Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Greensburg Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ralph, 32 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greensburg, PA
    I guess I should update this since it's been a while. I graduated from Pharmacy school a little over 3 years ago and have been working for a small hospice pharmacy for about a year and a half. I take my faith very seriously, and I try to improve a little bit every day. I like to watch movies and have fun when I'm not working.
  • Jon, 31 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greensburg, PA
    Hey, I'm Jonathan. I've recently moved back to southwestern PA to be nearer family and friends and to start a new job in warehousing. I'm also happy to be back at my local martial arts school where I teach martial arts to a mixed group of kids and adults on a part time voluntary basis. Getting my master's rank was one of my main goals and I love teaching the kids the skills and discipline of martial arts. It really helped me when I was a kid and I like to pay it forward. I am an avid video gamer in my spare time and I also like to ride my Motorcycle when the weather cooperates. My Dad got me into Motorcycles and I really enjoy the freedom and adventure. When I can, I like to spend time with my huge Italian family, who are awesome but unfortunately not local (except for my parents). I have been told that I'm funny, caring, nice, strong, and respectful :) Anything else you want to know, just ask me!
  • Michael, 35 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Greensburg, PA
    Hi, Thanks for taking a look at my profile! Some things about me........I'm mostly a laidback and easygoing person. I like to have fun and enjoy things when I can, but I also know when to be serious. I work 9 to 5 during the week with a long commute. My current job has been a good experience, but I definitely have thoughts of going for further schooling at some point in the future and looking into a different career path. In my spare time, if I feel like getting out of the house for some fun, I do that on the weekends because of my long work day. That usually either involves getting together with friends for drinks, etc. or spending time with family. If I'm looking to relax, and stay in I like to watch TV/movies or just get on the computer. Otherwise, I enjoy working out and being active. I like to keep up with sports, and follow football, basketball, and mixed martial arts.
  • Elizabeth, 35 from Ohiopyle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ohiopyle, PA
    Hi, I'm Liz. I live in the wonderful small town of Ohiopyle. Where, as my grandfather always said, everyday is a holiday and every night is a Saturday night. My dog, a sweet and crazy black lab, enjoy being out and about exploring. I love my job, have the greatest family, and the most wonderful friends. Just looking for someone to share it all with...
  • Ryan, 35 from Greensboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Greensboro, PA
    I'm just an average guy looking for someone special :) Haven't had any luck with past relationships so gonna give this a shot. My interests are sports and music. The Penguins, Pirates and Steelers are my teams. I watch the majority of the games on tv as well as attend quite a few through the course of the seasons. I currently work full-time for an ambulance service and i'm a mobile dj on the side.
  • Andrew, 34 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about simplicity, and integrity. I am a hard worker. I am extremely passionate about my faith. My family has influenced me most. With 3 kids and being a single dad I don't have much leisure time but I like to make things, cook, read, spend time with family, play with my kids, read to them, garden and just generally be outdoors. I am Italian and extremely proud of my heritage. I would really like to find someone that has a similiar family background.
  • Nicole, 22 from Delmont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Delmont, PA
    Hi my name is Nicole and I just love life! I am pretty outgoing! I am currently getting my degree in psychology and communications. Sometimes I like to go hang out with friends, but sometimes stay in and watch a movie! I am very devote in my Catholic background and would like to find a guy who loves his faith too! If you wanna chat just shoot me a message! :)
  • Pete, 26 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Irwin, PA
    Hi, I am Pete. IMy relationship with God is very important in my life. My family is also an extremely important part of my life and I am thankful for them everyday. In my free time, I love to play sports, stay active, and travel. Football was my favorite sport growing up, and I played for 10 years through high school. Also, visiting new cultures and seeing different parts of the world are two things that greatly interest me. Through my travels, I have had some amazing experiences that I would love to share.
  • Aaron, 28 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Latrobe, PA
    Iam a quiet and shy guy once you get too know me. But once you do i can talk for a while along with that i like to watch football steelers game. Along with that notre dame. Iam a strong conserative politically and have a big family care alot about.
  • Gregory, 32 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greensburg, PA
    Hey, my name is Gregory and I love traveling, history and politics. In my spare time I love cooking and would love to cook for a special lady when I find her and shower her with a ton of compliments :) I am open to dating all races and ethnicities so don't be shy send me a message if you like what you see. I am currently employed as the Director for an international non-profit organization. I oversee administration, advocacy, and fundraising and I love my job! I have two dogs that I rescued. Their names are Jacky and Hannah. Look forward to hearing from a special lady! Don't be shy :)
  • Jeannie, 32 from New Stanton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Stanton, PA
    I look forward to the day I meet my future husband, my best friend, the bones of my bones, the flesh of my flesh. I'm looking for someone that when they look at me I can tell they love me.
  • Lindsay, 30 from Unity House, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Unity House, PA
    I am a young and active girl. I have great sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot! I am very positive and passionate. But, of course, I can be serious and even strict. Every each day I try to develop myself.