Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christina, 22 from Leechburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Leechburg, PA
    I love books, reading and learning. Currently, I'm a student of Education, and hope in the future to make great, if FAR too entusiastic Literature or English teacher for some unlucky middle school kids! I love kids, and that age group has always been especially dear to me. I have my own education to persue right now, but the chance to introduce some young minds to the literary world seems utterly spectacular, and I can hardly wait. In terms of influence, my dad has always played an especially big role. He's had a zeal for God, the Church, and politics that was impressed in me from a very young age. I had some irregular schooling, with schools like PALCS and PA Cyber (both public online cyber charters) serving largely as the backdrop for my highschool years. But My mother made sure to throw in a few years of Catholic homeschooling and a background of prayer, and I credit that for a large part of my formation. It's hard to trace other influences. Through my life, it seems like random bits of goodness have been smattered everywhere, keeping me on the right track. Good priests, good nuns, good friends, good mentors. Except, well, of course, GOOD BOOKS! Learning about God, reading about people who've loved him, and cracking open His Word has been an untold influence. CS Lewis, GK Chesterton, Fulton J Sheen, and Mathew Kelly have been a light to my path both by their humor and their sharing in the Christian faith. Other than that, I suppose I could add that I enjoy activities like walking, reading, playing pickup games of ultimate frisbee, casual video games, and ping-pong. I'm a lake-swimmer and enjoy primitive camping (although its been a couple years since I've had a chance to do the latter!)
  • Maurine, 25 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indiana, PA
    I'm currently a dental student working towards my career goal! I believe life is a gift and a blessing so each day I try to do something special, even if it's as simple as grabbing my favorite Starbucks drink! I love trying new things and create memories through experiences. Lately I've been really enjoying making new dishes and cooking. I love to travel I have a goal of traveling out of the country at least once a year and so far I've been able to do that since college! I'm a dog lover and I have a schipperke/chihuahua mix named Pedro. Some of my hobbies include cooking, taking workout classes/running, painting/drawing, and watching movies. I enjoying going out with my friends and meeting new people!
  • Samuel, 19 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Irwin, PA
    First and foremost, my faith is very important to me and is a center point in my life. Im somewhat of a nerd. I also play my guitar when I can, Im not too good, but I get a little better every day. I love hockey, alot. So It would be nice if you can tolerate with my occasional yelling while watching the penguins. I play hockey too, but im always looking to improve that too lol. Im ambitious and driven and I have high expectations for myself. Im currently preparing to transfer to pitt for pre-dental. Overall Im just an ordinary guy with extraordinary dreams. The outdoors is always a good place to be. Anyways, feel free to message me if you find any of this interesting. Theres lots more to know. but I wont put it in here. What would be the excitement in not finding it out yourself?
  • Brain, 47 from Ohiopyle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ohiopyle, PA
    I am a strong minded man with so much passion and willing to create a family leading to marriage and forever. I want a healthy man with so much love to share and ready to give 100 % too.