, as well as Eucharistic adoration once a week. I have a great personality, I'm fun to be with and up for anything, I like an adventure. I love to help others any way I can and do my best to be the best Christian I can be.
  • Keith, 35 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Allentown, PA
    I'm a fun loving guy who is passionate about his work and life in general. I have an eclectic taste in music. I'm silly and goofy. I love to joke and laugh as long as it's not too mean spirited. I enjoy cooking (especially for someone), skiing, people watching, watching people people watching, tennis, visiting wineries & breweries, cheese, kittens, puppies, rainbows, Disney (I'm a big kid at heart) and all sorts of other activities. I try not to take life to seriously or stress over the little things. I'm looking for someone who makes the most out of everyday and truly loves life no matter what they are doing. I'm also a hopeless romantic. I love to laugh and just have good conversation for hours, with the right person of course.
  • Elizabeth, 23 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Easton, PA
    *I'm passionate about art. I look forward for the right guy who is Catholic and compassionate about God. *I like having a positive outlook on life and try to stay humble, kind, loving, and understanding. It feels nice to have that so if I were to struggle, I know God is by my side in my heart. * I like to relax, pet my dog, and watch Netflix
  • Chris, 27 from Palmerton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Palmerton, PA
    Hello! I am a little shy with this sort of thing. I have never used a dating site before. But I am honest and open to talking about anything. I look forward to meeting a lot of interesting people on here.