Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leah, 37 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Altoona, PA
    I am customer service for CatholicMatch.com. If you have any questions, please submit a help ticket. I am married and a stay-at-home mom to 2 beautiful girls and a 2 very energetic boys. Good luck in your search to find that special someone!!!
  • Greg, 43 from Lock Haven, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lock Haven, PA
    Hi, my name is Greg and I am looking for a friend and then if things are going well much more. I tend to spend a lot of my time in the gym and recently in church. As for the rest, I will leave that for future discussion! ****For whatever reason it says I am divorced but my marriage was annulled****
  • Kathleen, 65 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Altoona, PA
    My biggest passion is traveling. I've been to Ireland three times and would go again. The beach is my second favorite place to go. I enjoy playing golf, although I never seem to Improve. I have several siblings and I love all of them. I have step daughters who are wonderful women. I Attended parochial school for 12 years and the nuns were a big influence on my life. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, golfing and dinner with friends.
  • Monica, 36 from Nanty Glo, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Nanty Glo, PA
    I like spending time with family and friends. I do like my alone time to read, take pictures, play or sing music and relax. Like going to sporting events, music concerts, and other performing arts.
  • Fred, 49 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Altoona, PA
    I'm a fun, witty, straight forward, kind and loving person. Friends and family are very important to me. I'm driven and focused. I am an active person and I am looking for the positive in what ever is thrown my way. I think that the small thing you do for someone is important . . . I am an independent man with many blessings . . . I like the outdoors, the beach, and sports. Looking to meet someone that is honest, loyal, hardworking, and is fun-loving, honest, genuine, ambitious and kind . . .I am a happy man looking to meet someone with the willingness to share in some of life's adventures. My life is filled with wonderful, loving, and supportive people and I am looking to share with in all these experiences.
  • Jonathan, 33 from Loretto, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Loretto, PA
    I am a catholic high school history teacher and the music director and organist st my parish. I also volunteer for many organizations and teach piano lessons. My faith, family, country and my job are extremely important to me
  • Judy, 50 from Loretto, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Loretto, PA
    I am a woman how is a stay at home mom love animals working outside and taking care of my son and doing things that are fun going places and seeing different things
  • Chris, 37 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Altoona, PA
    I am a developer working with CatholicMatch. My profile is used for testing features, debugging, and performing administrative duties. I'm not looking for a relationship.
  • Tyler, 26 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, State College, PA
    I am a meteorologist who is lucky enough to visit Europe most days (even if its via a computer) and I love every single moment of it. Spelling is not my thing and will use google to figure it out. I enjoy cooking (especially without a recipe), hanging out with friends, playing tennis and reading a good historical book. I have a habit of finding TV shows to watch and will likely have 1-2 per day that I am into, especially if it is on CBS (Madam Secretary and The Big Bang Theory are two big ones for me). I am a big supporter of Penn State, I attend football and women's basketball games mostly. I am apart of the booster club for the Lady Lions.
  • Paula, 71 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, State College, PA
    I like to cook and travel. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking and cross country skiing. I like walking on the beach and look forward to spending time at my shore place in Delaware. Listening to music and dancing, spending time with a nice glass of wine and a good book.
  • Wally, 28 from Altoona, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Altoona, PA
    First and foremost, I am very passionate about my faith. I accept the Lord as my savior and try to glow closer to Him each day through attending weekday mass and Adoration when my schedule allows. I am committed to letting him lead me and living by his values. I am a huge tech person and love to work with computers, tablets, phones, and all areas of technology and also run my own website. When I am not doing computer work, I like to bowl, walk for exercise, go on road trips, and watch TV and movies. I am a very open, accepting and caring person that believes the world will be a better place if we treat each other with respect and dignity. Some of my favorite TV shows include American Pickers (love the history relevance), and several shows on CNBC (mostly Shark Tank and occasionally American Greed and Undercover Boss). As for music, I like praise and worship music as well as a mixture of all genres; anything that will move my feet.
  • Ashley, 30 from Duncansville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Duncansville, PA
    I'm very passionate about my job. I work in a group home helping individuals complete day to day tasks and getting them out in the community. I'm working thirds right now till I am done with school. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. My friends are very important to me as well and enjoy spending time with them. I love movies!! Not so much the scary ones lol. I enjoy the out doors. I love campfires, I enjoy fishing even though I have not done it in a while. Love going to the shooting range.