Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    I like roller skating, ballroom dancing, improv, and I am always looking to challenge myself to find new things. Ambition: But not too much Faith: With a pragmatic stance.
  • Stacey, 49 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love the Lord, laughter and learning. ( I also appreciate alliteration apparently). I enjoy the arts (especially music), outdoor activities (especially hiking) and traveling (especially anywhere). I am looking to share my interests and life with someone.
  • Denise, 55 from West Mifflin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, West Mifflin, PA
    I am a fun, caring, loving, but reserved person. I have 3 children, a son, 2 daughters all 24 years old and working. One daughter is in the Army, My children and my family are my life. I have a job that is currently going through some changes, but at least I have a job. I have been single again since 1996 and I devoted my life to raise my 3 children who are now adults and I am ready to take care of me and my needs (as in companionship) now, and am looking for the right person to spend time with and see what happens from there. My faith is a big part of my life and I am a Eucharistic Minister at my church. I am active and enjoy things such as hiking, swimming, fishing, camping. I had a membership to go to the gym and would love to have a gym buddy to go with. I used to be a fightfighter/EMT and still hold my certifications. My health problem is not a life threatening issue, more of a nuisance issue. (I will explain further to the right person). I consider myself otherwise healthy. Christmas is my absolute favorite time of year. I am an optimist and don't care for negativity as in the person who always finds a negative to all issues. I like to do things for others and it gives me sense of self worth. I was hurt badly in my former marriage but I am past that. I own our family home and my mother is with me. She is still able to take care of herself and we are very close. She moves a little slower these days but I cherish every moment I have with her as we lost my dad quickly/unexpectedly 7 years ago. I have 2 brothers both older than me who have nice families as well. I have wonderful nieces and nephews and 2 great nephews and a great niece, That is all I believe I have to say at this time. I look forward to meeting and talking more with the right person. Thank you for reading.
  • Martha, 63 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, California, PA
    Hi. My name is Martha. I'm a 61 yr.old divorced Latina woman. I am a retired Social Worker. I have 3 adult Black/Latino educated children. And I am a grandma (Nannie) of 4 precious grand babies "bugs". I love attending daily morning Mass any chance I get. I participate in Adoration and Benediction at least once a week. My hobbies include dancing to all music, watching classic movies and news documentaries. I read regularly from my library of inspirational and professional books. I go for regular walks where I live. I also attend monthly Health Maintenance Group through my Doctor, to be in good health. I love to laugh, laugh, laugh! I try to always look at the bright side of everything. I trust my Faith on the Lord Christ Jesus and His Divine purpose for my life.
  • Abe, 29 from Charleroi, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Charleroi, PA
    I am a very ambitious and hard working young man, I look forward to meeting a God fearing lady. i enjoy reading and seeing movies in my leisure time. hanging out isn't also a very bad idea for me when am less busy.
  • Casey, 46 from Midland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Midland, PA
    I am looking for frequent dinner dates with laughs and long walks with heartfelt talks. I am a driven guy. I am settled but this stallion is far from broken. . I do play it safe in most instances in my life except for love. When I love I love hard. I believe in chivalry and I want a courtship that never ends. I believe that men should spoil women. I am looking for my queen. I feel that many men fail to recognize the benefits of going out of their way. Flowers for no reason, candlelight dinners or even daily words of affirmation make a big difference in a relationship. I truly believe that a happy woman equals a happy man. I hope that we can talk soon. Casey
  • Ron, 65 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, McKeesport, PA
  • ma, 62 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Ross, 29 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a sinner. I love God because he loved me first. I am the son of an artist and an architect. After college I spent several years doing full time mission work. I recently earned my master's in Information Science and am now a Web Developer. I take great delight in God, people, foosball, and cats. I also find joy in music, photography, hiking, soccer, reading, charismatic prayer, contemplative prayer, ecumenism, and Christian community.
  • Jane, 58 from Apollo, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Apollo, PA
    I enjoy going to church, traveling, anything on the water, spending time with my adult children when I can and cooking when I have a partner beside me helping!
  • William, 50 from Lewistown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lewistown, PA
    I enjoy eating healthy, paddle boarding, Yoga and working out. I have passion for travel and want to see the world.I am very humble and down to earth, extremely polite, playful, loyal, very sincere, and truly care about other people's feelings at all times.I'm comfortable around you , watch out , I enjoy teasing people, and have a quirky sense of humor.
  • Luisito, 45 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pittsburgh, PA
    I like to exercise especially cycling, I go to the gym, I like to read, I do not watch much television, I love to dance Latin music. I like going to the cinema, I consider myself a person of good feelings, kind and good-tempered