Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pittsburgh Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Pittsburgh Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • George, 58 from Tarentum, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tarentum, PA
    I Like outdoors actives , like Flea Markets, Weekend Trips , I like to travel. I like going out with family and Freinds, to dinners and Movies, I like to fish and hunt. I am active in The Knight of Columbus with is a men's Catholic group. I also keep busy with mine parish.
  • Daniel, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    I can be a pretty easygoing person and enjoy just about anything, whether it be relaxing and watching a movie to going out for a hike. I'm a volunteer firefighter, which keeps me busy at times, but it's a definitely a passion of mine that I enjoy a lot. I enjoy politics, history, and getting involved in just about anything. I like to keep busy, whether it's for work or just to have fun. I'm open to most types of music, literature, and entertainment. I'll give it all a chance. I do care a lot about my friends and family, which is something I've noticed everyone says on here. I wonder if anyone says they hate their friends and family, that would be something new to see.. And if you're looking at the pictures. I'm currently goatee free. Why am I on this site? I'm interested in meeting other Catholics. I've always been Catholic, but have been working harder at being a better Catholic over the past few years and am looking for someone to do that with.
  • Diane, 59 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a divorced mom with 2 sons age 27 and 22. I am interested in meeting someone as a friend and see where it goes. I do not like game playing and would rather spend my time getting to know someone. I am social and enjoy being around people. I like to be outside in the nice weather. My favorite type of music is country and I enjoy listening to live bands. I also like listening to other types of music. I also enjoy spending quiet evenings watching a movie or talking.
  • Karl, 44 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Pittsburgh, PA
    I consider myself a fun loving person who is outgoing and likes to help others I feel this is our duty as Catholics and human beings. I am very strong in my faith. I feel and sense of peace when i am at mass and this helps me grow as a person. I like to work out, enjoy movies and the outdoors in the Summertime. I love to Swim and I love being near water. . I am looking for someone that is very close with her faith and close with her family. I love a sense of humor and someone that has a sense of grace in every sense of the word.
  • Wayde, 57 from Butler, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Butler, PA
    Life is about living it to the fullest. While I have many interests that I pursue to the fullest, I believe being flexible to try new things improves life too. I enjoy my life by being open to new experiences and ideas of others. Being open does not mean adopting the next big thing. However, understanding others points of view helps us to communicate better and possibly learn something that can help us without losing our self. After all, respect and tolerance for others is not the antithesis of maintaining our own conviction. Recreation includes watching pro and college football and college basketball. I enjoy playing golf and bowling. I read spy novels and business books. Im into living reality, not reality TV. Travel is enjoyable for me. I love music, especially live music. I enjoy musicals and A Christmas Carol Musical is one of my favorites. Continuous learning is important to me and I enjoy it. I also enjoy teaching. A couple of my skills that have helped me to get to where I am is my analysis and communications capabilities. I can make complex concepts simple. I enjoy a few deep relationships versus many shallow ones. In a relationship, I believe in mutual respect, equality, and sharing of lifes toils and spoils. Im not big into traditional roles. I believe in dividing up the work commensurate to abilities. Listening is important to me. Hitting difficult situations as soon as possible versus avoiding them is key I have found that most times the real consequences are much less severe than what we imagine and getting difficult things addressed is healthier than letting them hang around over our heads. Being perceived as honest and with integrity is very important to me and to accomplish that is to live it. Just a few axioms I try to live by. I dont always bat 1000 at these, but I aim for that.
  • Carlos, 36 from California, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, California, PA
    I love nature, care for the plants, I like to take a place and enjoy the moment of my around, see forward to serving my purposes, fighting for my dreams my parents have influenced my life along with my family, have taught me to love my God Lord, have made me strong, people who have hurt me gave me as a gift fortress I like to share my time with my friends, places, make it worth every moment
  • Sam, 33 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello, my name is Sam. I am a reserved but confident guy, I am warm, kind and loving. I believe in and look forward to a family built on God, with a catholic faith where true love and peace reigns.
  • Barbara, 51 from New Kensington, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Kensington, PA
    Hi my name is Barbara, but most call me Barb, or Barbie. Im an artistic person and anything to do with art makes me happy: signs painting homemade Halloween costumes...My parents and sons and close family..Show me love and support they're always there for me ...I look forward to grandkids..So I can play ..But think it will be awhile. Only 2 if my 4 sons have serious girlfriends..
  • Michael, 24 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Pittsburgh, PA
    Ambitious and at times contemplative and reserve yet outgoing among friends and acquaintances. Hard-working civil servant. Well educated but no PhD *yet*. Theatrical and comedic nature yet a serious and intellectual scholar always in the pursuit of knowledge. I work with the TSA at Scranton/Wilkes-barre International Airport with an application nearly complete for US Customs and Border protection (Houlton ME border crossing duty location). Income security is huge to me as well as getting advance degrees since education is a lifelong pursuit which I'll never stop seeking. I'm well-rounded and "dull" has never been used to describe me. Enjoy the theatre or going to the game. The beach and camping. Fisherman looking for an exercise buddy. Hiking miles or walking a trail all day is a great way to relieve stress or shooting my firearms (#2A baby) Favorites: British and American literature. Netflix (of course) Post-hardcore/screemo, WAOB Pittsburgh- Gregorian chant and ALL genres of music. FOOD. Goal is to semi-retire to a fully-functioning farm but don't feel like the type to retire early (or ever) My faith, country and family is important to me. Consider reaching out to me and formulate your own opinion after getting to know me more. I'm sure it'll be different then some silly little playbill "synopsis" you just read here!
  • Kathy, 60 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pittsburgh, PA
    y children and family are very important to me. I also go to church almost every Sunday I like to travel, go for walks and being around the beach.I am very honest and what you see is what you get! I want someone who will respect me and enjoys a good time.
  • Mary, 19 from Elizabeth, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Elizabeth, PA
    I love being outdoors. Hunting , fishing, horse back riding, and hiking. My family has been the biggest part of my life, they've always had my back. I'm very family oriented.
  • Dave Auto, 57 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Pittsburgh, PA
    i have strong cathloic faith looking for a woman to marry in the church and have a happy life, i like to exercise read music movies , i work as a mechanic for a car dealer 20 years, im alone love to meet some one soon