Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 57 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Harrisburg, PA
    Hello, ladies! I'm a divorced father of two wonderful young adults. I live in Harrisburg, PA and work in the information technology field. This site was advertised in my church's bulletin and I am trying it out. I like the fact that everyone on this site is Catholic and that being Catholic is important to her. That is a really good foundation for a relationship that has potential, don't you think?
  • James, 67 from Middletown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Middletown, PA
    I love classical music. I spend my free time going to concerts and singing in the church choir. I like old houses. I like flowers but I am not very good at growing them. I still miss my late wife; we were together for nearly nine years. She was a strong influence on me.
  • Christopher, 34 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Harrisburg, PA
    To my close friends and family, I'm known as a pleasant and thoughtful man with a heart of gold. I'm particularly known for my uncanny memory and hilarious vocal imitations of characters and celebrities. I grew up the oldest of five children, so family has been a very important part of my life. I have a form of muscular dystrophy that requires the use of an electric wheelchair, but I am very independent and I enjoy driving my Honda around everywhere. I truly believe that the difficulties I have experienced in this life have strongly shaped my character and my spiritual life. I have gained a very positive outlook on life as difficult as things can become. Its through my experiences that I've come to know that I can't do it on my own. I have learned to rely on God's grace daily through prayer and the guidance of the important people He has placed in my life. I have very well round interests such as watching all kinds of movies, especially action and drama, video games, trivia, eating out, live music, and hanging out with the local theology on tap groups in the greater Harrisburg area.
  • Theresa, 29 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, York, PA
    Hi! I have decided to join Catholic Match after much consideration, having been referred by family and friends, as well as having attended the NCSC in 2013. My hopes are to find someone that has a strong Catholic faith, values the importance of family, is hardworking and genuine. Although I trust in God's will and timing in meeting someone. In my free time I like to relax and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, in the summer months you will find me out on the water fishing and kayaking. Music is my passion. In the past, I sang in my church choir for Contemporary worship masses. I like to take day trips and traveling to new places when I can. I work for a hospital in an office setting. I enjoy working in the healthcare field and in making a difference.
  • Christina, 35 from Middleburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Middleburg, PA
    Being Healthy and being fit is extremely important to me because what I enjoy most in life requires me to be fit (e.g., 5k races, hiking, travelling). I just did a Harvest Wine 5k race (i.e., wine at the finish line) with my friend for his birthday. I have a dog, Darla, half golden retriever/half chow who loves going for hikes. One experience that has been most influential in my life was doing a Divine Mercy Pilgrimage because not only did I get to do it with my sister, my mom, and my niece but it was a wonderful experience.
  • Krishan, 28 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Harrisburg, PA
    I am most passionate about God, Faith and making a difference in this world by serving others, promoting life and its virtues such that I can obtain graces for the next. I hope to meet someone who shares in these important values in our lives to prepare for becoming Saints together! I attend EF and OF masses however I have preference for the EF due to its history, beauty and theology: Introbo ad altre Dei. S.Ad Deum qui ltficat juventtem meam
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I'm Elizabeth and I'm a teacher. When I'm not molding young minds, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and take any opportunity I can to visit somewhere new. I enjoy taking road trips on the weekends whether it be to the city, beach or somewhere else. If you want to know more just ask.
  • David, 28 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bloomsburg, PA
    I've lived a very interesting life so far... I've moved quite a lot, traveled a lot too. I spend my time working at a few radio stations in Central Pennsylvania, and whatever time I have left over, I spend as an anti-drug activist, with my family, or skateboarding. I'm super into history, politics, and current events.
  • Jesse, 19 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Lancaster, PA
    I look forward to portray a career in the construction industry. I either want to do Carpentry or welding. I am a everyone gets along with type of guy. I don't argue, rather I talk about my life experiences. I am a very funny person; depending on the time of the morning. I like to watch youtube and play easy video games. I only do that if I literally have nothing to do. I also look forward to meet new people around my place. Especially the ones who accept Jesus into their lives. My recent experience was attending a carpentry class during high school. I like top study when I get a free chance. I look into a German and Italian dictionary sometimes. Once in a while, I visit my family in times when I'm not in class. I also work out in school because construction is a physical trade.
  • James, 27 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lancaster, PA
    I enjoy learning new things. That is how I ended up writing music for a living after graduating with a degree in Biomedical Engineering. I'm pretty laid back and comfortable exploring a new city or relaxing on the couch with a good movie or book. Music is a big part of my life. Especially now that it's become my work. I've been involved with music since I started piano lessons at age six. I also play the saxophone and have picked up a little guitar and Irish whistle as well. My family is a pillar in my life. Some of my best memories are sitting around the dinner table and just talking or watching a movie with the whole family.
  • Lisa, 55 from Hummelstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Hummelstown, PA
    I am so blessed to be brought up in the Catholic Faith. Faith and family are the most important things in my life. I so want to share my joy, happiness and love of life with someone. I look forward to seeing a movie, hitting a few tennis balls, taking a walk for frozen yogurt and riding roller coasters at an amusement park. To name a few. There is so much more to life. I am so open to learning new things, going to places I have never been before. I know all of life is not all sunshine and roses and I am ready to share in any cross the Lord puts in my path.
  • Michaela, 19 from Dallas, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Dallas, PA
    I am passionate about helping other people. As an Occupational therapy student, helping others is going to be a huge part of my life. I am also a resident assistant and am involved with service projects around my campus. My favorite thing in life is finding God through nature, particularly hiking and canoeing. I most look forward to the camp I work at in North Carolina during the summers as a cabin counselor and paddling instructor as I get to connect with God through nature and help people at the same time. My family has had a huge impact on my life. Though we live far apart, we are tight-knit. "Camp people" are the next most influential people in my life. They are on fire for their faith, such caring people, and people who have grown and shaped me to become who I am today as a more confident person.