Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fort Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fort Washington Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sean, 31 from Fort Washington, PA
    31, Fort Washington, PA
    Family and faith are the two most valuable things in my life. My five year-old daughter is the center of my life, and any potential partner would need to be wonderful with kids. I played in the Phillies organization for a few years, but that doesn't mean the woman that I am looking for needs to be an athlete. I make the most of my free time while still being dedicated to my career. My annulment was granted in the beginning of November '14 but I do not know how to change it on my quick view. My strengths do not include technology.
  • John, 34 from Fort Washington, PA
    34, Fort Washington, PA
    I am a fun person who gets along easily with others. I am shy. I really like trying new things, and going places that I have not been to before. I enjoy getting together with friends, going to the movies, playing miniature golf, running, and going to car shows. I really like cars - and wish I had a Ford Escape - and may soon get that. I like animals - especially dogs, though I do not have one now. I am hard-working guy with a regular job, but also do some landscaping work in my spare time. I am interested to meet a single woman who is easy-going and honest; someone who shares some of the same interests. I would like my match to just enjoy talking while taking walks and having fun. I would like to go to take her to the movies, out to dinner and just hang out. I like to hang out at friends houses or at home, but am also open to doing other things as well.