Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Harrisburg Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tara, 34 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Harrisburg, PA
    Hi! My name is Tara - it's nice to meet you! While I tend to be quiet, I have quite the silly personality - happens when you work with kids, haha. I work as a special education math teacher and teach Sunday school. I am a fun loving gal that likes good clean fun. I will try anything once as long as it doesn't go against my slight fear of heights ;). Amusement parks, arcades, and nature walks are amazing! I'm also a mean Farkle player. I look forward to meeting some great people on here with whom I can share my faith. May we all find the person God intended us to find :).
  • Rachel, 31 from Enola, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Enola, PA
    I'm a hard-working, yet sometimes quiet person trying to remain faithful to the church while living and working in a secular world. My faith, family and career are very important parts of my life. I have two brothers, one sister and lots of relatives. I grew up on my family's small farm, learning the value of hard work at an early age. I have a Master's degree in Strategic Communications and currently work full-time as the Director of Communications for a non-profit. I love to travel, see movies and read. I tend to be very serious, but get to know me and you will see my fun-loving side. I am a bit a geek (ok, a bit might not be entirely accurate) and love all things Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who......you get the idea. I'll ALWAYS take a Sci-Fi/Action/Adventure movie over a Romantic Comedy. I didn't grow up following any sports, but I am starting to get into football and (dare I say it) baseball.
  • Carol, 34 from Bloomsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bloomsburg, PA
    My family, especially my grandparents, had a great impact on my life. I come from a simple Christ centered home deeply rooted in family tradition. I enjoy reading about history, in particularly Russian, because is a culture full of romance and mystery. My dream is to one day visit the breathtaking city of St. Petersburg. I have a passion for cooking, traveling, and the arts.
  • David, 22 from Millersville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Millersville, PA
    I am one of the luckiest people I know. I would even venture to say blessed. I have never known a day when I couldnt reach out to someone for help. I have the honor of serving in the Army Reserves and just plain living in America. I love this country. I would say I am a bit a geek. I really enjoy fishing. I have drive to make something of myself. My dream is to own my own tobacco farm. I am not prone to thinking things through, and as a result can be a bit clumsy at times. But I am a good investment
  • Kenny, 33 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harrisburg, PA
    Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Like most people, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, whether it's at a concert, ballgame, neighborhood bar, or just hanging out at home playing board games or just talking. The most influential people in my life have been my mom, my one uncle, and several other strong role models in my life. I'm passionate about my faith,and family. I look forward to becoming a successful and significant member of my community, as well as, the Catholic community, but what I look forward to the most, is someday becoming the best husband, and father any man could imagine becoming. Once again, thanks for looking at my profile, and good luck!
  • Devin, 31 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town just west of State College. I love this part of the Susquehanna as it has plenty of friends, coffee shops, live music and craft beer. Right now, I am looking forward to meeting someone to grow and complement one another in our faith. I am avid fan of murder mysteries whether they be in the form of books, films or dinner parties. A creepy ghost story is always a welcomed pleasure. I would be amiss if I did not mention local hiking as a hobby (particularly in the autumn). For the record, I am a pro life Democrat. Unfortunately, this kind of politician has been placed on the endangered species list. I have no problems dating across party lines but I realize that this is a mandatory point of a agreement for many so I wanted to share it up front.
  • Amanda, 23 from Enola, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Enola, PA
    Hey! I'm Amanda! I love laughing, coffee, reading, puppies, beautiful views, and exploring new places. I'm a nursing student that loves to have fun with friends; usually, that includes dance parties or pizza and a movie night. The Lord continually teaches me how to have patience and love others well. I'm excited to see what He has in store for me in the future.
  • Charles, 30 from McSherrystown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, McSherrystown, PA
    I am from the McSherrystown Pennsylvania, but am currently living in Jim Thorpe Pennsylvania. I recently got hired at Hickory Run State Park as a Ranger. I would eventually like to relocate to north central Pennsylvania and continue my Ranger career there. I am passionate about the outdoors. I spend every chance I can at our family cabin. I especially like hunting and hiking. I will try almost any outdoor activity. I work on my relationship with God daily. Family and friends are a big part of my life.
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Lancaster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lancaster, PA
    Hello! I'm Elizabeth and I'm an elementary school teacher. When I'm not molding young minds, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel and take any opportunity I can to visit somewhere new. I speak Spanish and majored in it in college. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Disneyanna, 23 from Lewisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lewisburg, PA
    I love my family, my puppy, and Disney.Family is the biggest part of my life. They are the ones that have made me into the woman I am. I enjoy working with children. I love watching movies! I look forward to some fun and new experiences.
  • Gregory, 20 from Shippensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Shippensburg, PA
  • Zach, 31 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, York, PA
    I am a eclectic mix of interests and hobbies. I love to run and hate the gym. I served 6 years in the Army and currently serve in the Army Reserve, but I am writing a thesis on the morality of the United States' actions during the Global War on Terror. I am finishing my masters degree, but really enjoy working construction despite my education. I am a barely passable cook but an amazing gardener, so I end up eating a ton of raw vegetables. I serve as an extraordinary minister and/or alter server at mass almost every Sunday, but am also a student at a Lutheran Seminary. I am an introvert at heart and enjoy spending my free time reading, running, or gardening, but I can dominate a group with my charisma and easily take on leadership roles at school or in the Army. Be warned I have never been accused of normalcy.