Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 63 from Edinboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edinboro, PA
    I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Im an avid walker. I believe in the golden rule. Will go out of my way to help others. Believe in honesty. Always say things that I mean. I still believe in treating a lady like a lady. I try and be positive each and every day.
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • David, 56 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Erie, PA
    I am a father of 3 (1B,2G). Grandfather of 9 (5B, 4G) including the younest being twins (B/G). I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, GEOcaching, fishing, camping, professional and amature sporting events (as a spectator), attending grandchildrens events (school or otherwise). I am interested in meeting females that are kind, non-judgemental and not involved in a current relationship. I like cooking, eating new foods, going to new resturants, seeing new movies, and theater popcorn.
  • Brent, 36 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Erie, PA
    I've got a job I love, and cool opportunities seem to keep coming with it. I've got great friends and a wonderful family. I enjoy traveling. I've been to 48 states and many National Parks (Glacier National Park is my favorite). When traveling, I really enjoy experiencing the local culture, especially through restaurants, wineries, and breweries. I went to Ireland, France and Spain last year, and I am traveling to Israel and Turkey this spring. I also enjoy cooking, baking, and home gardening. I've been told numerous times that my homemade apple crisp is "better than my grandma's", and I also make a pretty mean buffalo chicken dip. I enjoy baseball, bowling, ping pong, and pool. I do not play video games.
  • Katie, 32 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Erie, PA
    I am a 7th grade language arts teacher for an Erie public school. I put a lot of my time and passion into my job, because working with at-risk kids is what I believe God is calling me to do. I am also staying really BUSY in local parishes where I am a catechist, and am also starting a small youth ministry program. I help with other youth events through the Diocese, and am involved in a large retreat program in my area. When I do have some free time, I enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV or with a good book. I am very close to my parents and sister (they live 2 blocks away) and love traveling. I am very hopeful about what God has planned for my future!
  • Pat, 60 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Meadville, PA
    Hi, and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am interested in meeting an honest, practicing catholic man that I can enjoy spending time with and possibly build a relationship. I like to play sports and watch them. I also like to play cards, read, go to movies and shows, camp and travel. One of my hobbies is wine making and I would love to share a glass of wine with someone special sitting in front of a fire or curling up on the couch watching a movie, or just talking. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares that faith, because if you don't have that shared faith, I don't believe you have much to build the relationship on no matter how many other things you do or don't have in common.
  • Dennis, 35 from Coudersport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Coudersport, PA
    Iam a Physical Therapist Assistant, I love my career, & caring for people esp the elderly. Im an avid hunter, & fisherman, enjoy being outdoors in the woods as much as possible, if your intrested, & like to know more send me a message, God Bless!
  • Jason, 33 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meadville, PA
    FYI - We are not here to judge, we are here to love!. "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I'm a cradle Roman Catholic I do ministry work at 3 churches and my faith plays a very important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily. Now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Jake, 24 from Greenville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greenville, PA
    Glad you stopped by!! I'm an artist by nature, cashier by trade. I make comics in my spare time, and I enjoy escaping to other dimensions from time to time. Apparently, I only wear black shirts. I don't like to take myself too seriously, because where's the fun in that? On a more serious note, I'm looking for a real relationship. I don't want someone who's going to waste my time. I do that on my own. I want someone who's going to be honest with me, help me through hard times, help me keep my faith, and expect the same in return.
  • Cathy, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    : I love dining out or cooking at home. Going out to listen to rock/country bands(indoor and outside) and dancing. Going to concerts, plays or the philharmonic, or staying in to watch a good show or movie(and even a good sporting event). I enjoy walks along the beach, or going on a hike. I love gardening, and also enjoy traveling. I love seeing my #3 children and #10 grandchildren. My mother and grandmothers' were my biggest influences and I had many loving aunt's,uncles and cousins. I look forward to finding a good friend, companion or lasting relationship to make this next chapter of my life full and fulfilling!
  • Matthew, 39 from West Hickory, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, West Hickory, PA
    What is there to say????? I am a man who enjoys life in the mountains of Pennsylvania. Includes the usual activities you would expect such as kayaking, fishing(all year round), hiking, 4-wheeling, bow hunting, and taking care of all my animals. Plus, much more. In the way I enjoy living this life it is simple because the Lord is easy to see in all there is around me which makes speaking with Him a sweeter experience for me. It is easier for me keep to His will and be more and more I ought to be. I enjoy spending time with family and my good hearted friends. I appreciate the traditions of the Church and attending Mass in the old churches built with stone and have the gothic stained glass windows. There is a nostalgia to it I guess. I am a man who is not perfect though I have come to except this happily because if I were I would have no seat for me at Mass. I enjoy learning and being taught by the Lord and by those who have the knowledge and skill to do so. Most of the time I am easy going and look to enjoy what remains of this life before the next. Though I am a serious man when it comes to being a good Catholic and caring for those I love and care for. I am 100% loyal to all my family and friends. I will go out of my way to help a stranger in need..... Not sure what else there is to say about myself other than I do not and did not enjoy speaking about myself you'll just have to find out yourself. Though I will add that I am not s real fan of board games but I am a fan of Chess.
  • Antoinette, 66 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about being myself and enjoying life. Putting on airs to impress someone is not my forte'. Life is a gift and I want to make each day count. My purpose in life, since retirement, is enjoying all that I can. For me, I look forward to meeting the new and last love of my life and to journey through a much happier, more complete life with sharing everything possible with my partner, my best friend, my confidant, my companion and my lover. I am not perfect but, my honesty is of perfection and has no flaws. I believe honesty is the foundation in developing a long, lasting and loving friendship/relationship. My parents were the most influential people in my life. Love begins in the home, for most. I was blessed to have loving parents who provided a lot of love, care, and devotion for my siblings and myself. My parents were always there for each and all of us. My parents were successful in raising 9 children. In my leisure time, I like cooking, floral gardening, the performing arts, casinos, movies, the beach, sunsets, travel near or far, rides to nearby quaint towns, picnics, lots of warm weather, baseball (pro or non-pro), family getting together, laughter and fun, companionship and communication with my "special" man and sharing some of his interests, too.