Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 63 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Monroeville, PA
    I have a 29 year old daughter and three sons (27, 20 and 20). By the grace of God and the intercession of Our Lady of Lourdes, my oldest son has been healed of serious health issues. My twins graduated from Pittsburgh Central Catholic in 2011 and are now juniors at Saint Vincent College in Latrobe, PA (Go Bearcats!!). Since the boys left for school I have some free time to ride my '83 Honda! I love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, canoeing and fishing. I visited Lourdes in 2004 and 2008 and am hoping to go to Rome for the canonization of John Paul II in October.
  • Sandy, 61 from Zelienople, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Zelienople, PA
    Hi! I'm a member of your CatholicMatch support team. I became a member when I was 49, a few years after my husband of 26 years passed away. Although I was a bit hesitant about starting the dating process again after so many years, I was encouraged when I found CatholicMatch; I felt comfortable that I could focus on finding someone who shared my faith. After a little over a year, I found my match and we've been married now for over 7 years! Here's our Success Story: http://institute.catholicmatch.com/2008/08/a-kiss-worth-waiting-for/ Generally, I am a very down to earth person. I enjoy quiet times at home in the country, cooking, gardening and visiting my grandkids in NM and CO whenever I can. I like the feel of a good book in my hands, and doing projects around the house.
  • William, 71 from Imperial, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Imperial, PA
    I enjoy the outdoors, water skiing/tubing, boating, bicycling, playing golf, tennis and horseback riding. However, my greatest pleasure is being with my 21 year old daughter, watching and helping her grow spiritually, mentally, physically and socially. She is now a senior in college. One of our favorite places to go on vacation is 1000 Islands in the St. Lawrence River. My longtime friends have a cottage on one of the islands. We spend all our time relaxing on the dock, talking, canoeing, swimming, and watching the stars at night, all without any noise from traffic, except for a few passing boats. I also enjoy coaching basketball for the CYO youth league at my parish church. I also have learned a lot about life just being with these kids and especially from my daughter.
  • Tom, 66 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pittsburgh, PA
    tall. single, honest,that's pretty much me in a nutshell. like to golf, walk, like to shoot trap.like the simple pleasure of life,i like being out doors .i'am easy going,cant wait to retire".would like to meet someone with similar interest that makes getting older a good thing we can enjoy together.
  • James, 63 from Saxonburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Saxonburg, PA
    Would like to meet an honest,down to earth woman with a sense of humor.Like me,she prefers jeans and causal lifestyle but can dress up nicely when the occasion requires.I do alot of walking.I enjoy the quiet mornings walking. Its also a stress reliever and keeps me trim.I like soft rock from the 80's and 90's country music at times. I am drawn to someone who can crack me up with her sense of humor.Since women and men are wired differently,its important to respect each others views.I believe a relationship doesn't take care of itself. It needs on a daily basis to be nurtured with love,respect,communication and lots of laughter. Once i find the right girl, i only have eyes for her. I don't play games and expect the same in return.We would enjoy doing mundane everyday things together from working around the yard to going to a social event.
  • Chip, 62 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a very devout Roman Catholic, so much so that I work as a full time employee of the Communications Department of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Pittsburgh. I dont smoke and I try to exercise a few times every week. Id like to think that I have a very creative side. A few years ago two of my friends and myself and wrote and produced short film based on three urban legends. I used to sing in my church choir and I play the piano/keyboard. Id like to think that I am very well rounded, and have a variety of interests. In my free time I play Golf in the summer and spring and Curling in the fall and winter. Even though I like ice hockey the best, Im an avid sports fan cheering for all the local pro and college teams. Id like to think I have a funny sense of humor. The movies that I enjoy the most are comedies, but I can usually be interested in all types of films and documentaries, even chick flicks. Integrity is important to me. I have found that some women have not been honest about themselves in their profile and that heard that men lie about everything form their height and their weight to their employment. My profile, like my life is in integrity. Please write to me only if your profile is as well. Well already have something in common Respect is the key. I am looking for a woman who has respect for herself. i.e. she keeps herself relatively healthy, doesn't smoke, and has high morals and values, and who also respects me. I am looking for a woman who respects my religion (Roman Catholic); my laid back personality; my interests and hobbies; my conservative politics, and respects my home town of Pittsburgh, PA. Since any relationship is a two way street, I will also respect her and all the elements that make her being. I also am looking for a woman who has religious, Christian (preferably Roman Catholic) morals and values. If you are an atheist, agnostic, or politically liberal, please do not get in touch with me. I'm not interested.
