Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Art, 72 from Saint Marys, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Saint Marys, PA
    I loved life, look for the best in every day. Definitely believe in Jesus, we really cannot do anything without his help. I have had a lot of expirences , had a passion for automobiles became a used car dealer at 18 . Even sold new motorcycles and did auto body work and car inspections after 7 years got tired of being getting dirty. And started to help my Dad and Mom who had a jewelery store . Took all the gem course and learned to set diamonds and goldsmithing.even took a job as a jewelry salesman got a lot exposure and met a lot of people of different creeds and races. My Dad and Mom my greatest influences my uncle Joe and Jim and Uncle Vic there were many more great influences.Dad and the uncles knew how to just about every trade. Leasure time swimming , walking ,cross country , dancing , wine tasting and stimulating conversations,just repairing things , driving to an unknown place and visiting parts of Europe again
  • Gerrie, 59 from Saint Marys, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saint Marys, PA
    Hello, and Thanks for stopping by! Those closest to me know me as a Lady 1st, and one with a sense of humor/funny, kind, hard working, honest, loyal, and old fashioned in my beliefs. A lady with many talents and interests. I like making the effort to make things Special partially because of my upbringing and partially because of the Decorator in me. The relationship I share with Jesus Christ is the most important thing to me. He comes 1st in my life. He is Celebrated in my home. He rose from the dead. He's Alive! For most of my working life I have been self employed. Shortly after my Mothers death I stepped into her shoes and helped my Father keep the Family Business, a Furniture Store, going in which I filled the roles of Manager, Buyer, Bookkeeper, & Interior Decorator. Upon his retirement, I took the store over and ran it another 11 years. Since 2005, I've had the privilege of working online as an Independent Contractor for several major companies. Such as: Office Depot, Sears, HSN, Harry & David, etc doing Customer Service work. It's great to work from home, but like any other means of employment, you have to be dependable, work hard, and take pride in what you do! My life as a single person is simple. It revolves around: My personal time with My Heavenly Dad, which is precious to me, church activities, which include my role as the Music Mistress for the Prayer group I'm in, spending time with family and friends, taking care of my yard/home, my job, as well as time for either working out or taking that evening stroll at the end of my day. Presently, Im looking for just a "Friendship" with someone. It doesnt matter whether your hoping to build a relationship or a building; both need a good foundation. The Bible tells us that a house built on sand won't stand. God willing, another marriage may be in my future, but that is up to Him.
  • Anne, 57 from Waterford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waterford, PA
    I'm an artistic free spirit who has returned to Graduate school to study Art Therapy. I'm a mother of one teenager still at home. I love God and I pray daily. My spiritual life is very important to me--It is often reflected in the paintings I create. I am often too serious and enjoy someone who has a good sense of humor. I'm a good listener and have a curious mind. My heart is open, and my spirit is always reaching deeper. I enjoy good stimulating conversation , but chemistry is important too. I wish I had something clever to write here, but alas I can think of nothing at the moment.
  • Carmella, 71 from Johnsonburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Johnsonburg, PA
    Work part-time with special needs children. I would say that making a Cursillo was very influential in so many wonderful ways, and I am very involved in the Cursillo ministry. I like going to the gym and getting exercise into my weekly routine. The rest of my spare time is tackling fix-it projects at home.
  • Taco, 42 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Erie, PA
  • Carol, 57 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Erie, PA
  • Cheryl, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    My joy is derived from bringing happiness and a sense of accomplishment to others. Each day is a blessing and enjoying the gifts of life make me smile. I choose to surround myself with people that share the same values I have: Honesty, integrity, respect, and above all kindness,