Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Scranton Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Diocese of Scranton Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 29 from Williamsport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Williamsport, PA
    My name is Mark and I am passionate about my faith, my family, and serving others! I currently work full-time as an admissions counselor for the college I went to, which is located in Central PA. I get to see some really awesome places and have the privilege of working with some great people. When I am not working, I am either visiting my family in Western NY, assisting with the high youth ministry program at my parish, or just relaxing. I enjoy watching college basketball (Go 'Cuse!) and soccer. I have also become an avid Little League World Series fan, being that it is played where I live. In the warmer months, I like to go for walks and play golf. I am a big fan of music and I like to sing. I talk to high school students and their families every day so I like meeting new people. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Stephen, 29 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Scranton, PA
    (Actually reside in Throop, PA, we share a zip code with Scranton) What you're getting with me is a man of faith who likes to laugh, joke around, and enjoy life. I'm very happy to own my home (since Summer 2013). I live next door to my two nephews and niece which is a blast. I do my best to make other people smile and try to be optimistic in all I do. In my leisure time I enjoy listening to music, watching sports, politics, and whatever else is on. I like fishing in the summer, going to the beach, concerts, sporting events, etc. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They raised my with unwavering faith and helped me develop into the person I am today. Wish everybody on here the best in their search :)
  • Matt, 29 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hazleton, PA
    I believe I am an approachable, easygoing man who can effectively relate to a wide range of people. I enjoy being in the presence of others and having the ability to engage in discourse and share ideas, though I also place a premium on personal time. One can say I walk a fine line between introversion and extroversion. I enjoy reading (I am often immersed in Grisham's legal thrillers), writing, exercise and place an emphasis on personal development/improvement.
  • Yokasta, 25 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hazleton, PA
    I am a recent college graduate and a revert in the Faith. I came back to the Church two years ago; that has been the most meaningful experience in my life. I am absolutely in love with our Lord and His Church. I've been discerning Religious Life for over a year, but after a recent experience, I am more open to the possibility that God might be calling me to marriage, and if He is, I pray that my future husband is a pious man who loves God above all.
  • Meg, 28 from Scranton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Scranton, PA
    Hi, a little about me..My family is important to me as well as my faith. People often say Im laid back and a little reserved at first but that changes as time passes. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I am on here to meet new people, I believe God has a plan for each and every one of us :)
  • Rachel, 27 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hazleton, PA
    I am always eager to learn and passionate in my pursuit of living out my Catholic faith, my vocation which recognizes the beauty of the healing potential we are given by design, and my values of family. I love the outdoors and an active lifestyle-running, biking, backpacking, enjoying God's beauty in nature, meeting other people, teaching and coaching kids ( who doesn't want to be/act like a kid sometimes?). I look forward most to sharing my gifts and talents with those I meet, through my passion for the care I provide for families. I have a holistic lifestyle, and I feel a calling to share my values of the Catholic faith, life, a healthy nerve system, and family with my small-town community. I have been most influenced by my family and friends, leadership and volunteer events I have taken a part of, and retreats I have attended.
  • Steve, 34 from Weatherly, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Weatherly, PA
    Ok so let me try to get the awkwardness of writing about myself. Seriously I'm terrible at this kind of stuff but here it goes. I'm laid back and sometimes quiet. I try to make the most of life everyday. I was lucky enough to grow up with an amazing family who taught me alot throughout the years. My father and grandparents always installed faith in me my whole life. They taught me that its the most important thing I can have. As I got older I realized exactly how much they were right. I try everyday to try to better in everything that I do. I'm an extremely active person who loves working out, running and any other type of physical activity I can find. A few years back I discovered Spartan Race and was immediately hooked. Ever since then I've been racing yearly doing any race I can. I recently completed my first Spartan Beast with several other races coming up over the months. Training and working out is extremely essential to my life. It allows me to push my body to its limits while relieving any stress I have. I'm at total peace when I got my headphones blasting and my body moving haha! Aside from training I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to concerts and watching the latest Marvel movies (I'm a bit of a comic nerd!) I have a very joking personality and can usually laugh or crack jokes at anything.
  • Kevin, 27 from Saylorsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saylorsburg, PA
    I'm really passionate about learning new things and understanding how objects work. I spend a lot of time outdoors, hiking, fishing, hunting, canoeing, ect. I enjoy reading reading classic literature and books on philosophy.
  • Jacob, 25 from Elkland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Elkland, PA
    Hello :) my name is Jake. But seeing as how you're already reading this I'm going to say that you probably already know that. But anyway, I'm a small town guy who was raised in the country. I am the third youngest of fourteen kids and we all went to the same pocket sized church growing up. Some of my hobbies include playing ice hockey, listening to music, helping out on my parents farm and tickling my three year old niece. I would love to meet someone awesome on this website so please don't hesitate to message me:) my occupation is delivering mail for the usps. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!!!!
  • Derek, 34 from East Stroudsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, East Stroudsburg, PA
    Love to travel and spend time at the beach. I've been to Rome, Pompeii, and Greece. I spend my time between Harrisburg and East Stroudsburg, Pa. I love learning and want to find someone who has goals and aspirations. When I'm not working, I'm at the gym or relaxing watching Netflix. Game of Thrones is my favorite show.
  • Marianne, 30 from Gibbon Glade, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gibbon Glade, PA
    I'm an easy going person who enjoys the outdoor life-walking, hiking, feeding the animals around the farm (not so hot on fishing-but I could be persuaded to tag along). I enjoy the county fair and demolition derby, amusement parks, roller coaster rides and an occasional dance where I see my friends. I do like scary movies and comedies and shows like NCIS, Law and Order and the Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead, and of course, I love rooting for the Steelers. I'm Catholic and go to church every Sunday and the person I date would have to have a Christian belief system. I do have a slight learning disability - a short term memory lost that was caused at birth. My disability impacts my reading ability. I have previously worked at the YMCA day care caring for toddlers through the 4th grade.
  • Isabelle, 27 from Sugarloaf, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sugarloaf, PA
    I come from a big Catholic family- one of seven. So many benefits to growing up in a big family. My parents have been married for 35 years and my grandparents for 65 years. My Faith is important to me....The toughest struggle for a Catholic in this world is finding the balance in the expression " living in the world, yet not OF the world." The object of a spouse is someone to help you get to Heaven in the everyday-ness of life. More later and much more articulate! ;) St. Joseph, pray for us!