Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Scranton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Scranton Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 29 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Williamsport, PA
    My name is Mark and I am passionate about my faith, my family, and serving others! I currently work full-time as an admissions counselor for the college I went to, which is located in Central PA. I get to see some really awesome places and have the privilege of working with some great people. When I am not working, I am either visiting my family in Western NY, assisting with the high youth ministry program at my parish, or just relaxing. I enjoy watching college basketball (Go 'Cuse!) and soccer. I have also become an avid Little League World Series fan, being that it is played where I live. In the warmer months, I like to go for walks and play golf. I am a big fan of music and I like to sing. I talk to high school students and their families every day so I like meeting new people. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Stephen, 29 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Scranton, PA
    (Actually reside in Throop, PA, we share a zip code with Scranton) What you're getting with me is a man of faith who likes to laugh, joke around, and enjoy life. I'm very happy to own my home (since Summer 2013). I live next door to my two nephews and niece which is a blast. I do my best to make other people smile and try to be optimistic in all I do. In my leisure time I enjoy listening to music, watching sports, politics, and whatever else is on. I like fishing in the summer, going to the beach, concerts, sporting events, etc. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They raised my with unwavering faith and helped me develop into the person I am today. Wish everybody on here the best in their search :)
  • Theresa, 44 from Union Dale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Union Dale, PA
    I am an outgoing, intelligent, professional woman who is seeking friendship and compatibility with a man who shares my hope for marriage and family.. I enjoy a variety of things from listening to music, watching movies (both home and in the theater), traveling, reading, attending sporting events, concerts (in fact, I got to see my favorite band three times, the last two I got to meet them, got their autographs and pictures taken with them!), going out to dinner or cooking at home, going to fairs and the beach. .History is one of my interests. I am fascinated about the World War II era and how world events took place. Reading and learning new things about the past is one of the things I enjoy. I love to laugh and have fun but know when to be serious. I am also very dependable. I have a lot to offer the right man and would love to hear from you! Let's get to know each other!
  • Matt, 29 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hazleton, PA
    I believe I am an approachable, easygoing man who can effectively relate to a wide range of people. I enjoy being in the presence of others and having the ability to engage in discourse and share ideas, though I also place a premium on personal time. One can say I walk a fine line between introversion and extroversion. I enjoy reading (I am often immersed in Grisham's legal thrillers), writing, exercise and place an emphasis on personal development/improvement.
  • Yokasta, 25 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hazleton, PA
    I am a recent college graduate and a revert in the Faith. I came back to the Church two years ago; that has been the most meaningful experience in my life. I am absolutely in love with our Lord and His Church. I've been discerning Religious Life for over a year, but after a recent experience, I am more open to the possibility that God might be calling me to marriage, and if He is, I pray that my future husband is a pious man who loves God above all.
  • Santiagez, 37 from Wilkes Barre, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wilkes Barre, PA
    Its been ten years since I came to America and I cant believe how fast time went by. I thought I would join catholicmatch because it would be a good way to meet people and hopefully one day a wife. But marriage is preceded by courtship, and courtship is preceded by friendship. I really enjoy being with people just having a conversation over diner or listening to what they have to say. It's what we do often where I come from, Spain. English is not my first language but I think I speak it well. Maybe I have an accent but after a little while I am easy to understand. I am passionate about sports, more specifically soccer. I play every week at least once (usually more) with my students, so now you know what I do for a living. It's a great job with many rewarding experiences. It will not make me rich but that is not my goal in life.
  • Meg, 28 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Scranton, PA
    Hi, a little about me..My family is important to me as well as my faith. People often say Im laid back and a little reserved at first but that changes as time passes. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I am on here to meet new people, I believe God has a plan for each and every one of us :)
  • TJ, 38 from McAdoo, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, McAdoo, PA
    My faith improves all aspects of my life. I can see the goodness in people, things, and most situations. I am seeking a like-minded woman with whom to share my life.
  • Derek, 34 from East Stroudsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, East Stroudsburg, PA
    Love to travel and spend time at the beach. I've been to Rome, Pompeii, and Greece. I spend my time between Harrisburg and East Stroudsburg, Pa. I love learning and want to find someone who has goals and aspirations. When I'm not working, I'm at the gym or relaxing watching Netflix. Game of Thrones is my favorite show.
  • Lisa, 53 from Tunkhannock, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tunkhannock, PA
    So I can be a bit silly like breaking out into the sound of music (out of tune) upon walking into a hill top clearing. I, like many, appreciate the simple joys in life and the wonder found in nature. This summer I went on a whale watching excursion with my young adult kids; the experience of watching this creature spin out of the water literally brought me to tears; it was beyond words. I am creative and an organizer particularly in my current job. I am told I am easy to talk to and I enjoy being affectionate. I have a spirit of adventure though not extreme.
  • Marianne, 30 from Gibbon Glade, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gibbon Glade, PA
    I'm an easy going person who enjoys the outdoor life-walking, hiking, feeding the animals around the farm (not so hot on fishing-but I could be persuaded to tag along). I enjoy the county fair and demolition derby, amusement parks, roller coaster rides and an occasional dance where I see my friends. I do like scary movies and comedies and shows like NCIS, Law and Order and the Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead, and of course, I love rooting for the Steelers. I'm Catholic and go to church every Sunday and the person I date would have to have a Christian belief system. I do have a slight learning disability - a short term memory lost that was caused at birth. My disability impacts my reading ability. I have previously worked at the YMCA day care caring for toddlers through the 4th grade.
  • Jeanne, 51 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Scranton, PA