Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicente, 30 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lancaster, PA
    Hi! So it's been awhile since I updated this but here goes. I just moved to Lancaster, Pa because of work. I love the area but I am a city boy in a whole new world so it will take some adjusting. I am trying this to get to meet new people, people who share the same faith and values ( I find life is better when you can share what you love). I'm as friendly as they come and there really is no subject I won't talk about. Sports, music,movies, tv, faith, theater you name it. So if you wanna talk I'm all ears. :)
  • Aurora, 41 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lancaster, PA
    About me. I believe those close to me would describe me as intelligent, caring, honest, compassionate, driven, thoughtful, funny, athletic, and generous. What I am looking for in a partner?? Pretty much the same. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I am loyal to a fault sometimes. I can dress up and be a lady, but I can also put a hat on and be one of the guys. I love sporting events- Philadelphia Eagles, Phillies, Notre Dame football, and my son's games are some of my favorites, though any venue and any team is a good time. I play in local softball and basketball leagues and have coached basketball before. Sports have always been a big part of my life. I love the beach because it was my backyard growing up, but I am open and excited at the opportunity to have someone teach me new things (like roughing it out camping, hiking, or maybe skiing)! :) I love to dance and laugh...I prefer the comedy club or a dinner theater to a bar. Faith and belief in God is important to me. I am an optimist and rarely give up until I know I have tried my best. Raising a family in our faith is very important to me. If I said anything that sparked your interest, drop me a line and let's get to know each other!!
  • Raffy, 49 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Harrisburg, PA
    I am single (divorced) father of two wonderful children in search for someone to begin the next chapter of my life. My family and my religious beliefs are very important to me. I am looking for someone to become friend and see what it leads, I would like to get marry again someday with the right person.
  • Ana, 55 from Manchester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Manchester, PA
  • Pat, 42 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Camp Hill, PA
    HI I am new to this sit and just trying to see if it worth completing a whole profile. I will complete more later. So please disreguard the blah blah.
  • Sarita, 43 from Elizabethtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Elizabethtown, PA
    I'm a normal person so smiling so happy so friendly, I'm a housewive and I like to live close to all people I love , I'm a working lady and independent lady too
  • Mabel, 68 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Camp Hill, PA
  • Mary Lou, 58 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, York, PA
  • Rebbeca, 59 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lancaster, PA
  • Laura, 67 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Harrisburg, PA
    I like to travel I like to meet people I am very friendly I do yoga I walk I used to play golf now and reading I like all kinds of music especially classic
  • Heisen, 42 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lancaster, PA
    I am passionate about my work, I think that it is important to love what you do and do it well. I love my family. We support and help each other. I love learning languages and getting to know people from different cultures. I enjoy reading and going to the movies. I especially appreciate independent films. I think that my faith gives light and direction to my life. I love the spiritually and retreats and I love the liturgy.
  • Oscar, 34 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lancaster, PA
    Single dad with 2 amazing boys. Done playing games and looking for something serious,or at least someone that can be 100%. I am new at this dating world.