Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse King Of Prussia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting King Of Prussia Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Georgette, 67 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, King Of Prussia, PA
    I am an independent woman, 64 years old, who is intelligent, vivacious, warm and loving. I am soft, tender and sexy too. I perceive everyday problems as challenges, that is to say, that I am a positive person and do not do well around those with negative attitudes. I do not like mediocrity. I love to hug and kiss and take long walks on the beach early in the morning as he and I enjoy the majesty of a sunrise. When evening comes, once again, I enjoy holding hands with my beloved as we walk in the sand and await the majesty of the sunset. I enjoy attending theatrical affairs, going to museums and bookstores and libraries just to look. I am learning the game of golf even though I am not a pro yet. I thrive on learning, living and loving and I love to love and live to love. I am a good woman looking for a good man, a man withwhom I can share my love, my life and most importantly my religious beliefs with...and someone with whom I can go to Church with on Sundays.
  • Robert, 63 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, King Of Prussia, PA
    easy going type. I would rather not get tied up with the nonsense that happens in everyday life. I save the Battles for what really matters. I have two children both adults, a son & daughter they were my life for the last 20+ years. now I share time with my 3 grandchildren. I do enjoy fishing, hunting and camping.
  • Debbie, 53 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, King Of Prussia, PA
    I am 53 years old and have 2 daughters ages 20 and 25. I have been divorced since 11/2010 and am looking for a trustworthy, honest, loyal, fun guy that may have some similiarities as I do. I love the beach, outdoors, going to dinner, movies, etc. I'm not hard to please. I don't mind even staying home and chilling watching tv or movies. I am an easy going, laid back woman and if my beauty isn't on the outside, it certainly is in the inside, I am not judgemental. I have a big heart which you would need to see for yourself. I have a great sense of humor. If you're interested, please feel free to contact me! Also, I can't express how much the words trust, honest & loyal mean to me in a relationship, so again, if you're interested and have some similiar traits, please feel free to message me and possibly exchange cell phone numbers. Look forward to hearing from you soon!
  • Carlos, 68 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, King Of Prussia, PA
    I consider myself a friendly and down the earth man. I get a lot joy helping people. My family means the word to me, I love my grandchildren. I am a hard working person and I love to have fun.I love the outdoors, walks, go to the beach and play golf. I love sports I go a lot baseball games. I enjoy good music and good movies, I like dinning out and cook on the grill. I am very religious.
  • Beatrice, 34 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, King Of Prussia, PA
    Hi everyone I'm new in this site and hope to find someone I can meet and learn to know that person . Im a nice young woman very passionate and faithful .
  • Deney, 36 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, King of Prussia, PA
    I've been in the Philadelphia area for three years and I like the city, the people, and sights within the surrounding areas are amazing. I've been to several places within and outside the country - and am grateful to be given the opportunity. I like exploring new places, getting into the outdoors and watching movies and sports. My faith is important to me.. its where I try to base my values. I hope to meet a special woman that I can share my faith and values..a person whom I can share funny stories, a daily stroll in the park after retirement and enjoy every moment of life.
  • Mark, 55 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, King of Prussia, PA
    I find joy and purpose in sowing good along life's journey, and in brightening the path of all whom I meet; to share good, light, and joy. Seeing creation, the present, the future, life, eternity, as one. Seeing my own life as part of God's plan for the universe and humbly embracing the journey He sets before me. I am grateful that God grants us a choice to seek Him. I find Him more and more each day, and in most recent years, see the beauty of His presence in my fellow journeyers. To behold a mountain, the flowing waters, the rising sun on a Spring morn, the surge of the ocean, to listen to the birds, to behold all of God's creation, to see Him in my sisters and brothers--this, for me, is life.
  • Maria, 38 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, King Of Prussia, PA
    outgoing and enjoy adventures. like sports such as soccer and football. shopping is always fun. I like to meet someone who is ambitious as we can be to he full potential. someone willing to learn and grow with....
  • Edwin, 30 from King of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, King of Prussia, PA
    I'm from Colombia, now I live in Philadelphia suburbs (King of Prussia). I like to travel, dance and everything lol. Most of my Familiy still live in U.S. and try to visit them frequently. All my Family are Catholics and we believe in God.
  • Ma, 30 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, King Of Prussia, PA
    If I want to explain myself in one word, I'm a super kind person.. and love my family. From Brooklyn, New York and temporarily I'm here in Pennsylvania.
  • Suzy, 41 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, King Of Prussia, PA
    Hello, I am a considerate and faithful person. My Catholic faith is definitely center of my life. I love photography, art, music, and food, and like exploring new places. I love going to museums, concert, movie, play and the zoo! Love cats, but dogs make me happy, too. Although sports is not my strength, I enjoy bowling, Zumba, biking, hiking and Taekwondo (hope to get a black belt someday). While managing a busy life, I strive to go to mass as often as possible along with weekly adoration. Daily rosary prayer is also something I pursue since I know that rosary is so powerful and the best way to achieve supernatural peace. I am bilingual in Korean and English. Also, I have a 7 year old child who is the best gift from God to me.
  • Varun, 30 from King Of Prussia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, King Of Prussia, PA