Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Scranton Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Scranton Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sebastian, 61 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Williamsport, PA
    After my wife died six years ago I have not dated since. I am now ready to start dating again since my daughter is now seventeen. The only thing I have done all those years is workout, work and going to church. She can take care of herself now with my guidance. I am open to anything from fitness, golf or travel.
  • Carolyn, 77 from Falls, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Falls, PA
    I am an elderly woman looking for a soul-mate/companion. Someone to share my life with and have the same interests I have. I do have an elderly mother, who just celebrated her 100th birthday, and is still in very good health. I also have a dog (jack rusell). Am looking for someone in my age group. I also am an optimist, and try to look on the bright side of things.
  • Joseph, 70 from Bushkill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bushkill, PA
    I volunteer. Usually very actively. Knights of Columbus ( Grand Knigkt- St. Johns), National Park service (reception) NY Biology Teachers Association (treasurer), Board of Directors Pocono Mt. Lake Estates Community Association ( assistant treasurer and I run Bingo on Saturday evenings). I travel (Time share) Florida, San Francisco, Cape Cod, Vermont, Virgina (Williamsburg), Hilton Head. I use my points system to travel. I am looking for a companion to travel with. I have a little dog Ginger (lasa)
  • Fran, 61 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Scranton, PA
    Two daughters, very much part of my life. enjoy staying fit, working hard, good mystery books, sports on tv or at the stadium. pretty good on the grill, very shaky otherwise. Long time airline manager, now in a new career which has been very challenging as its so different.
  • Mary Ann, 70 from Pittston, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Pittston, PA
    I am a coservative woman, eager to help others and to experience life to the fullest. I am very close to my 3 children, but they do live very independent lives. I enjoy volunteering at a heath clinic, working at chuch festivals.going out with my friends and doing my job efficiently.I am looking for someone to share my weekends with- a movie, baseball game or a quiet night at home watching baseball of course! I am about to become a grandmother in Sept/ and am anxious to meet my first grandson! That is me in a nutshell!
  • Ann Marie, 77 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Scranton, PA
    i love my life,i love to laugh every day i love to travel and see new places. i do not appreciate liars or untold truths. appreciate honesty, good values and most of all love of god and all His creations.
  • Geraldine, 71 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hazleton, PA
    Right now I am passionate about enjoying my retirement. I really enjoy socializing with my friends and family. I am also looking forward to summer events, ie: the beach, and vacationing. My family, friends and career have had the most influence in my life.In my leisure time I enjoy my hobby, which is my tropical fish aquarium, also with friends, I enjoy the movies, theater, vacations to the beach, night clubs, dancing, some bus trips for sight seeing, going out to dinner. I also, occasionally, do volunteer work for my church which I have recently joined.
  • Nana, 67 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scranton, PA
    Sweet, Intelligent, spontaneous, good-looking, nice friends, charming, witty funny, good personality and love to smile, well...Enough about ME! I am not permanenly stay in USA, looking for friends or soul mate, who like come stay with me in my country (Asia) or just whistled then I will come.
  • Jeanne Marie, 61 from Moscow, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Moscow, PA
    I am a devout Catholic with a special devotion to St Ann. I practice my faith in everyday life especially the word of the gospel. I work in the medical field full time for a bio-pharmaceutical company and hope to retire, God willing, in 2-4 years. I do not have children except for my 1 Cocker Spaniel Sinead and my new rescue, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Bailey. I love to travel. Especially road trips. I love getting behind the wheel and putting the pedal to the metal. In my leisure time I enjoy reading a good book, watching a decent movie,walking the dogs in the park, making new friends and getting together with family and friends. I am a college graduate, self sufficient, independent, financially secure and can hold my own. I am every inch a lady and treat others as I would wish to be treated with love and respect however I enjoy a good joke just as much as the next guy.
  • Joseph, 62 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Scranton, PA
    Passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. Would like to meet my soul mate, my best friend. I enjoy the outdoors, college football and movies
  • Joyce, 68 from Carbondale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Carbondale, PA
    I enjoy a walk on the beach with the right person...just listening to the ocean waters and making small talk. My family is very important to me. Love to listen to music and dancing is a favorite of mine. Enjoy a glass of red wine at dinner at some nice quite and romantic place. Love the tropical islands.
  • Roberta, 61 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Scranton, PA
    I love to be active such as playing golf in the summer months, riding bikes, just being outdoors. I am close with my two grown sons and their families and spend my free time enjoying my grandson. Over the years I have been involved in my community and have been active in many organizations. My Catholic faith has always been a priority in my life. Would love to find someone with similar likes and temperament.