Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Gene, 45 from Bethlehem, PA
    45, Bethlehem, PA
    Hi, I'm in search of Mrs. Right. Since my faith is very important to me like you I am here...I met some very interesting women on here but still in search of Mrs. Right I am very friendly and outgoing So I would love to hear from you even if it's just a shoulder to lean on & an ear to listen too you for a while..... Thanks for stopping by God Bless All of Us on Our search
  • George, 27 from Hollidaysburg, PA
    27, Hollidaysburg, PA
    I am the oldest of six and have grown up in a wonderful and passionately Catholic family. I enjoy martial arts, volleyball, writing, and watching movies. I am a big fan of the arts, provided they are truly art and reflect the transcendentals . Most importantly I believe that becoming a saint is the most important thing in the world. Having said that I certainly have a long way to go and am looking forward to meeting someone to challenge me and help me be the saint that I am meant to be. I try to follow the words of St. Josemaria Escriva and "Act like a burning coal, spreading fire wherever it happens to be; or at least striving to raise the spiritual temperature of the people around you".
  • Louis, 62 from Philadelphia, PA
    62, Philadelphia, PA
    I enjoy Movies ,Dining out the Beach and open to anything new ..I also am Family oriented Raised my Children since my wife passed 15 yrs ago all are grown now my youngest still in school ...any questions feel free to ask
  • Ron, 69 from North Wales, PA
    69, North Wales, PA
    Active "senior" who enjoys travel, photography, sports participation/watching. Willing to experience most any event. I might like something you suggest and you what I suggest. Suggestions may be a completely new experience for one of us. I enjoy cruising, taking tours by motor coach, dancing , dinners, photography and the beach. I enjoy life!!
  • Gregory, 63 from Somerset, PA
    63, Somerset, PA
    I want to meet and make a new friend. If we have common interests, and chemistry that sets a great foundation to build on. I am passionate about family and my faith. I am looking for a great friend, and hopefully a lasting relationship.
  • Mary, 63 from Uniontown, PA
    63, Uniontown, PA
    My passion is the arts, music, dance, singing. I enjoy Broadway shows and musicals as well as sports and outside activities. My family is important and I always enjoy family activities when we get together for birthdays, etc. I am Learning to play pool. I enjoy campfire conversations and telling stories around a campfire in the summer. Becoming a foodie is a real passion of mine at this stage in may life...eating clean and healthy and taking cooking classes are new found interests. Regular exercise at a gym or at home are at least a weekly part of my life, can't always manage daily exercise. I enjoy walking the trails here in SWPA...
  • Camille, 21 from Finleyville, PA
    21, Finleyville, PA
    I am a family oriented person with strong religious beliefs. I was born in India and adopted at age 4. I Iive at home with my parents and work part time employment at a dance costume company. I enjoy the arts, music, drama, plays and tv. I was an alter server during my school years and now sing in the church choir. I am looking for someone with strong family and religious ties. I am small statued with black hair and brown eyes. My skin tone is olive like most Indian people. I also enjoy walking my dog .
  • Joshua, 41 from Ford City, PA
    41, Ford City, PA
    Full time single dad who has made plenty of mistakes on the walk of life, surly God has a much better plan for my life. I am hard working self employed country boy. Enjoy the outdoors in all seasons. I look forward to talking with you.
  • Blair, 32 from Philadelphia, PA
    32, Philadelphia, PA
    Originally from the midwest, been in Philly for 4 years. I've moved around and traveled a bit, but I'm happiest in the mountains. I love learning, adventures, and visiting my family.
  • Erin, 24 from Philadelphia, PA
    24, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi! I'm a recently returned Peace Corps volunteer now working in environmental protection. I love ethnic food, reading, and the outdoors. I like Disney movies, sharing meals, and summertime. My service in Ethiopia was a definitive two years of my life and I love talking about travel.
  • Carol, 67 from Paphos, CY
    67, Paphos, CY
    I am widowed 3 years ago, after 42 years in that relationship. We had no children due to many miscarriages. I have had quite an adventious life, and now live in a small village in Cyprus I have always been a Jill of all trades Mistress of none . My profession has been mainly nursing but due to the places I have lived have had to be adaptable, so have worked in offices, on computers but I am a mainly people person. My husband was the greatest influence on my life but by no means was I without a voice and gave him some difficult times on my opinions. My life in the last 3 years has taken given me confidence now being alone and at the time I did not realise my husband was grooming me from a shy young women to someone of confidence. i did not realise this until during the last 2 years I firstly took myself to New Zealand, something I had never done before travelling alone. this year I travelled back to New Zealand with a female friend, I did all the planning. I also do chi gung /Yoga once a week. I have fallen in love with New Zealand and enjoy travel. With my free time I do one afternoon a week at the Archangel Michael Hospice in Paphos, Cyprus. I have 2 part time jobs postmistress of the village also read the water meters. I jokingly say to a very close friend that i have my own Samaritans service in the area. People telephone me with their problems. I wanted to volunteer for the Samaritans but was away when the training course was available. I have found this extremely difficult to write as I can't blow my own trumpet. Sometimes I am a luke warm Catholic but believe in Christianity and would prefer someone who had the same beliefs.
  • David, 42 from Pittsburgh, PA
    42, Pittsburgh, PA
    I believe in opening doors, bringing flowers for no reason and sharing my day with this person. I have two young daughters that I share custody of and try and be a great role model to them for what to expect from a gentleman. I am a busy professional, a family man and a gentleman but I believe that you need to make time for yourself too. I enjoy sports, I like to golf and go target shooting when I can I started teaching my daughter's Sunday school class this past fall. It has been a great way for me to connect more with my faith.