Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 67 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Erie, PA
    I am an emotionally and financially secure man looking for a life partner. Preferably someone who is able to accept love graciously and give love unconditionally...someone who is passionate about life and looks for the good in others. Are you looking for a life partner? Perhaps we will be a match. I would love to here from you.....blessings
  • Steve, 75 from Franklin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Franklin, PA
    I'm passionate about life living in my health. I look forward to continue and a height a healthy lifestyle, slowing down and reading more books. The experience says most template want you in my life or my family friends and travel. Exercising and walking my dog.
  • Dennis, 63 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about just living and loving the Lord ! Make the most out of life and be positive. I look forward to every new day not knowing what it will hold for me. I can be happy taking a walk or dining at a fine restraunt. My college basketball coach and my parents have been the most influential people in my life. Honesty, hard work and being humble are very attractive qualities in a person. I enjoy bowling, reading and bike riding in my leisure time. also, I love to hike and would really enjoy finding a hiking partner.
  • Deanna, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    Hello, so happy to meet you. I am a retired teacher of kindergarten and first grade that I loved dearly. I loved my job so much, it was very fulfilling and very rewarding. Now that I am retired, I love gardening, travel, music, live concerts especially, the theatre, walking, the beach, cooking so many things, outdoor activities. I go to New York City a lot and have a few friends there. It is almost like my second home. I am a little shy to begin with, but once i get to know you I can be a lot of fun. I would love to meet someone that is truly interested in having a relationship to enjoy mutual interests and laugh a lot and just enjoy being together. I am a humble person and enjoy the same in all of my friends. I love being in relationships and hope I meet someone who will enjoy it, too. I love to exercise and just walk along the beach or in my neighborhood. I have been to Italy several times and want to return again. I have traveled a lot in Europe and never tire of it. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Jacqueline, 68 from McKean, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, McKean, PA
    I am an active woman who loves spending time with my family. A great weekend would be watching my grandchildren (2) play soccer, baseball, or just spending quality time with them. I might read a little bit, head to the movies, go to Mass and maybe watch golf or football on TV. I enjoy spending time with children, walking at Presque Isle (or at the mall when the Erie weather doesn't cooperate), and going to the Erie Playhouse.
  • John, 70 from Pleasantville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Pleasantville, PA
    Living life is the most important thing. I enjoy fixing things (Not for myself I might add) having a machine and welding shop at one time that served the oilfield, gas and timber industry. I also restored antique furniture, stained glass and jukeboxes for my wife's antique shop. I don't have to work, but I find happiness in working at the millwright trade I am in. I enjoy teaching the younger people who have decided to follow the trade learn it. Working and family have been the centerpiece of my life. My parents were the guiding light in my life followed by my own family. I hope in the near future to find some suitable pastime. I find this introduction very awkward to do, if you have any questions just ask.
  • Tom, 67 from Venus, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Venus, PA
    I like going places, eating out on occasion, going to local concerts, driving to Pittsburg and Erie Theaters. I enjoy watching Hockey, Football and Baseball. I spend time in my wood shop making crafts to pass the time. I am Vietnam Veteran belonging to the local American Legion and where I spend some of my leisure time
  • Ann, 63 from Edinboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edinboro, PA
    It's my good fortune to have a job in social work that I enjoy and find meaningful. That makes going to work easy for the most part, which is good as retirement is still a ways off. On weekends, I enjoy spending time with friends. Sometimes it's meeting for dinner, other times binge viewing a Netflix series or playing a game. There are a couple of projects for which I volunteer on Saturday morning. Besides the work itself, both offer a nice sense of community and have the additional benefit of getting my weekend off to a good start. My late husband was the most influential person in my life, aside from my parents. I learned so much from him and from our relationship. We did not have children, but I have some close family members including my younger brother. When I'm by myself, I'm often reading or looking something up on my computer. On weekends, there is cooking for the week and sometimes for company. I love going to house sales; sometimes I leave empty handed but even then it's an enjoyable experience. In the summer, the yard and garden keep my busy. The mowing I could do without but the garden is great.
  • Nick, 70 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Erie, PA
    Hello, looking for someone who is free to travel in the US (I have a 41 foot motorhome that's completely self-contained) and abroad (love cruise anywhere a ship can go) family and friends on a moderate basses depending on the situation.
  • Tim, 68 from Pulaski, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pulaski, PA
    I'm retired with old fashion values, I'm out going, fun, compassionate, love my kids, grand kids, and the Lord. Like good food, travel, dancing, music and sitting on the deck of my home and watching mother nature at her finest. I've got a long bucket list and would love someone to help me empty it. True love is hard to find and even harder to keep. I like spur of the moment things, jumping on plane, train, 4-wheeler to the woods with lunch box to watch for animals and car rides to anywhere. I do things around the house, cleaning, windows, laundry, dishes, and a little cooking. Love to work in the yard. I am looking for my best friend, compassion, someone who just loves holding hands. If I've raised your eye brows a little I'd love to chat with you on lots more information, Tim
  • Joanne, 75 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Erie, PA
    Having someone to share life, or what's in your/my bucket list to do, let's empty that bucket. I like driving in the country appreciating our countryside, especially here in the north with grape country or in the southern states. Enjoy going out to dinner or simply a small hometown restaurant. Mass is very important to me weekly. I have done some travel to other countries and here in the states, would like to see more of our country with that special guy. I have had a enjoyable job working 40 years in the same management field, miss working and now trying to remain active. I spend 3 days a week at YMCA. I enjoy quilting, knitting, reading, playing pinochle, board games, cooking and redecorating. I like fun times, laughs and making new friends. Life is good.
  • Cathy, 61 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Erie, PA
    I love gardening, traveling, dining out or intimate dinners, going out to listen to rock/country bands & dancing, going to concerts, plays or the philharmonic, or staying in to watch a good show or movie(and even a good sporting event), walks along the beach & maybe a picnic, seeing old friends & making new ones. I love seeing my #3 children & #10 grandchildren. My mother & grandmothers' were my biggest influences & I had many loving aunt's,uncles & cousin's. I look forward to finding a good friend, companion or lasting relationship to make this next chapter of my life full & fulfilling!