Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roy, 55 from Export, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Export, PA
    Hard working very devout Conservative Catholic. I enjoy the beauty of what life has to offer and am always in awe of the wonders of the world and of nature. I am shy until one gets to know me. My faith keeps me hopeful for peace on earth and that one day He will return and rid the earth of chaos and evil. I am basically a good person at heart although I don't always come off that way. I struggle to always live my life as God would have me, but I am a sinner so I go only by the Grace of God the Father. I would like to experience the Opera, Broadway Plays. museums , and travel but don't because I don't want to do it alone. I love animals. I had a special dog named Thor who passed away in October of 1994. In the twelve years I had him I think he taught me more that I did him. He taught me what unconditional love is, if humans could be as good as my dog was (that includes me,) what a great world we would live in.This is hard so thats it for now.
  • Buzzy, 64 from Uniontown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Uniontown, PA
    Oh Joy; Why is this so much fun ??? JUST attempting to find a companion that will explore the world we have been given. I put effort into appearing as though I belong on this planet and can function as a 'NORMAL' human being. Some days I have even tricked myself into going along with the presentation. Life deals us different hands of cards....and we never know what card will turn up next ; so we must do our best with what has been given to us and get ready for the next hand to be dealt. Morality is proclaimed by many of us, yet how many of us do the correct things when we are not being watched ?
  • Cory, 41 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Indiana, PA
    I am an a devout Catholic. My faith and relationship with Jesus Christ is very important to me, though I struggle with that relationship at times. I believe in the taking a moment to enjoy the simple things in life, the beauty of a sunset that ends a perfect day, the beauty of star lit night, the beautiful scenery that God has created with the Earth. I also don't believe in taking life to seriously, life has its ups and downs, so be happy, enjoy life, learn new things, try new things, see the world, and make the most of it. In my free time, I love to travel both, both in the United States and international travel. There is so much of the world that I want to see and experience. I also enjoy spending time in nature, either camping, back packing, hiking, or bike riding. I ride 4 to 5 times a week and would love to meet somebody who would love to join me on these adventures.
  • Andrew, 34 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about simplicity, and integrity. I am a hard worker. I am extremely passionate about my faith. My family has influenced me most. With 3 kids and being a single dad I don't have much leisure time but I like to make things, cook, read, spend time with family, play with my kids, read to them, garden and just generally be outdoors. I am Italian and extremely proud of my heritage. I would really like to find someone that has a similiar family background.
  • Lori, 55 from Seward, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Seward, PA
    Hello, I'm am an easy-going woman with a nice personality and a good sense of humor. I am an honest (very important to be), trusting, dedicated, faithful, with good values. I enjoy life, the outdoors, camping, boating. traveling, the beach, enjoy cooking or eating out, music (country and variety), races, football, hockey, watching movies, and just having fun. I am looking for someone who has similar likes and qualities as myself, who wants to spend time together, enjoying each other's company. I have 2 married sons and 1 son who lives with his dad, who are faithful to the catholic church. Family is very important to me and feels it important to stay close and involved with them. Since I've been divorced, I've drifted away from the church, feeling out of place; however, I would like to get back into going to church faithfully.
  • Robert, 60 from Brownsville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Brownsville, PA
    Hello! I am a retired educator-school psychologist. Grad of Cal U of PA with BS-MS degrees; completed MA and MS degrees at WVU and Johns Hopkins; advanced studies at Columbia in NYC. Currently learning to fly small aircraft. I travel widely. Love life.
  • Sue, 72 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Indiana, PA
  • Liz, 52 from Nicholson, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Nicholson, PA
    Hello , I am trying this website out. Have been lonely and interested in meeting other Catholic Christians, though I do not consider myself fully a Catholic.
  • Ralph, 73 from Homer City, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Homer City, PA
    Love my daughter, son and my four grand children. As far as experiences my four years in the army taught me a great deal.The most influential person in my life was my Mom she raised me my brother and 3 sister alone after our Dad passed. She was very religious and and loving. I enjoy going to the ymca working out. I love visiting my son on the west coast and visiting different locations
  • Robert, 20 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Latrobe, PA
    I am very passionate about art and film, and I like to write and edit videos mostly. I am still in college trying to get my degree in Graphic Design, but I want to go into filmmaking (mainly directing and acting) when I graduate. I am very religious (most of the time), though I don't go to church often because I can't drive and don't have a car to go to the nearest traditional church in Pittsburgh. I am a huge fan of Star Wars, Doctor Who, Disney, Marvel/DC, Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter. There have been very few people who have been particularly influential in my life, mainly my parents, my aunt, and my Theater/English teacher in high school. I have had many who have inspired me in my interest of writing and filmmaking, such as Walt Disney, Steven Spielberg, Stan Lee, Fred Rogers, and Stephen Moffat. One thing I like doing is writing stories of mine down and editing videos on my computer, as well as some photomanipulation on my phone. I hope whoever is reading this has a good and holy day.
  • Scott, 26 from Mt Pleasant, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mt Pleasant, PA
    Hi, there! I am a 25 year old man doing my best to follow God's will in my life. To that end, I converted to Catholicism from Protestantism in 2014. Well, I suppose my conversion started a few years before that, but that was when I was officially received into the Church. This was the culmination of several years of (somewhat agonizing) soul-searching and research on my part. Needless to say, this transformation has not been an easy one (and it is by no means complete); but I don't regret it, not one bit. I know with certainty that this was something that God wanted me to do and that knowledge is invaluable to me. But I guess I should share a few general characteristics of my personality, no? Ok, here goes: I am the quiet, thoughtful type. I am steady and committed. It's not easy to get to know me because I am very much an introvert. I'm not a snob, socializing is just a bit difficult for me. I am interested in building lasting, meaningful relationships.
  • Yuliana, 52 from Indiana, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Indiana, PA