Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 52 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, State College, PA
    I'm a very easy going person with a good heart. Knowing I never been married or have children. Therefore, I'm 43 years old and I enjoy swimming, traveling, reading, watching sports, dancing, getting together with family and friends, and going to church. But I also belong to the Catholic organization of Knights of Columbus that I been a member of over 16 years. What I enjoyed the most is when I get the opportunity such as going to the Blessed Sacrament, heading to mass on days off or before going to work, I feel so blessed and even the brighter desire of performing a good positive individual!!!
  • Brian, 23 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Altoona, PA
    eb, I'm ending my shift now, but I was able to clear out the profile, profile photo and album photo queues, as well as cleared all the pending orders and worked about 10 warnings. I was able to get to several tickets, 2 of them were rather involved, but there are still 74 tickets in the queue, with more than a few regarding something not working right with the link for the free trial promotion. That number seems to me to be a little high for a Saturday early afternoon... just let me know if the tickets need to take more time than normal, and I'll be happy to help out this
  • Lorena, 23 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, State College, PA
    I am currently pursing my PhD in Human Development and Family Studies at Penn State. I moved here from Arizona so I am still adjusting to life in Pennsylvania. I am originally for LA but grew up in Arizona. I received my B.S. in Family Studies and Human Development at the University of Arizona, BEARDOWN! I really enjoy working out and long distance running. Now that it is finally warm again I am excited to be training for a couple races for the summer (I experienced my first "real" winter this year so training indoor is not the same). Being outdoors makes me happy. I am also the oldest in my family. I only have one younger brother. I am really close to my family although they are all the way in Arizona.
  • Ana, 61 from Bellwood, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bellwood, PA
  • Maria, 53 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, State College, PA
    I am an outgoing person with a great personality (so they tell me). I love going out and having a good time but I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie and snuggle. My ideal guy is someone who can make me laugh and not be afraid let his inner-child come out. I want someone who is going to challenge me and help me grow as a person. Must be intimate and romantic, humble, honest, intelligent and physically fit. Could this be you?
  • Stephanie, 26 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, State College, PA
    I'm passionate about helping others. I like listening to people and when I can do anything to help them, I really enjoy it and feel great to know that other people are happy. I also try to take this things to my job. I think I learnt this from my parents since they are lovely people that always taught me that God loves us and that way we should love our neighbors. Other things I like doing... Watching movies, reading books.