Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ben, 54 from Manheim, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Manheim, PA
    i dont really like this part. i am an average 48 year male. Life hasn't turned out as expected. i have been thru more than my share of ups and downs. I an blessed with ability to work thru setbacks but would prefer not to have any more. I enjoy family things but that isn't really available to me. My family lives far apart. I have a little shih-tzu. She a real treat. I always had Dobermans for years. how did i get to a Foo-foo dog .Well that an intersting story. I would much rather talk about it. I am always interested in doing new things. My interests range from theatre to Dirt racing and anything between. loyal to a fault. Old fashioned in relationships not a player (I prefer to disappoint one woman at a time. :-) yes my sense of humor is a bit odd at times but people usually are laughing around me.
  • Stephene, 63 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Harrisburg, PA
    I am looking forward to spring gardening, especially for the non-profit I volunteer for,the Silence of Mary. My best friend runs it and I handle the clothing donations we get. I enjoy cooking (and eating), reading novels where I learn something and the good guys win (Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton, John Grisham), listening to Glenn Beck on the radio, and taking a walk outside in the fresh air. The birds are singing, isn't it great?
  • Peter, 52 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Camp Hill, PA
    I am most interested in finding someone to grow in faith with. I love the outdoors and spending time with loved ones. My favorite activity is spending time with family and friends. I work in law enforcement.
  • Patrick, 41 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, York, PA
    I am honest, loyal, sincere and I do all I can to be a good person. Yet it's not for me to decide if I am a good person or not, that is your decision to make. I work hard, I don't know any other way to be but when I am not at work it would b nice to relax with someone special. Yes at onetime I was all about my career but life taught me that is a bad idea. I have to find an even mix of work and not working. I'm not sure what to say I like to do, as I don't do much of anything because it's kind of awkward to do anything alone. Dinner, movies and walking on the beach, it's just not the same when I'm alone. I have tried the whole bar thing and the club when I was younger, the club not my thing and bars, Those don't seem to be the type of people I am looking or. I am a hopeless romantic, I don't know where I get it from but I am. I don't need a special occasion to bring flowers or candies. I just do to express how important that one special person is. I am happy holding that one, as we watch a movie or holding hands as we walk or do whatever.
  • Paul, 54 from Chambersburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chambersburg, PA
    Well for starters, I am a cradle catholic who really did not fall away,I just stopped going to mass. I am happy to say I have not missed Mass for 18 years. I love life especially out door activities. Horse riding,biking hiking,four wheeling,snowmobiling,and some light rock climbing. My job can be physical so it keeps me in shape,but I still like to work out when I can. I usher at Mass at 7:30am at my church. I am a member of our local Knights of Columbus 3rd and 4th degree. I am an adorer at our chapel. I am hard working, loyal and honest. I sometimes wear my heart on my sleave.
  • Sean, 49 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mechanicsburg, PA
    About me...first and foremost I don't like talking about myself, but alas I must. I have two amazing high school age children that are the light of my life. I love spending time with them in the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. If I am not doing activities in the outdoors I enjoy going to the movies...comedy, drama, action, Rom-Com, just about anything. My Catholic faith is very important, which is why I am on this site. What am I passionate about? I believe our country is headed down the wrong path and has been for decades. I try to instill in my children a deep sense of self reliance. Do for themselves, first and foremost, so they can help others. While I lean conservative, religiously, politically, and socially, I do believe we must love our neighbors especially if we disagree with them. P.S. It's a plus if you like "Froggy 109.9 where they play the best hits from the 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2000s, today, and tomorrow." Let me know if you understand this reference.
  • Mimi, 56 from Lemoyne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lemoyne, PA
    My Catholic faith is my foundation . My mom always said it was the greatest gift she ever gave me. It took a few bumps in life's road for me to completely grasp that, but was she ever right! Because of that gift, & my continual attempt to grow in spirituality, I rarely have a bad day! I lead a happy, simple life full of work, friends & a healthy lifestyle. I do some form of activity almost every day & particularly enjoy hiking. I play a little golf, & am just good enough to not completely embarrass myself out there...bogey golf on a good day for those of you who play. I like cooking healthy foods & devour all I can on the subject, but I'm no stranger to a big slice of pizza & a cold beer on occasion either! I'm hoping to find someone special to love & support on the journey to eternity!
  • Theresa, 57 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, York, PA
    My 2 adult children and our pets are very important in my life. Family is very important to me. My faith carries me through everything. My parents were/are a shining example of what family and faith is all about. I'm grateful for their teachings. I'm a self sufficient single mom. I have a full time job and I own my own home. I love my children and our pets, but I am missing a very special gentleman in my life to share the good times and tough times with. I enjoy NASCAR racing whether it's on tv or at the tracks. I own a Mustang GT/CS and love driving it. I love music, dancing, and singing. I love dining in or out and enjoying a glass of Pinot Grigio or champagne on special occasions. Chocolates and other sweets, in moderation, are delicious! I've never had too many flowers!
  • Walter, 57 from Quarryville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Quarryville, PA
    I am passionate about meeting a person to share the word of god together in my life with. I look forward in meeting that person. The most influential in my life is meeting that person. In my leisure time spending time with that person.
  • David, 27 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bloomsburg, PA
    I've lived a very interesting life so far... I've moved quite a lot, traveled a lot too. I spend my time working at a few radio stations in Central Pennsylvania, and whatever time I have left over, I spend as an anti-drug activist, with my family, or skateboarding. I'm super into history, politics, and current events.
  • Laura, 67 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Harrisburg, PA
    I like to travel I like to meet people I am very friendly I do yoga I walk I used to play golf now and reading I like all kinds of music especially classic
  • Sylvia, 65 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lancaster, PA