  • Judy, 67 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a widow, I have three married children and six grandchildren. I love the steelers, pitt, and the penguins. I like to go out dancing occasionaly. I go to my daughers camp just to hang out. I like to go to the beach. I also like to go to good restraunts. but I enjoy cooking in my own kitchen. I do spend a lot of time with my grandchildren, they keep me very active. I just wish I could find someone to share my interest.
  • Leonard, 72 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pittsburgh, PA
    I have an optimistic and upbeat disposition. Have remained active in retirement.. I go to my health club at least 10 times a month,elliptical,nautilus,steam room and swim. Owning my house also keeps me busy,always something to do. Can't live without books,either investments,history or religion. The Catholic religion is important to me as I have been a Catholic all my life. Being busy is fine but I miss the close companionship of having someone in my life with whom I could share all the good things that life has to offer.
  • Shelley, 63 from Sewickley, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sewickley, PA
    What I am interested is having a nice man to sit beside in church .(when not singing; as I am still new to a church and choir.) It would be nice to be friends with someone who is happy with the way I am, and not always trying to control me or change me into his version of what I should be. Let's just say that I am complicated; don't look it, but am! My go-to man these days is my dog Fergus !!! He is my companion, watch dog, and warm buddy on a cold or rainy evening! It was he who "rescued me". I am also interested in a gentleman who is courteous as a partner who loves the arts, nature, and my little hypoallergenic dog! I am of the "old school" of manners; opening doors, helping me with my coat and chair impresses me. I am looking for an open, warm, active listener who is also open with me. Although I have traveled the world and most states, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania is my home. My family here is important to me. I am the proud mom of a college student and recently retired early as a high school English teacher in the Pittsburgh Public Schools after 29 years. Presently, I am starting up a smaller version of a company I ran during summers off; tutoring teens and home organizing for their Moms! I have also returned to my lifetime favorite sports activity-lap swimming and reading various biographies of all the U.S. First Ladies! My dog is happy that I'm retired also! Thank you for reading and viewing my profile! Go Pirates! SHELLEY
  • John, 67 from Sewickley, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Sewickley, PA
    Seize the day! Everyday is a gift... there no guarantee for tomorrow. I lost my wife to cancer. She told me to make someone happy and find someone to make me happy. I believe God will show me the way. I trust that he will keep me safe and those that I love. My leisure time: I enjoy fishing, boating, golfing, gardening and going to the ocean. I have a lot of toys and no bills. I have 2 dogs and a 16 acre mini farm in Franklin Park. My joys are three my 3 children and 3 grand children. I have a large pontoon boat and fishing boat that I enjoy.
  • Jan, 65 from Oakdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oakdale, PA
    I am 64 years old and I work as a accounts receivable manager. I deal with a lot of customers daily and enjoy talking with people. I am a very honest person and down to earth girl. I enjoy life and take one day at a time. I enjoy the outdoors tremendously. I love to go camping, fishing, and boating. Also enjoy watching car racing on TV, traveling. I am sort of a romanticist. Love to walk in the park, holding hands,and have a picnic near a stream or brook. I also enjoy feeding the birds and deer to watch them through my window. I enjoy too staying home and reading a good book or just sitting by the fireplace. Here are some pictures where I enjoyed the outdoors. I go to church every week and practice my faith for a good relationship with God I
  • Maurita, 68 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am new at this online dating. I am a honest and empathetic person and believe the best in people. I have my children and grandchildren that I enjoy being part of my life and theirs. Though I am retired I continue to teach casual for the hospital. I volunteer for the church, VA, and looking into getting involved with my community. I have a lot of energy and I maintain my own home, love the outdoors, going to movies, spending time with friends, antiques and history. Looking for friendship, companionship, which could lead to a lasting relationship.