Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 65 from Tyrone, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tyrone, PA
    I enjoy gardening,playing the piano,being with my dog,Max,canning, and taking drives in the country to see the beautiful sights that God has blessed us with. I pray to meet someone that is not judgemental and would accept me for who I am. Physical features can change as we grow old but the spirit and a golden heart can never be taken away. It would be the greatest gift to me to be able to share Mass and Eucharist with a special companion in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy hostesing at a dinner theater. The plays and music are always such a joy to be near.
  • Judy, 70 from Cresson, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Cresson, PA
    I'm a mover, a shaker and rocker. Love to dance. I'm from the 50 and 60 era, love that old time Rock and Roll. My husband died in 2007 leaving me with a 16 year old daughter to raise alone. I hate being a widow and miss the male companionship. I take care of a large home and an acre of ground. It's very hard being the man/woman of the house. I'm very active and have a huge immediate family and many friends. I've lived in same town all my life, so I'm really grounded.I have many hobbies and interests. Involved in my community and belong to many organizations and been a member in the American Legion Auxiliary for many years Never practiced birth control of any kind. Unfortunately couldn't conceive, had to adopt my daughter when I was 45, and she's been with me since she's 3 days old. I'm very flexible. Enjoy the computer, volunteering, walking, flea markets, shopping, eating out or in, dancing, night clubs, amusement parks (I don't ride) doing crafts, playing Pinochle and bingo. Very devilish and make friends easily.
  • George, 27 from Hollidaysburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hollidaysburg, PA
    I am the oldest of six and have grown up in a wonderful and passionately Catholic family. I enjoy martial arts, volleyball, writing, and watching movies. I am a big fan of the arts, provided they are truly art and reflect the transcendentals . Most importantly I believe that becoming a saint is the most important thing in the world. Having said that I certainly have a long way to go and am looking forward to meeting someone to challenge me and help me be the saint that I am meant to be. I try to follow the words of St. Josemaria Escriva and "Act like a burning coal, spreading fire wherever it happens to be; or at least striving to raise the spiritual temperature of the people around you".
  • Sam, 41 from Ebensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ebensburg, PA
    I am an outgoing, spontaneous person who enjoys life and having fun. I like all types of sports and stay active by running and playing golf. I'm a big fan of the Steelers, Pirates, Penn State football and basketball, and University of North Carolina basketball. I would describe myself as thoughtful, romantic, and I like to make people laugh. I enjoy either a night on the town at a restaurant, comedy club, or dance club, or spending a quiet, romantic night at home.
  • Karl, 58 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Johnstown, PA
    I am a hardworking fun-loving guy that has a strong faith base with a passion for helping others. I have been through many experiences which have molded who I am. I am close with my family and we do many things together. I am also refurbishing my house in my off time. I have a goldendoodle that is the newest addition to my home. I enjoy reading, hunting, fishing but also enjoy music in my free time I also have run half marathon but enjoy running 5 K's with family and friends. I also try to run daily for both the mental and physical effects.
  • Daniel, 54 from Cresson, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Cresson, PA
    I am hard working. I work full time. In my spare time I like to hunt , ride four wheelers, go camping, go to sporting events. I enjoy watching baseball. And football.
  • Sarah, 19 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Johnstown, PA
    Hi, I'm Sarah! I am a die hard Pittsburgh Steeler fan but i also love watching other teams play too! I have a large family, I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I am the third! I love spending time with them. I'm an outdoorsy girl! ;) I love being outside especially playing sports! I love kayaking, fishing, hiking, biking and just being out side.I am always up for a good challenge! I'd love to try something new! I like a good movie too! I am really looking forward to meeting new people! I'm currently a freshman in college study Aquatic Ecology and Environmental Biology! Above all though my faith and family are the most important to me! Feel free to message me! I am really easy to get along with! :D
  • Star, 67 from Saxton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saxton, PA
    My Faith has kept me strong. At my age I still love company but do need my solitude. I love the outdoors, animals (horses) dogs , kitty's, boating - sailing, bike riding, the beach and the mountains. Problem is I like a lot of things. Have two children full grown. From Washington DC and Maryland.
  • Gregory, 63 from Somerset, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Somerset, PA
    I want to meet and make a new friend. If we have common interests, and chemistry that sets a great foundation to build on. I am passionate about family and my faith. I am looking for a great friend, and hopefully a lasting relationship.
  • Mark, 55 from Ebensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ebensburg, PA
    I am an open, honest and sincere man. I like to take my time when getting to know someone, and I'm looking for a genuine connection with a woman who feels the same. I have a very patient personality, and a genuine heart. I'm not opposed to having a lively debate now and then, though! And, I'm not to hard-headed to agree to disagree on certain issues. I'd be drawn to a woman who is confident and intelligent. A woman who likes to have fun, but who also has a serious and mature side is a woman I can definitely see myself being with. I'm a great listener, and have a lot to offer the right person for me. I look forward to learning about you and seeing where it can go from there! Who knows - it could wind up being something very special.
  • Stephanie, 33 from Martinsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Martinsburg, PA
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored.
  • Sarah Ann, 27 from Johnstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Johnstown, PA
    My name is Sarah I am a hair stylist and a bartender, I have 8 tattoos and and a few piercings. I love football (steelers and Penn state), hockey (flyers) and baseball ( pirates and Yankees). I am looking for something serious I am not here to play games, I just want someone who I can be myself around and not have to always put on a front! If there is anything else u would like to know please feel free to ask, I am an open book!!!!