Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Erie Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Erie Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 31 from Houtzdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Houtzdale, PA
    Well where do i start.I am 31 years from the small town of Houtzdale.Your probably wondering where in the world is that! Was born and raised here along with my 2 brothers and 1 sister.Have always been close to my family and i have to thank them for all there support and making me into what I am today.Faith has always been a big part of inspiring my life as well. I currently work for Rudd equipment company as a parts technical specialist.I have worked there for 5 years now after working almost 6 years as working as a 911 dispatcher.Hobbies include Fishing, Softball, Volunteering, Road trips exploring new places, and whatever else i can find to keep occupied with fun. I am also a proud uncle to 3 nephews and 1 niece who I adore! I look forward to starting a conversation, and see where it leads!
  • Bethany, 26 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Erie, PA
    Hi there I'm Bethany. I love sports, I'm a big cleveland Indians fan and Buffalo Bill fan. I have to many things that I like to do to list so just ask. So what I'm not looking for is a one night stands that part of my life is over. I'm not into drama, I absolutely hate it, actually. I wanna a nice guy who can make me laugh and yet be sincere at the same time. I'd love to hear from you, just remember- life is to short to wonder what if.
  • Raeann, 33 from Titusville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Titusville, PA
    Just new at this and would like to see what I can find. I'm a little shy at first but usually have no problems when I get to know someone. I work hard at 2/3 jobs so that doesn't always make time for relationships, but would like the companionship of someone who understands a hard working girl! I am quitting one soon! YAY! I love to watch sports, especially football, hockey, and basketball (college). I love to dance, anything, b/c of my background of taking dance lessons for over 18 years. I'm beginning to love the outdoors more and more with hiking the trails in the area and walking the dog.
  • Sarah, 24 from Grove City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grove City, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic Faith, the Eucharist and Mary! I am a Flight attendant and I love my job!! Being a servant for God, by helping ........ In my leisure/spare time, I enjoy it with spending time with my family and friends, working out, enjoying hikes, being crafty/creative, shopping and going to Penguin hockey games!!
  • Colleen, 32 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Erie, PA
    Heaven is my goal. Here below I seek to do God's will and be joyful. I strive to be detached from the things of this world, but also be grateful for His gifts. I especially appreciate the outdoors, physical activities, and spending time with family and friends. My interests are diverse, ranging from ballroom dancing, to archery, wake boarding, spiritual reading, and much more. I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and developing new hobbies. Yet, even if all I had were my own thoughts I would never be bored. I would plunge deeper into my relationship with God, who is infinitely mysterious and wonderful!
  • Katie, 31 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Erie, PA
    I am a 7th grade language arts teacher for an Erie public school. I put a lot of my time and passion into my job, because working with at-risk kids is what I believe God is calling me to do. I am also staying really BUSY in local parishes where I am a catechist, and am also starting a small youth ministry program. I help with other youth events through the Diocese, and am involved in a large retreat program in my area. When I do have some free time, I enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV or with a good book. I am very close to my parents and sister (they live 2 blocks away) and love traveling. I am very hopeful about what God has planned for my future!
  • Sarah, 19 from Youngsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Youngsville, PA
    Hi, I'm Sarah. This site isn't normally something I would end up on, so I'm not really sure how to do this, nor am I too excited about the idea of meeting someone online. That being said, I'm always open to new friendships at the very least, and I'm super comfortable with starting even potential relationships at a platonic level, so don't be shy! Well I'm 18, I live with my family in Northwestern PA. I'm currently finishing high school through homeschooling. From there I will see what Gods plan is for my future. As far as work goes, I am a cashier and office manager at a grocery store downtown, and I also lead music ministry in my parish. I am looking for Gods match for me, so get to know me if you're interested. ! God bless you.
  • Rachel, 23 from Oil City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oil City, PA
    Hi There! Thanks for viewing my profile! At this point in my life I'm single and eagerly looking the Man that God has intended for me. Currently I am working as an accountant and find a lot of joy from my work. However, I keep my long term goal always in mind, which is being a wife and at home mom. As I prepare to meet that goal I keep busy teaching CCD at my parish, spending time with my siblings, and catching up with my friends on the weekends. What I'm looking forward to the most this summer is kayaking on the river or lake near my home, training for several 5k races, and crossing white water rafting off my bucket list!
  • Kyle, 23 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Erie, PA
    I'm never very good at these things, so this will likely be a work in progress for a while. I love cars, biking, being outside, cooking, spending time with my friends and family. I also like volunteering and being involved with different groups and parishes in Erie. I feel like I can be pretty reserved when I meet people at first, but that changes very quickly once I get to know people, then I turn into a goof that loves to make people happy.
  • Evan, 21 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Erie, PA
    I look forward to finishing college in a few years and working as a software engineer for some company, preferably in digital media. Many of my teachers and my family have been influential to me. I like to relax at home throughout most of the week and do various things. On weekends I'm more capable of doing stuff like bike rides, swimming or whatever if the location allows for it.
  • Riley, 21 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Erie, PA
    My name is Riley and I am studying at Mercyhurst University in Erie, PA, to become a Social Worker. I feel very passionately about using my life in the greatest way God would like me to, through promoting all kinds of social justice and loving Him along the way. Im hoping to meet other people who share the same faith so I can be my true self around them! I love to laugh and I love making others laugh!
  • Sam, 35 from Edinboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Edinboro, PA
    Hello! I am new to this, so please forgive me if I screw up :-) I am passionate most about family. Family and Religion are first. I am recently separated and am looking for a very nice companion to share my time with. I truly enjoy going out to the movies, watching movies at my place, romantic dinners, walks (especially on the beach in the Summer time) and true companionship. I am looking for someone who also enjoys these interests, a romantic and passionate person - a special person that could become a true companion or soulmate. :-)